single mixed girl/ new to the area 30yr (Midlothian, Texas )
i am a black and white mix. looking for love and security. i am a southern girl.. love the beach. love wine and cognac. i am 5'3 and 120 lbs.

I have been involved in an amazing, passionate affair with a married woman for fourteen months. We are crazy about each other, we believe we are soulmates, and have found a deeper love together than either of us has ever experienced before.>>

Tall 40's Fit Playful Fun Nightowl Latina for 6'+ Fit Cool Guy ) (Midlothian, Texas )
So here's the info on me - i'm a light skinned latina - caucasian mix, long dark hair, brown eyes, 5'10, late 40's, 145 lbs, tall /slender, fit, hwp, attractive. I try to live my life with an Eastern approach, positive energy, what you give the universe comes back to you good and bad ten-fold, etc. I appreciate the principles of The Secret / Laws of the Universe and Buddhism, don't follow any single religious belief system, but think it's important to have some spiritual direction and a good moral compass. I do not have any hate or judgement towards anyone or lump people into groups or stereotypical assumptions. I want a real relationship with someone of the same mindset. But still a guys guy if you get what i mean. I really get along great with East Coast men ! No meditating, chanting, vegan or super health food nuts. A girls gotta have a ribeye, jumbo jack and lucky charms too. And yes i'm a social drinker as well and enjoy all the usual activities - movies, food, sports, Viejas, Vegas, Disney, LA weekends, etc.. i love to travel and snorkel. Cancun is my favorite place. I enjoy outdoor activities, still working on my fitness levels, and would like to try some form of martial arts, and indoor rock climbing looks fun. I like yoga at home and doing workouts and stretching with my partner. I've got a brain, college degree, and can hold a conversation. I'm witty, funny, friendly and have a mildly cynical sense of humor. I will call you out when you're being really stupid, and have your back when it counts. But i'll never throw you under the bus and expect the same in my partner. I'm non judgemental, have a good moral compass and don't hate on anyone. Part time dads welcome- IF you really have time for dating. I like kids, dogs and have 1 cat, so you can't be allergic. I work hard, play hard, keep odd hours and am fine with unusual rotating, night, frequent travel, etc.. work schedules. I don't need to see you or hear from you daily. I'm not insecure or clingy that way. I mostly work nights and sleep days until early afternoons, but can adapt to a different schedule when needed. So Military, Flight Crew, Law Enforcement type schedules are fine with me. I am ONLY physically attracted to men at least 6' + with muscular, toned healthy bodies and ONLY with very light, soft, fine body hair. I just can't get into a mans body with dark thick fur everywhere, sorry. And I know there are some fine caramel men out there, but it's not what i'm truly attracted to for the long haul. Okay, maybe LL Cool J :) And yes, i want to find someone who actually wants to be in a committed long term happily ever after for both of us. 40 - 50 is a good age range. Will consider younger if you are TRULY sincere in your reply and genuinely want a real relationship in the near future, not just a hook up. Single or legally separated only - NO married men!! For all you haters giving me crap about my post, well this is MY post. So i'm being honest and upfront about who i'm attracted to physically. Men do it all the time. There's nothing wrong with wanting to date men whom i not only have common interests with, but who are physically capable of an engaging, enjoyable, playful and satisfying intimate relationship with as well. And no, that is not possible with a man who is unhealthy and overweight, and has let himself get out of shape. I'm highly skilled in Tantric energy bodywork, Kama Sutra and Tantra. There are very specific postures in Tantra, and a man shorter than myself does not work. You must be at least 6'+ and have exceptionally good upper body strength, strong arms, good solid abs /core support, and no lower back issues. If you can't sit cross legged and hold yourself upright, or if your belly flops over then you are not physically fit. So men who are Military Special Ops, USMC, Law Enforcement, Martial Arts, etc.. are generally really fit men - and who don't smoke pot. I am NOT 420 friendly!!!! Of course i'm open to meeting any respectful and sincere man who appreciates a real woman, who is easy to be with, knows how to relax you and take care of your physical and emotional needs. And yes, i expect my partner to care about mine as well. ** PLEASE READ !!! ** Please be willing to give me your phone # and meet in person - for a relaxed casual meal and conversation, NOT some 5 min coffee thing. I will not do IM, chat online, or any of that other crap. That is not how you get to know someone. If your life is so busy you can't make time to meet within the next week, then you don't have time to pursue dating. Prefer you are in San Diego, nothing past Del Mar or Rancho Bernardo please, east to Alpine. If the only thing you're interested in is the Tantric part, then please don't waste my time. I will not play 20 questions with you if you can't be bothered to volunteer some indepth and relevant info about yourself. Like what i've put here :) Okay then, that's a good start as any. Please reply with your age, a true accurate description and physical stats, work info, where you live, shared interests, etc... and most importantly, tell me something specific in terms of WHY you are responding. thx :) P.S.- no, I am NOT interested in doing massage trades or teaching anyone else. This is NOT a posting for a sex partner or for the Tantric curious. Replies that barely make one sentence, all caps, run-on paragraphs, ALL photo requests, and anything sexual or disrespectful will be ignored.

Date married ladies/guys in your neighbourhood.

Join now!

