summer skin 27yr (Grand Prairie, 75050, TX )
I'll keep this simple... Im newly single and looking to make new friends. Not looking to get involved in anything serious at the moment. Me: red hair, glasses, blue eyes, loves to laugh and have fun, single mother, live alone, 420 friendly, kind of nerdy and adventerous. Ive always been told I resemble tina fey but thicker.. lol You: between the ages of 23-45, youthful, fun, loves to laugh, loves music and summer activities. Pic below is Tina Fey…However, I have some to share if you do!! Get at me!!

Your dating a lady who is married. Even thought u may love her I think its best that you move on and find somebody else because if this lady is cheating on her husband with you, whats to say she wont cheat on somebody when she is with you?>>

Wanted: A Man between the age of 30-40 (Grand Prairie, 75050 , Dallas County)
I am looking for a MAN! that is not looking for a one night stand!!!! So if you’re looking to only to ''hang out'' or just want a quick fix I am NOT the one you’re looking for- please move on!!!! I am single and looking for someone that is single too. I am 5.3, blond hair and hazel eyes. I love nature and I’m in good shape. I LOVE to walk and jog and play sports when I have time. I keep in shape, but not anal about it and far from being a models size. But far from being overweight as well..... I like to eat healthy and try to stay that way most of time, but also love all kinds of ethnic foods as well and not scared to eat when out having a good time. I love to cook especially for my man. I love to dance and go out on the town, but also love to stay home on a rainy cool day and watch movies. So this is my top 3 perfect dates: 1. Going to a football game or baseball game- tail gating is a plus but not a must. 2. Walking on a nature trail or out in nature in general, going for a bike ride, boat ride- fishing included with the boat ride, horseback riding or even playing basket ball, etc...... 3. Traditional ladies night- movie & dinner, Theater and dinner, sitting and getting to know each other over dinks and just chillin, cuddling on the sofa watching TV, etc...... So what I am looking for- someone that is fun and has a JOB, I have one so can you!!!! Someone that is not scared to tell me about himself and isn't scared to open up to me. Someone who will NOT LIE, no exceptions!!!! Someone who is respectful, considerate and courteous. Someone that wants to have fun and see how it goes from there. I would love if your somewhat in shape or at least cares about how you look and would love to get out there and walk with me at least or jog. 6' or taller, sorry I like a guy who I have to stand on my toes to kiss and that can pick me up to hug!!! If this sound like you and I sound like someone you would want to meet and get to know, email me so we can get to know each other! Please send a pix with your reply, I will not answer anyone that doesn’t have one. And in return you will get one from me.

Date married ladies/guys in your neighbourhood.

Join now!

flower blooming in reverse 31yr (75050, TX, Dallas County)
me: down to earth, sweet, appealing, pride, take control, available to date, educated, employed, romantic, proportional, feminine. you: same, except masculine.

Finding my wings again 47yr (75050, Grand Prairie, Texas)
They say I'm bright, honest and lots of fun. I'm remembering that person, and my friends and family are thrilled to see the happy and confident me again! I was married for the past few years and I guess the spark that made me ''me'' dimmed a bit. My former husband has moved on and, after a rough few months, we decided to stay friends. I was a management consultant and am just looking to find new friends to and have fun. I am coming home to Greater Boston this summer after many years away. Please have a brain, internal motivation, a job, a sense of humor and NOT intimidated by a woman with a doctoral degree. Age is not an issue What I need now are friends and, maybe eventually, more. Tell me about yourself!



I look like gumby 22yr (Grand Prairie, Texas )
I'm having a bad dating for married day. Need somebody to cheer me up - maybe meet at the park and pick dogs that look like keepers? I can't have dogs where I am now, and I miss them. I'm looking for somebody who is easygoing, spontaneous, and honest . If you'd like a pic, send me one and we can go from there. xx

I overuse smiley faces. :) 24yr (Grand Prairie, Texas )
5'11, thick, brown hair, green eyes. Outgoing, love to laugh, be outdoors, hike , go to the beach, swim, take naps, movie nights, sushi dates, listen to music, drive with the windows down and blaring music. Still fairly new to San Diego, looking for a friend to explore with me. milfs If it turns into something, wonderful. If not, I love making new friends. Not looking for a one night stand, really. I work full time and I'm currently working on a master's degree. I'm attracted to the tall, dark, and handsome type. Preferably around my age, not too much older than 30. This is fairly simple but you get the idea. :) Thanks for reading. Pic for pic. :)

Do you think it is okay for a single person to date someone who is married? I’m thinking of the whole Rielle Hunter - John Edwards affair. I’m a divorced woman in my late 30s, and I would NEVER date or screw a married man. >>

Re: Re:pretty black female looking for a nice white male** dating for married 35 (75051, Grand Prairie, TX, Dallas County)
Well, got my ass chewed email-wise by some angry sisters who claimed I was just miffed because Black women are seeking White men. as a better choice of mate

Seems to me, & history will bare this out that the BF & WM have always enjoyed eachother's company while the world is just getting use to seeing BM & WF in eachother's company more and more.

Well, as an older man use to say to me,''Dress nicely, speak inteligently & tell the truth, and,

NOBODY WILL LIKE YOU VERY MUCH! lol

Indie rocker bbw with good sence of humor 29yr (75052, Grand Prairie, TX)
Music is prob. the most important thing in the world. I like indie rock, britt pop, shoegaze, pschye, old punk, new wave, etc. I try to dating for married a few shows every month. I've never been married, I don't have any kids. I have a job, a car, and a place to live. I'm 5'7, dyed hair that changes from red to black every so often. A few extra pounds, but I've been told I'm cute. Hazel eyes. A few tatts and piercings. I also love stand up, beat lit, dive bars, painting, museams, and laughing at everything. I don't like sorts, rap, country, going to the mall, romantic comedies, and I don't care about what kind of car you drive. I haveb't dated anyone in a while because I've been concentrating on work so much. I'd like to change that. Send me a pic and I'll send you one back. I'm pretty much looking for someone with the same interests. Put your favorite band i the subject line so I know that you aren't spam :-)