*** Seeking Professional SBM for LTR *** (Nanticoke, 18634, PA )
Hello! I am a single mature professional woman seeking a friendship/possible long-term love relationship with a professional single mature Black man . * I'm very affectionate * into peaceful evenings & cooking * I'm well-read * watch sports and movies * listen to a wide range of music * intellectual conversation * going for walks in the park * driving to the coast * the simple, understated moments of everyday life Searching for a man who: * is a friend first * is romantic and playful * is spontaneous * is altruistic * has a strong work ethic * is constantly improving his life * is confident & has a funny side * has a positive outlook on life * shares my passion for loving, laughter and joy Please send a detailed response with your pic and put ''South Bay'' in Subject Box. Thanks for reading this post and have a beautiful weekend!

I am currently dating a married woman. I have known her for eight years, but we have just become romantically involved in the last four and a half months. I've known she has not been happy with her marriage for years and wants to end it, but she has not yet done so due to a variety of reasons. I'm certain that she does not love her husband -- I've met him before, and I cannot understand why she's with him at all.>>

I'm not COMPLETELY superficial! 26yr (Nanticoke, Pennsylvania )
But I do like nordic guys. White blond hair, electric blue eyes, over 6' tall. I know; I should move to Sweden. You don't have to look like that to answer my ad. I'm just sayin; that's my type. I'm also looking for a wicked sense of humor, socially comfortable, and not overly conceited. As for me, I'm average height, better than average build and looks. Love being outdoors and especially skiing and snowboarding . Your pic gets mine.

Date married ladies/guys in your neighbourhood.

Join now!

Where are all those military men at? 19yr (Nanticoke, Pennsylvania )
Don't be hiding! Lol get to know me! If your looking for a cool girl with a good sense of humor and great personality email me! Be 19-26, and looking to get to know me and see where it goes hopefully more. No drama or strings of any kind also be into thick girls!

Giants Game Date 4 Sat. May 29th 28yr (18634, Nanticoke, PA)
Bought 2 tickets to go to the Giants game this Saturday May 29th, 6:05pm vs. the AZ Diamondbacks and Iím looking for a game buddy. It seems like everyone I know is not available and since I want to go and am not willing to go alone Iíd like to find someone that might be interested to go. Seats are decent and cost 15ea. but I'm going just to go so seats aren't that important to me. BTW, I'm not holding a charity case here, so paying your share is ideal. I'm a fan of Dutch b/c its such a ''no worries'' way. Born and raised in Caly, undergrad up in the city and recently received masters. Love animals, nature, babies and Iím a girly, girl. 28yo, 5í6, brown eyes and hair, olive skintone and have a very sexy physique. I get along great w/people around my age and of a similar upbringing mostly geared toward valuing family & education. Iím a cute girl and I get a lot of ďwhatís a cute girl like you doing dating online, or going to singles eventsĒ and I usually respond with ďcute peopleĒ struggle with meeting people too and finding a companion isnít only about whatís on the outside, itís the inside too. Iím gonna stop b4 I go into some big tirade. Iím not looking for anything but a friendly date to the ballpark. Its also a promotion game. . .free giants hat. . .yeah! Pic for a Pic and a few sentences about yourself like what you think u have in common with me! Looking forward to hearing from you. Top 3 celebs Iíve been told I look like Go figure?



oh god please be amazing!!! - w4m 24yr (18634, Nanticoke, Pennsylvania)
please please be above average mentally and socially...Be unique and crazy and fun and eclectic...laugh with me, often, and without dating for married healthy and somewhat fit.

she's country from her cowboy boots to her down home roots - w4m 38yr (18634, Nanticoke, PA, Luzerne County)
hey yall hows it goin? i'm 38 years old, born and raised out in the country, in college and workin part time. i love fishin, huntin, sports [baseball and football], dancing, movies, and anything fun. i'm tall- 6 feet. i'm lookin for someone who's tall and into the same things i am. put a line to a country song in the title. hope to hear from y'all milfs :)

Are you currently dating a married woman? Is this your first time or are you experienced when it comes to dating another man's wife? Whatever the case may be, you must know the basic rules and regulations when it comes to dating a married woman.>>

Who cut the cheese? 19yr (Nanticoke, 18634 , Luzerne County)
I always have trouble coming up with a title for these postings let alone trying to figure out what to write in them. However I think it is so much easier to write one when then to have to search for one to respond to. Hopefully the gentlemen with the great sense of humor, funny jokes and witty remarks will respond or I might get lucky and the one who cut the cheese will. :) I guess this time I'm just going to keep it simple, being that I'm a simple girl, a pin dating for married and grease monkey and as to how I look, I'm not too tall, not too dark, not too big...I'm Latina and Filipino...if you'd like to know more send me a message :).

