I. Miss. Philadelphia. 34yr (17566, PA, Lancaster County)
Not scared of a long distance relationship? Well, then I have a deal for you! There's this girl who loves Philly - but for work/housing market reasons she can't move down there again anytime soon. But, she LOVES the people in Philly. She's looking for an excuse to meet and date someone in Philly. Perhaps so she can visit more often? Mostly just because she likes Philly people. Boston has this air of pompous. There is this definite line between educated and white collar and uneducated and blue collar. Philly isn’t like that - you can be educated and down to earth. You can be uneducated and really smart. People are just...people. I know all this because that girl is me. I’m 34, female, a sports freak, bubbly, a goofball at times, impetuous , animated, totally domesticated , massively spontaneous, and freakishly loyal. I will always find strange ways to amaze you - from random road trips to bunny ears. I’d kill for a laid back afternoon at a sports bar with a game of pool, love sports rivalries more than anything, and probably volunteer more than I should. I’m 5’7”, love to wear heels, have some pounds to lose , long hair, and green eyes. I get up at the crack of dawn to work out, pass out by 10 . I travel, I roadtrip, I hike, I camp, I rebuild Jeeps, I explore new places - it would be awesome if you did some of these things too. My main requirements are that you're single and don't smoke or do any sort of drugs and that you are single and somewhat near my age. I'm pretty lenient on age - but you need to be younger than my parents and old enough to be legal. You'd have to be single and like dogs - to the point that if we dated, he could come with me to your house . You must be fun, single, and know how to write a couple coherent sentences and send a picture. I'm looking for someone to date and eventually be of the boyfriend/girlfriend variety. I take being faithful as the most important thing in a relationship - so if you can't handle that in a long distance one, don't even bother writing. Watching my beloved Flyers in the Playoffs has made me homesick for Philadelphia....I'd love to meet a nice guy to give me an excuse to go there more often. I'll be there in a month, sooner if there is a parade down Broad Street! **edit**Yes, I am a real person. No, I will not just respond unless you send a compelling reason to do so . If you're still unsure, send the nondescript email, notice I don't write back with spam, then send a real one. I will not respond to 5 words and no picture!

Get yourself a free membership on a dating site with a few million members, search for married women in your town, and approach them by letting them know you want the same things as them.>>

Feisty, Flirty thing... but no Flings... 32yr (Quarryville, Pennsylvania , Dutch Country)
I consider myself to be a bit of a hybrid… both a Lady and a feisty female, outdoorsy yet exceedingly feminine, outgoing and outspoken but truly a bit shy, progressive yet traditional. I’m both witty and silly… have quite an array of funny faces and like to make up my own words… like ‘fukerdoodle’. I love the arts, travel and the outdoors. I studied Literature at SFSU and Hull University in the U.K. I also studied art history and considered studying music; I truly love all three. Nothing makes me feel quite as alive as travel; I love to be in a place that somehow feels familiar yet distant. I like to spend as much time as I can enjoying California…be it adventuring about the city… kicking it on a breezy beach…or exploring the high sierras of Yosemite. So assuming we click for a first date I would like to meet sometime while the sun is still about and take a stroll in one of San Francisco's lovely parks. I feel sunshine, scenic views... and not sitting awkwardly across from one another at a bar or cafe ;-), make for a relaxing way to get one another. If that goes well I'm pretty much down to go wherever the evening takes us... drinks, dinner, dancing...

Date married ladies/guys in your neighbourhood.

Join now!

Citrus - w4m 23yr (17566, Quarryville, PA, Lancaster County)
I am looking for is this: I want someone open, someone with a great sense of humor and optimisim in life. A man who loves himself and struts with and able to hold up a conversation or debate lol..I do enjoy video games, anime, and although I do not know how to play.. I know what Magic is.

Mid June 43yr (Quarryville, 17566 , Lancaster County)
SWF looking for romance. It is always so much easier to invest when there is a definite expiration date. I will be in town for work until mid June and would like to have a companion while here. This will give us the time to indulge all of the needs, wants and fantasies without having to worry about the long term implications. Let's learn all we can about each other--all the dark scary stuff, the simple stuff and the stuff you would never tell your mom. I am 5'6'', 150lbs., very well read, traveled, happy, love my job, mostly sane and want a companion while far from home. I am strong in my daytime persona but would like to meet a man who is strong in my off time and doesn's mind dealing with spiders. I would like to meet a man who is single, HWP, DD free, smart, driven, open to new ideas and experiences and also likes the thought of full involvement with the end of the road in sight



Save me from this dating madness 33yr (17566, Quarryville, Pennsylvania)
My name is Jennifer. I am a mother of a adorable 8 yr old little girl, who is my main priority.I am a very caring, honest,down to earth compassionate person . who likes to have fun with friends wether it is going shopping to going camping, who always puts others before herself. Family is very important to me. All of my immediate family lives here in NorthWest Arkansas. I always hate this part...lol . I am looking a man, who knows what he is looking for. He must like and be good with kids.... of course. So if your into that or think dating for married would hit it off, hit me up.

