Do you know what to do with your fingers - w4m 30yr (Radford, Virginia )
Five terms that describe me in a nutshell. Some more? Funny, talkative, caring, a music lover and independent. Send me yours and let's see how accurate we both are =)So yeah, I'm 30 and living in Vancouver. I'm mixed Never been married and no kids. I have several tattoos, but all that can be shown off when I want to or underneath clothing if I'm trying to look professional. Looking to meet some cool new guys. Start off with some emails and maybe some texting once we exchange numbers? I prefer meeting in person sooner rather than later.Tell me about yourself, if you'd like to include a picture; that's cool. I'd be happy to send you some of mine! I tend to like guys in the 25-39 range, but am not strict on that. Let's get to know one another!

I am currently dating a married woman. I have known her for eight years, but we have just become romantically involved in the last four and a half months. I've known she has not been happy with her marriage for years and wants to end it, but she has not yet done so due to a variety of reasons. I'm certain that she does not love her husband -- I've met him before, and I cannot understand why she's with him at all.>>

boring night in 25yr (24141, Radford, VA, Radford City County)
Some things about you: you work, you have friends, you may have family, and you have goals that are realistic. You like to do random things, and sometimes you like to do nothing. You probably are totally in to music. You must have manners and know how to treat a woman with respect. Youíre playful, yet you can be serious when needed. Physically youíre taller than me and you have an average build . You live or work in the west suburbs, ideally. Some things about me: 25, employeed, college graduate. Iím not like Ďcrazy- lets get drunk all the timeí fun, but Ďhey, that looks interesting, lets check it outí fun. I smokeÖ only cigarettes, but am trying to quit. Iím 5í3Ē, curvy, and yeah, I have a great rack. Red- brownish hair and awesome blue eyes. Iím independent, Iím social, Iím stubborn, Iím motivated- just plain great. Period. I live in west suburbs. You are mature when it comes to dating, and you expect that from me also. Generally, you arenít looking for anything way serious, yet, if that happens somehow, you are ready for it. So there is some stuff about youÖ and some stuff about me. Hopefully youíve made a decision about sending an email. Donít forget to attach a picture cus honestly, thatís where attraction begins . Please, no one or two line emails, or generic paragraphs.. yes, I am real.. yes, I have a picture.

Date married ladies/guys in your neighbourhood.

Join now!

SBF seeking SBM 36yr (24141, Radford, Virginia)
Where are the real gentlemen? Are you the one? SBF seeking Friendship/LTR with SBM **Single black males between the ages of 36-46** Professional thirty-six year old women 5í8Ē no kids Iím a very quiet laid back type of individual no drama. I like to laugh and have fun. Looking for true companionship and seeking friendship that has possibility in time of developing into a serious long-term relationship. I enjoy listening to all types of music just depends on my mood gospel, R&B, reggae, hip-hop, jazz, neo-soul, and classical. Also, Iím an avid move fan so I enjoy going out to the movies or having a blockbuster movie night at home . I love traveling/romantic weekend getaways, walks in the park, going to the lake or the beach, museums just to name a few things. So send a message and letís chat if you would like to learn more about me. **Please put Gentleman in the subject line** **Single men only please no married or separated men** **Your pic will get mines ;-) **

If at first you don't succeed... 31yr (Radford, 24141, VA )
Hello, I'm a very normal, active and intelligent person.I am a single mom of two kids,13 and 8. I'm 5'6, not skinny, not fat, brown hair, green eyes. I have many hobbies and interests. One week I am making a quilt the next I'm starting a garden and next week who knows. I guess I would rather know something about a lot of things rather than a lot about some things. Cooking and reading are two of my most favorite hobbies. I spend a lot of time at kids baseball games, football games, swim lessons, school functions. Swimming is my favorite physical activity and I try to swim every day. I love to watch movies, reality TV, and Lifetime movies. I like food and wine, not crazy about beer but not totally opposed either. My favorite video game is Guitar Hero although I haven't passed the first level yet. Mario Kart is a close second. I love, love, love roller coasters and can't wait to get to Great America this summer. The river, ocean and camping are my favorite outdoorsy activities.Pretty much, I am open to anything fun. I am looking for someone who would enjoy my type of lifestyle and who would feel comfortable around kids . My kids are awesome, very well behaved and smart, so someone who couldn't get along with them must have something wrong with them!! Anyways, I just wanted to put that out there. Besides that, I am not too picky or choosy. Someone who is active, ,rough around the edges, who doesn't look in the mirror more than I do,someone who is smart, FUNNY with a good sense of humor, likes sports, likes to drink,outdoor stuff, employed, 25 to under 35, someone very local to Santa Rosa. I don't know what else. Email me and we will see won't we and please, please send a picture.



