Thoughts from a party to a partner 32yr (29550, Hartsville, SC)
We've all have days of grill and parties, somehow, somewhere. I grow to know what kind of partner I want, even just going to a party with. A fantastic partner makes it so enjoyable, as we will have so many parties through our life time, although I am not a party person, friends and families do get together. Or dinners on cruise with other people, just like a party too. He is someone not shy, so I can smile on the side, and speak some like a lady; he threw it back to me and everyone else, so we all have a chance to express ourselves and be a part of it. He is not self centered who only cares about his own speech. He cares that I was there with him and paid attention to the main purpose of being there as a couple. He is not that loud clown either. He is charming, laid back, willing to know other stories, yet not over sharing our every detail. He enjoys good food, wine, and has knowledge of them. He wants to try something new every day and is excited about life. He lives a life, a stable and healthy one. He is fun, well balanced. He is cultured, he is humble. At the end of the party, it's just us, enjoyed the party and going home to our nest, hand in hand with smiles. About me, I guarantee to be the one you want to take to party with: smart, pretty, elegant, fun, well balanced.

Your dating a lady who is married. Even thought u may love her I think its best that you move on and find somebody else because if this lady is cheating on her husband with you, whats to say she wont cheat on somebody when she is with you?>>

Intelligent, Curvy Woman Seeking A Good Man For Possible LTR 34yr (29550, Hartsville, SC, Darlington County)
I am an intelligent, caring, curvy, REAL woman who loves football , music, movies, cooking, animals, and the mountains. I am looking for a man who is protective , intelligent, has a great sense of humor, and likes the same things I do I prefer someone attractive but body type is not the most important thing to me. I also do not have a specific age range. I have dated men who are as much as twenty-nine years older than me in the past and that was probably my best relationship ever. I'm also willing to date younger men I do have two children and they are a big part of my life but they live with their father and his fiancee in another state. Your reply and pic get my picture :)

Date married ladies/guys in your neighbourhood.

Join now!

Looking for something new...... 20yr (Hartsville, South Carolina )
Well to start out, I'm an 20 year old college student living in the North Bay. I'm studying Clinical Nutrician & Childhood Education. I'm a very goal oriented person with big dreams.I'm very laid back and outgoing. My favorite thing to do is coach & play volleyball & basketball. I love sports, so if your not a big fan of sports then I'm not the girl for you. I don't really do the club scene. I love going to the beach, hiking, cooking, or anything that will keep me busy. I'm always up to try something new but not crazy or nasty!! Ugh! If your chill & like to have fun & up for adventure then you've come to the right place. :)

One Republic Concert 25yr (Hartsville, South Carolina )
So I enjoy listening to the group One republic and I just got information that they are coming to Philly July 9th. I was wondering if anyone wanted to accompany me?



Summer, Single mom, just missing my Sweetie! 37yr (Hartsville, 29550, SC )
The ad says it all. This really shouldn't be this difficult! Me: Want a relationship, and not a ''Casual Encounter'' Have a kid full time Fun Loyal Not a fatso Funny Very mellow Work hard and like to play on the weekends Cant be with ''Mr. Adventure'' due to the fact I work and raise a kid Pretty darn cute You: Not lookin for a ''Casual encounter, married woman looking to cheat or anything of the sort. Please want a relationship Be good looking. Or at least take care of yourself. I work out and look healthy. And please have nice teeth,,, Have some dating for married and not be looking for tits on a stick Funny REAL and sincere Like kids Respectful Will watch sports with me and not be uptight. It's ok to cut loose and drink beers or have a cocktail! Be sweet I know this is very direct but I do believe this can work. Met my last boyfriend on here and it lasted quite a while. This is a vague pic because who wants to put their face all over CL? Please reply with a pic and I will give you the mug shot!!! :) Have a great weekend!

Italian girl looking for LTR 24yr (29550, SC, Darlington County)
HEY so, the best way it goes is friends first, sex later. not here for a buddy, sex is great, I love it if I love the person. i'm bi and kinky in bed so you better be up for just about anything. I have most of my shit together and you kind of should too. I understand jobs are scarce but at least be trying to do something. I have my own car, own apartment and full time job. doing well for myself, going back to school in September. I just wish there was milfs to share myself with. someone who wants to KNOW me and love me for my quirks. I'm respectful and have complete manners in the company of family. My parents did a great job. ME: 24, 100% Italian, 5'1'', 140lbs. brown wavy/curly hair, brown eyes, super curvy. I love the outdoors & being active, even if its cold. im wicked spontaneous sometimes YOU: between 25 and 30 and fit. kids are ok, everything's fine and game as long as you're loyal, honest, and adventurous. I know its summer now, but if you hate the cold don't even reply. wear a coat. this is New England. PLEASE BE DRAMA & DISEASE FREE and no one who's already married!!! please send a pic as i'm posting mine

