Missing something... 30yr (37363, Ooltewah, Tennessee)
I am a single white female 30 years old. I am 5'4 a BBW I have long dark hair, hazel eyes and fair skin. I have never been married and I have no kids. I love sports, live music, big trucks, fast cars and animals. I would rather read than watch tv but I am never opposed to cuddling up and watching a movie with someone special. I am looking for a white male that enjoys most of the same things. Priority will go to tall skinny white men, but all interested white men should apply. Please include a picture and a little about yourself.

I have been dating a married woman for seven months. We are together continously such as during lunch at work, after work until 8 or 10pm at night and on the weekends. Sometimes we go out of town together and she tells her husband she is leaving for work reasons. Sometimes I am with her, her husband and family on the weekends. Her husband must know but he never asks.>>

Hot to Trot 55yr (37363, Ooltewah, TN, Hamilton County)
Now it is time for us to be together in so many ways. My kids are grown and out on thier own so my time is all mine now. I would like to find the next man to get next to ,snuggle close with and enjoy each other in many ways. I am usually attracted to tall white men over 48 years young. We are both in good health,not married and want to be friendly often. We might enjoy a drink or two together,be 420 friendly,enjoy being touched all over. Yes I am a healthy white female ready for you.

Date married ladies/guys in your neighbourhood.

Join now!

BBW Seeking A Nice Guy 30yr (Ooltewah, Tennessee )
Hello. A little about me.... I'm 30 years old, white, 5'7, bbw, brown hair, hazel eyes and live in Vallejo. Im a single mother of the most handsome little boy ever. I'm a smart, independent, caring person. I have my occasional ''blond moments'' but I'm able to laugh at the funny things I do. I'm a hopeless romantic with old fashion values. Usually when I first meet someone, I am a little shy. Once I get warmed up to you, that all goes away. I love to go out and have a good time. I love to spend time with friends and family. I love the outdoors, camping, boating, going out shopping, out to the movies, walks on the beach, and the occasional bar scenes. I love to joke around and go to comedy shows and be playful. I am looking for someone honest, who likes to have a good time, likes to do different things and is caring, respectful and hopefully, romantic. I would love to meet someone to just chill at home with, watch movies and snuggle with on the couch. I like to be spontaneous when I'm able to, but still be responsible. I like a man that is a hard worker. Knows what he wants in life and/or in his future. Someone to laugh with and gives me butterflies. I'd like to meet someone that knows relationships take work and is willing to open up and communicate with me and not run away. I am mainly attracted to white and hispanic males. Between the ages of 29-38. You need to have a job. I do have a great job but right now I work weekends however Im still able to go out on the weekends and weekdays. Please live somewhat close to Vallejo. I am a non-smoker, however, you can smoke but Iím not interested in guys that do any type of drugs. If this sounds interesting to you let me know, please send and pic and Iíll reply with mine. Hopefully we'll talk soon!

Normal Guy Wanted! 23yr (Ooltewah, Tennessee )
I'm a big girl who just wants a NORMAL guy to eventually call my boyfriend. I'm not your typical big girl who likes dressing up and is all girly. I wear what makes me comfortable and that's jeans & a Tshirt. I love to laugh and have fun but I'm not into the club scene at all. I'm more of a homebody and I like anything indoors especially going to the movies! I want a guy who's going to like me for who I am and not try to change me. I'm a very honest, loyal, trustworthy person and you should be too. I don't want a thug or a guy who thinks he's too cool to admit he likes Twilight. I also don't want to be a fetish. There are a lot of guys who like big girls for purely sexual reasons and while that's cool and all for some that ain't happening with me. If you like me then we're going to eventually date. I'm not going to be the girl you call just when you're horny and want some head. I'm over guys like that! I'm a virgin so we won't be having sex ANY time soon, and if you're not down with that this obviously isn't for you. I want to be be dated and wooed. I don't mean take me out and buy me things I'm not kind of girl. I'm really easy to please it doesn't take a lot for me to have fun. I like the movie theatre just as much as the regular movie theatre. I want a guy 22-26 yrs. old preferably white or hispanic that is single, cute, loyal, intelligent, funny, down to earth, drama free, open minded, caring, sarcastic, nerdy, trustworthy, and sweet. Someone who doesn't take themselves or life too seriously. I want a guy who's going to tell me what he wants & how he wants it. Communication is a must. I'm really really shy so don't expect me to meet you tomorrow cause its not going to work that just makes me more uncomfortable. I need and want you to take charge so if you're up to the challenge please respond with something more than ''hey'' and a pic or at least a myspace or facebook link. ** this is from my phone and its not letting me upload pics!