Attractive Latin BBW looking for love, marriage and a family...are you 31yr (17566, Quarryville, PA)
I am looking for Love, it used to be easy to find but I dismissed it for work. Now I find myself in my 30's and life is so fast paced that it is hard to meet people out side of your regular milfs I am not the most social person and stay within my circle of friends. I must learn how to break out of this shell. I have been engaged twice but ran like the wind at the first chance I could. I have grown up now and am looking for good guy with similar family vaules, stable career and a beautiful small. I am not looking to date for five years just to find that we don't want the same things. If you want to get married and have a great family. Good career, travel and experience all of the things that life has to offer, lets talk! I know this is http://dating-for-married.net list so I might get a few weirdos but if you are a nice guy who just happens to stroll along this, please email me with a photo and tell me a little about yourself. If you don't send a pic or email me and say yours is too big for http://dating-for-married.net list requirements, I'm I don't know what to tell you. Hopefully there is one guy out there for me.. ttys

Are you currently dating a married woman? Is this your first time or are you experienced when it comes to dating another man's wife? Whatever the case may be, you must know the basic rules and regulations when it comes to dating a married woman.>>

Princess..... 25yr (Quarryville, Pennsylvania , Dutch Country)
........and I'm looking for my knight dating for married shinning armor to rescue me.....I hope you come for me soon.... All responses reqiure a clear photo.....

My friends encouraged me to do this... 57yr (Quarryville, 17566, PA , Dutch Country)
A few of my friends suggested that I post an ad on http://dating-for-married.net list because they met some swell guys. So here goes... I enjoy museums, going out for dinner, reading , theater, walking, Karaoke, Peet’s, concerts, horseback riding, parks, you name it. Love to sing jazz standards & old torch songs. dating for married tell me I'm good, but then, what else are they going to say, they're my friends. Vocalists who have influenced my singing include; Ella Fitzgerald, Billie Holiday, Etta James, Dinah Washington, Dianne Reeves, Julie London, Rosemary Clooney, Nancy Wilson and Sarah Vaughn, to name a few. Used to be a ballroom dance instructor. It would be wonderful to share this passion with someone. I especially like Salsa and I'm pretty good, honest. I like action movies, psychological thrillers, deep thought-provoking movies of cartoon characters, not into romantic comedies, love foreign films, animated films, science fiction, and documentaries. Love almost every Mel Brooks and Alfred Hitchcock movie. I’ve taken a few golf lessons. Didn’t do very well & found I used my hand wedge quite a bit but I’m still interested and determined. I love trying new adventures & can be spontaneous as long as I can plan for it. I've been skydiving, parasailing & hot air ballooning & I'm afraid of heights. I know, it doesn't make sense. My politics are on the liberal side. Some of my favorite ''political'' shows are Olbermann, Maddow, Daily Show & Colbert Report. I am spiritual & believe there is a higher being, but I’m not into organized religion. I don’t smoke & rarely drink alcohol. I'm very fortunate to have wonderful family & friends & they are very important to me. I have 2 cats, so I'm definitely a cat person but I love all animals. Love my job & find it very rewarding. It's important for me to actually enjoy & believe in what I'm doing to earn a living, especially since it takes up so much of my time. I guess I’m looking for someone who can be a friend first, and who is fun, witty, knowledgeable of current events, politically liberal, independent, has interests and hobbies, likes to dance, likes music, physically active, not too tall , won’t try to turn me into Donna Reed because that just ain’t gonna happen, and who treats people with respect . Not too much to ask for... Can't think of anything else. If you have any questions or would like to see a photo, just ask. Oh, and if anyone can tell me why my ad keeps getting ''flagged & removed,'' please tell me why so that I can fix the problem. Perhaps something just needs to be re-worded but I have no idea what it could be. Thank you!

Date someones wife discreetly Dating for married in Quarryville, PA, 17566



Dating for married in Pennsylvania, PA



Another locations:

Lansdale, Pennsylvania, PA, 19446
Tarentum, Pennsylvania, PA, 15084
Fleetwood, Pennsylvania, PA, 19522
New Oxford, Pennsylvania, PA, 17350
Monaca, Pennsylvania, PA, 15061
Dillsburg, Pennsylvania, PA, 17019
Clarion, Pennsylvania, PA, 16214
Broomall, Pennsylvania, PA, 19008
Kennett Square, Pennsylvania, PA, 19348
Newtown, Pennsylvania, PA, 18940
Macungie, Pennsylvania, PA, 18062
Carlisle, Pennsylvania, PA, 17013
Souderton, Pennsylvania, PA, 18964
Bridgeville, Pennsylvania, PA, 15017
Clearfield, Pennsylvania, PA, 16830
Havertown, Pennsylvania, PA, 19083
Camp Hill, Pennsylvania, PA, 17011
Williamsport, Pennsylvania, PA, 17701
Charleroi, Pennsylvania, PA, 15022
Middletown, Pennsylvania, PA, 17057
Berwick, Pennsylvania, PA, 18603
Lebanon, Pennsylvania, PA, 17042
Marcus Hook, Pennsylvania, PA, 19061
Aliquippa, Pennsylvania, PA, 15001
Allison Park, Pennsylvania, PA, 15101
Hershey, Pennsylvania, PA, 17033
Latrobe, Pennsylvania, PA, 15650
Coopersburg, Pennsylvania, PA, 18036
Royersford, Pennsylvania, PA, 19468
Clifton Heights, Pennsylvania, PA, 19018


All Quarryville, Pennsylvania ZIPS:
17566



Last Search Querries:

Married woman seeking married man in Quarryville, 17566 for dating
Quarryville, 17566 discreet married dating
Quarryville, 17566 married dating
Quarryville, 17566 married dating
Dating other married woman in Quarryville, 17566