Summer Fun 22yr (Midlothian, 76065 , Ellis County)
Hello, I am not looking to start dating or find the love of my life. I am strictly looking for people to hang out with. Summer is almost here and I would enjoy someone to spend time with and have fun. It seems like its been forever since I have had some real fun. I have been in a relationship for some time now and am recently single. I am not looking to hook up so if that is your intention please dont waste my time. I enjoy hiking, camping, swimming, walking my dog , I enjoy snowboarding-although I wont be doing that anytime soon :0), I like just going on a drive and seeing where we end up. I am looking for some spontaneouty in my life. It has been years of the same thing and it's time for a big change. I am a very laid back type of girl. I am down for almost anything and love adventure. I also enjoy getting dressed up and going out once and awhile. I'm not looking for someone to go spend several hundred dollars on a fancy night out...but now and then I enjoy going out for a good meal, or even happy hour. Which is one of my favs! Not for the drinking, although yes I do drink, it's all about he food for me. I am a big foody and am a cook myself so the culinary field plays a big role in my life. I could ramble on about a million different things about myself but I wont.. if I sound interesting enough from what I have written then drop me a line.. PEACE AND LOVE TO ALL- P.S Please respond with a picture.. For I have provided one for you. I should also forewarn that I am 420 friendly. Not a pothead but I do enjoy smoking from time to time..

Hope you had a great day! 27yr (76065, Midlothian, TX)
I am hoping to find someone fun to hang out with, maybe even real soon. I am a super down to earth female who has her priorities in order. Independent, serious when need be, but fun as well. I like to stay active, like to try new things, see new places, loves sports, and meeting new people. I am serious about trying to meet this new person I could really click with so please if you are not at all serious do not reply and please if you could, also tell me a little about yourself and what you like to do. I would prefer you live in the West Valley too, but not a huge deal. Please send a pic for a response and I will send you one in return. Thanks so much!



single thick black female looking for companion 44yr (76065, Midlothian, Texas)
seeking a nice gentleman who knows dating for married to treat a nice woman . looking for a long lasting companion.

A date this weekend? 26yr (76065, Midlothian, TX, Ellis County)
SWF, 26, long brown hair and green eyes. Cute face, HWP, 5'4, size 12. I have a college degree my own apartment, a passport and good grammar. milfs non-smoker, no kids or crazy ex's. Interested in finding a man around my age for dating , making out, and maybe more depending on the chemistry.

Here's the typical scenario. You have a woman who's 27yrs old, and she's been dating/married to the same guy for a couple of years. Thing have become boring, or he's lost his job, or she's just sick of him. Whatever it is, she's looking for guys. The first way you can spot these girls is that they're the hot ones>>

Cute gal that can type great.... 35yr (Midlothian, 76065, TX )
Hi there..im a great girl that is sweet, caring, and a great typist! Im looking for someone that may need me to type documents up for them ...mabe you have a business and need a little clerical help? Id also like to meet a new friend and working with friends is great..Im also a single dating for married and really need the extra money for the summer...if you need me to help you type things pleaseee email me..thank you!

Im Real and Looking For My Soulmate 21yr (76065, TX, Ellis County)
I want a man that i can be friends with for now and it eventually lead into something long term, i dating for married a family and to be married one day, that will treat me right,that is nice kind caring,sweet ,non judgemental,trustworthy,faithful, has a good heart, not into being with someone rude,mean,or liars Im 21 African American 5'7 Nice,sweet,caring,kind,very shy,trustworthy Originally from Cali but moved here 2 yrs ago I love shopping,listening to music,being on the computer,going to amusement parks,going anywhere fun,traveling Not looking for FWB or Hookups Want a REAL relationship I prefer men in the Phoenix area.. Must be between the ages of 22-30 If u wanna know more send me a message thanks

Date someones wife discreetly Dating for married in Midlothian, TX, 76065



Dating for married in Texas, TX



Another locations:

Mount Pleasant, Texas, TX, 75455
Pampa, Texas, TX, 79065
Uvalde, Texas, TX, 78801
Arlington, Texas, TX, 76010
Buda, Texas, TX, 78610
Southlake, Texas, TX, 76092
Wichita Falls, Texas, TX, 76301
Seabrook, Texas, TX, 77586
Pasadena, Texas, TX, 77506
Waco, Texas, TX, 76706
Vidor, Texas, TX, 77662
Waxahachie, Texas, TX, 75165
Victoria, Texas, TX, 77901
Bedford, Texas, TX, 76021
Rockwall, Texas, TX, 75087
Rusk, Texas, TX, 75785
Jacksonville, Texas, TX, 75766
Roma, Texas, TX, 78584
San Antonio, Texas, TX, 78250
Bryan, Texas, TX, 77803
Seagoville, Texas, TX, 75159
New Braunfels, Texas, TX, 78130
Lamesa, Texas, TX, 79331
Texarkana, Texas, TX, 75501
Gilmer, Texas, TX, 75644
Canyon, Texas, TX, 79015
Kyle, Texas, TX, 78640
Wharton, Texas, TX, 77488
La Grange, Texas, TX, 78945
Los Fresnos, Texas, TX, 78566


All Midlothian, Texas ZIPS:
76065



Last Search Querries:

Married dating cheating Midlothian, 76065
Midlothian, 76065 discreet married dating
Lonely wife looks for dating in Midlothian, 76065
Married dating Midlothian, 76065
Discreet wives dating in Midlothian, 76065