Intelligent, genuine, worldly intellectual seeks similar... 41yr (18634, PA, Luzerne County)
...man for an LTR with no intentions of marriage or children...been there, done that :) Also, I am moving to Berkeley in a few weeks so this may be a consideration for you before messaging me... The skinny on me: I suppose I am unique in that I am somewhat nerdy/tomboyish but can dress up and wear makeup certainly, and it can be difficult for me to really meet folks and connect in the traditional manner, so here I am! I possess no hangups particularly regarding intimacy and have been told I am subtly sexy and confident, and, I am well-informed about current/world events and actually care. I am typical for this area I guess in that I am adventurous , liberal, intellectual on some levels and an IT professional that mostly works independently from home these days. I live a healthy/green conscious lifestyle for the most part. I also possess a few tattoos and I am 420 friendly, but not necessary for you to possess/enjoy. I am not one of those cookie cutter types that can be pigeon-holed, claiming I need to laugh and/or find someone to make me laugh, not something I even think about actually but curiously something you see on Match.com profiles quite frequently. Although I can appreciate a good laugh and it is essential to maintain a good sense of humour as much as possible, of this I am aware. What Iím doing with my life: Working, living between Seattle area and Bay Area but mostly all over the Bay Area, as I am also a house/pet sitter in addition to being an IT professional. Just started rock climbing so even if we may not match romantically, if you are looking for partners, feel free to contact me! Iím really good at: Cycling , communication, emotional intelligence, intimacy and kissing! The first things people usually notice about me: Hair, legs , articulate, good listener...actually care about what people say to me, can be shy, intelligence. My favorite books, movies, music, and food: Electronic music junkie to include Ambient, Euro and Psych Trance, also appreciate Porcupine Tree on the organic side, and the occasional symphony, opera and theatre productions. Read mostly non-fiction to include science and technology. Healthy, fresh foods. The six things I could never do without: Touch Music Computers Healthy lifestyle to include supplements/herbs Cycling Enjoying the outdoors I spend a lot of time thinking about: The state of our world and how we can make it better starting with each individual inhabiting our precious planet... The most private thing Iím willing to admit: Can be shy and reserved. Appreciate those that can carry a conversation, not that I can't certainly but sometimes I just don't feel like it :) I am a great listener after all! You should message me if: Brainiacs always work for me...at least somewhat health conscious and adventurous would be nice. Mid-30s to mid-40s would be a good age range for me but I am flexible about this as well. If you are a foreign-born man, please do email me as I always welcome a unique perspective/viewpoint, culture, etc. into my life! Someone who is genuine and down-to-earth, mostly positive, easy going, thrill seeker, few hangups , lover of the outdoors...always works for me. You appreciate alone time; e.g. independent and not super needy, seeking a longer term relationship would be ideal but I am flexible on this, and, if we meet and turn out to be friends only, this is welcome into my life as always! Preference for the open minded and liberal, and non-religious. On another note, I do love children and animals and although dating for married have none , they are always welcome into my life.

Date someones wife discreetly Dating for married in Nanticoke, PA, 18634



Dating for married in Pennsylvania, PA



Another locations:

Lansdale, Pennsylvania, PA, 19446
Coal Township, Pennsylvania, PA, 17866
Indiana, Pennsylvania, PA, 15701
Media, Pennsylvania, PA, 19063
Hatboro, Pennsylvania, PA, 19040
Oil City, Pennsylvania, PA, 16301
Enola, Pennsylvania, PA, 17025
Clearfield, Pennsylvania, PA, 16830
Glen Mills, Pennsylvania, PA, 19342
Greensburg, Pennsylvania, PA, 15601
Perkasie, Pennsylvania, PA, 18944
Du Bois, Pennsylvania, PA, 15801
Clarks Summit, Pennsylvania, PA, 18411
Langhorne, Pennsylvania, PA, 19047
Somerset, Pennsylvania, PA, 15501
North East, Pennsylvania, PA, 16428
Chalfont, Pennsylvania, PA, 18914
York, Pennsylvania, PA, 17404
Tamaqua, Pennsylvania, PA, 18252
Lancaster, Pennsylvania, PA, 17603
Jersey Shore, Pennsylvania, PA, 17740
Blairsville, Pennsylvania, PA, 15717
Exton, Pennsylvania, PA, 19341
Kingston, Pennsylvania, PA, 18704
Fleetwood, Pennsylvania, PA, 19522
Allison Park, Pennsylvania, PA, 15101
Mount Joy, Pennsylvania, PA, 17552
New Hope, Pennsylvania, PA, 18938
Lock Haven, Pennsylvania, PA, 17745
Nanticoke, Pennsylvania, PA, 18634


All Nanticoke, Pennsylvania ZIPS:
18634



Last Search Querries:

Married dating in Nanticoke, 18634
Dating married woman in Nanticoke, 18634
Date married women in Nanticoke, 18634
Nanticoke, 18634 married dating
Nanticoke, 18634 dating married men