Dating a married man is absolutely verboten, at least this was what our mother used to say, but then she was always a religious woman>>

** SAF Loves Wine, Opera, Movies, etc 38yr (29550, Hartsville, South Carolina)
Hello, I'm a beautiful Asian lady, 5'1'' 110 lbs. Single, never married, no children, but love to have children with you if we are compatible. I'm looking for SPWM for serious relationship. My ideal man is educated, smart, great personality, dating for married kind, honest, enjoy sports in/out door, tall 5'9'' and fit.

Fiery Irish Nutjob descended from Bog People seeks date 27yr (Hartsville, 29550 , Darlington County)
About me: I'm kind of goofy, intelligent, and cute enough. I'm a redhead, if you're into that sort of thing. I'm rather buxom, a little on the chubby side, but by no means a BBW, and I have incredibly fair skin. I don't plan on posting a picture on CL, so if you want to see me, you'll have to impress me with your wit and charm via email first. What I'm looking for: I like guys who have a passion for something. Preferably not just video games, since I like to get out of the house on occasion. Passion breeds charisma, and I love that. I think that's why I tend to find teachers attractive. You must have a car, a place to live that you do not share with your parents, and a job. I know, I'm asking a lot here. Also, I like to be treated like the lady that I am, but I can't take a compliment unless I'm sure it's genuine and you're not just greasing the wheels to getting into my pants. So don't tell me I'm beautiful every 5 seconds, and don't stare at me constantly, it freaks me out. I like to talk, and I have a degree in anthropology, which is good for absolutely nothing except that it means I can talk about just about anything. I dig geeky guys - more science than sci-fi though. Also, I hate anime. With a passion. So if you're super into it, that's fine, just don't talk about it. I like nice guys. Tip the waitress, don't send food back, and say please and thank you. Also, table manners are a necessity. If you like to talk with your mouth full, eat with your mouth open, and slurp your soup, coffee, or tea, it just won't work out. I love music. My favorites are The Black Keys, The White Stripes, Kate Nash, Cat Power, Regina Spektor, Band of Skulls, Band of Horses, Beastie Boys, The Duke Spirit, Janis Joplin, Patsy Cline... so if you like any of that, that would be cool. As far as looks go, I like dark hair, nice hands with short, well-groomed fingernails, at least 5'10'' , and nice teeth with a nice smile. I prefer white guys, but I wouldn't necessarily rule someone out based on race. I also tend to go for guys on the slimmer side, but body type is also not really a dealbreaker. Having some sort of personal style is also a major plus. So if you meet most dating for married my criteria, email me.

Date someones wife discreetly Dating for married in Hartsville, SC, 29550



Dating for married in South Carolina, SC



Another locations:

Hemingway, South Carolina, SC, 29554
Cheraw, South Carolina, SC, 29520
Elgin, South Carolina, SC, 29045
Conway, South Carolina, SC, 29526
Bluffton, South Carolina, SC, 29910
Walhalla, South Carolina, SC, 29691
Pawleys Island, South Carolina, SC, 29585
Fort Mill, South Carolina, SC, 29715
Williamston, South Carolina, SC, 29697
Pickens, South Carolina, SC, 29671
Hopkins, South Carolina, SC, 29061
Simpsonville, South Carolina, SC, 29681
Johns Island, South Carolina, SC, 29455
Easley, South Carolina, SC, 29640
North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, SC, 29582
Seneca, South Carolina, SC, 29678
Mullins, South Carolina, SC, 29574
Darlington, South Carolina, SC, 29532
Ridgeland, South Carolina, SC, 29936
Barnwell, South Carolina, SC, 29812
Aiken, South Carolina, SC, 29803
Orangeburg, South Carolina, SC, 29115
Greenwood, South Carolina, SC, 29646
Mauldin, South Carolina, SC, 29662
Lake City, South Carolina, SC, 29560
Manning, South Carolina, SC, 29102
Clover, South Carolina, SC, 29710
Travelers Rest, South Carolina, SC, 29690
Lexington, South Carolina, SC, 29072
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, SC, 29575


All Hartsville, South Carolina ZIPS:
29550



Last Search Querries:

Hartsville, 29550 married dating
Married woman for dating in Hartsville, 29550
Hartsville, 29550 married dating
Adult dating for married in Hartsville, 29550
Discreet wives dating in Hartsville, 29550