Very pretty BBW looking for fun and good times, maybe more! 42yr (Ooltewah, 37363 , Hamilton County)
I am a BBW at this stage, but do not plan on being one forever. I know loving yourself and being okay with your yourself is what it is all about. But, to be honest, because that is the only way I know how to be. I am not happy at this weight and never will be. But, with that said I do not want to wait until I am at my goal weight to meet someone. What you will get is an attractive down dating for married earth gal, who is working on herself and weight. I know this may sound shallow, but I am super tall, 5'11 so I would love if you tall ones would apply!! Let's see where this might go, take a leap of faith and email me!!

***Have Your Cake and Eat it Too*** 30yr (Ooltewah, 37363, TN )
I'm in a baking mood today and am getting ready to bake a cake of some kind... I don't cook that often but LOVE baking! Dating should be fun and enjoyable for both parties involved, don't you think? Here's what I'm looking for: An easygoing guy around the ages of 25-39. I'm flexible on age if we hit it off, but in the past I've done best with older guys. Some dates to start off. If we both wish to pursue it; perhaps a relationship down the road. A guy who doesn't mind dating bigger/fat/curvy/BBW/thick, etc girls. If you're secure with that; then I could be the right girl for you. Someone funny, smart and outgoing. I'm not a wallflower and never will be. I hope to meet someone similar. And on the same end, someone who's ok with me being independent, friendly, outgoing, loud... What you'll get in return... A girl who loves spending time at the movies or concerts when the mood strikes her... yet can't act and isn't musically inclined! Someone who's devoted milfs her family and friends and will do anything for those she cares about. A chick who's honest and can at times have a big mouth; but she always has the best intentions. Someone fun who can have a good time at home, out at a restaurant or a number of other places. So... sound good? Shoot me an email if you like; a picture too as well if you want to. I love emails where someone actually takes the time to respond... Hope to talk to you soon!

So I'm dating this married girl. She's very cool and we only kissed a few times. She cheated on her husband before and I know damn well she is not in love with him. I could have slept with her at least twice but my morals said "NO">>

Some fun 19yr (37363, TN, Hamilton County)
Hey what's up my name is Lawanda but my friends call me lala for short. I am a 19 yr old half black half PR female. I was just dumped by my jr high sweetheart. I have a 3 yr old son whom I love to death. Now I am looking for someone to take care dating for married me. Some one I can have fun with and be myself Hit me back if you are interested Kisses Lala

Tonight, but... 41yr (37363, Ooltewah, TN)
Really more than just one night. Not into one night stands or casual dating, prefer something real and substantial. I'd like to see if we have anything in common, not spend days e mailing back and forth. We have an extra day to hang out since it's a holiday dating for married me a little about what your about and a photo so I know your a real live human. Let's not waste this beautiful weekend alone.

Lonely wives dating Dating for married in Ooltewah, TN, 37363



Dating for married in Tennessee, TN



Another locations:

Cordova, Tennessee, TN, 38018
Greeneville, Tennessee, TN, 37743
Lafayette, Tennessee, TN, 37083
Signal Mountain, Tennessee, TN, 37377
Kingsport, Tennessee, TN, 37660
Lawrenceburg, Tennessee, TN, 38464
Columbia, Tennessee, TN, 38401
Seymour, Tennessee, TN, 37865
Lewisburg, Tennessee, TN, 37091
Martin, Tennessee, TN, 38237
Corryton, Tennessee, TN, 37721
Dickson, Tennessee, TN, 37055
Clarksville, Tennessee, TN, 37042
Loudon, Tennessee, TN, 37774
Germantown, Tennessee, TN, 38138
Millington, Tennessee, TN, 38053
Arlington, Tennessee, TN, 38002
Pulaski, Tennessee, TN, 38478
Rogersville, Tennessee, TN, 37857
Murfreesboro, Tennessee, TN, 37130
Fayetteville, Tennessee, TN, 37334
Rockwood, Tennessee, TN, 37854
Bristol, Tennessee, TN, 37620
Lexington, Tennessee, TN, 38351
Greenbrier, Tennessee, TN, 37073
Blountville, Tennessee, TN, 37617
Sparta, Tennessee, TN, 38583
Jonesborough, Tennessee, TN, 37659
Milan, Tennessee, TN, 38358
La Vergne, Tennessee, TN, 37086


All Ooltewah, Tennessee ZIPS:
37363



Last Search Querries:

Dating wives in Ooltewah, 37363
Lonely married man seeks dating in Ooltewah, 37363
Marriage affair Ooltewah, 37363
Married woman looking for dating men in Ooltewah, 37363
Dating married women in Ooltewah, 37363