25 white, single and looking 25yr (Radford, 24141 , Radford City County)
I am a 25 year old woman looking for mister right. I have been out of the game for the past few years getting my degree and career out of the way and now that thoose two are settled i would like to meet someone. I am 5' 5'' tall about 150 pounds with brown hair and blue eyes. Personality wise i would say i am reserved and quite at times but i love to just hang out and tend to loosen up and act more like myself the longer i am around someone. As for activities i am an ex-collegiate softball player who still plays slowpitch during the summer, i love watching and playing just about any sport football, baseball, hockey, soccer, etc. I enjoy camping, riding both quads and dirtbikes, snowboarding and pretty much your normal stuff like movies, and going to the beach, restaurants, etc. However as my career takes a lot of my time i dont make it out to much and thus have decided to try the internet dating thing. Basically i am looking for someone with similar interests to mine who has a steady career, is driven, caring, and intelligent. As for specifics the main ones are having a great personality and being just a dating for married nice guy.

Ok one last try CL..... 39yr (24141, Radford, VA)
Looking milfs one good man just one no drama no one who cant leave there past alone stress drama free i am a woman for one man only so i expect the same from the man i choose to be with please send a picture and a number thx no pen pals i am into older guy's not younger then me i am 39 latina curvy long hair i guess you could also say i am not going to take any BS from any man just be real and most important be yourself always. NO PIC i will not even read the email not looking for pen pals so attach a number also...THX>>

So I'm dating this married girl. She's very cool and we only kissed a few times. She cheated on her husband before and I know damn well she is not in love with him. I could have slept with her at least twice but my morals said "NO">>

any asian guy interested in black women 32yr (Radford, Virginia )
just throwing out a feeler. I like mainly korean guys...anyway, tell me dating for married little bit about you and let's exchange photos.

Pick me! 22yr (24141, VA, Radford City County)
I posted this a few weeks ago and my computer crashed and I lost a few good responses, so I am sorry if you want to email me again thats great! Hello There I am 22, have a 2 year old, and I am going to school. Looking for someone with goals, who is funny, and I dating for married open to all races. Please write and tell me about you, what your looking for and a picture. Look forward to meeting someone! I live in Palm Coast, like an hour outside of Orlando, if thats an issue please dont email me thanks!

Lonely wives dating Dating for married in Radford, VA, 24141



Dating for married in Virginia, VA



Another locations:

Richmond, Virginia, VA, 23233
Rocky Mount, Virginia, VA, 24151
Williamsburg, Virginia, VA, 23185
Fairfax, Virginia, VA, 22030
Spotsylvania, Virginia, VA, 22553
Mc Lean, Virginia, VA, 22101
Emporia, Virginia, VA, 23847
Leesburg, Virginia, VA, 20176
Smithfield, Virginia, VA, 23430
Petersburg, Virginia, VA, 23803
Powhatan, Virginia, VA, 23139
Colonial Heights, Virginia, VA, 23834
Sandston, Virginia, VA, 23150
Yorktown, Virginia, VA, 23693
Springfield, Virginia, VA, 22153
Roanoke, Virginia, VA, 24018
Farmville, Virginia, VA, 23901
Gloucester, Virginia, VA, 23061
Poquoson, Virginia, VA, 23662
Manassas, Virginia, VA, 20110
Radford, Virginia, VA, 24141
Sterling, Virginia, VA, 20164
Salem, Virginia, VA, 24153
Christiansburg, Virginia, VA, 24073
Hayes, Virginia, VA, 23072
Hampton, Virginia, VA, 23666
Norfolk, Virginia, VA, 23503
Stafford, Virginia, VA, 22554
Elkton, Virginia, VA, 22827
Suffolk, Virginia, VA, 23434


All Radford, Virginia ZIPS:
24141



Last Search Querries:

Date married women in Radford, 24141
Dating married man in Radford, 24141
Dating married women in Radford, 24141
Marriage affair Radford, 24141
Adult dating for married in Radford, 24141