travel & exploration /outdoor activities 38yr (Monroeville, Pennsylvania , Pittsburgh Metro Area)
I’m an eclectic mix of cosmopolitan & bohemian with both a silly and sarcastic sense of humor, interests in arts/culture and outdoor activities, passions for trying new foods/cocktails/wine, cooking, and a love of traveling near and far for cultural exploration and off the beaten path adventures in both urban and natural settings. I am intellectually curious , idealistic , spontaneous, a balance of energetic and laid-back, kind, inclusive, and multi-cultural . I have experienced many unique opportunities in life, and I feel a genuine need to give back in one way or another. I am not easily defined or categorized, and I am equally comfortable in different countries, cultures, and social situations . A positive attitude and a zest for the richness and variety in life resonate with me. I’m looking for a kindred spirit to be an active participant in life’s many adventures. A person who mixes professional pursuits with a carefree “joie de vivre” and who appreciates a work/life balance. A person who is energized by exploring new cultures/foods/nature/activities and is not afraid to try new things. A person who is both left/right brained and welcomes new challenges and adventures. A world traveler who explores other countries/cultures up close/personal and not from the confines of a bus tour, cruise ship, or an all-inclusive resort . A foodie who enjoys discovering hole in the wall ethnic restaurants in different neighborhoods as well as checking out the latest haute cuisine spots, and who, if not into cooking himself, is game for being a sous chef and taking part in the process. A person who will join me in both high brow and low brow cultural activities and outdoorsy and athletic activities . What I am wondering about you, and what I’ll be looking for in your email : which of the above interests and personality traits do we share, do we have complementary active lifestyles, and are we close in age and at the same stage of life ? Please include a recent, clear PHOTO, your age, height, marital and kid status, and let’s connect. 411 ABOUT YOU: • Nonsmoker • Close to my age or under • Close to my height or taller, decent shape/height weight proportional • Single, never married or divorced, no kids • Jewish or someone who would like to share Jewish culture and traditions • Not a football or baseball fanatic - I get watching the playoffs and World Series and Superbowl stuff but not season tickets or spending every Sunday on the couch; on the other hand, I am very happy with someone who plays sports and/or does outdoor activities 411 ABOUT ME: • 38, tall , thin , redhead with hazel eyes, nonsmoker • Single, never married, no kids • Culturally and traditionally Jewish more so than religious

I am currently dating a married woman. I have known her for eight years, but we have just become romantically involved in the last four and a half months. I've known she has not been happy with her marriage for years and wants to end it, but she has not yet done so due to a variety of reasons. I'm certain that she does not love her husband -- I've met him before, and I cannot understand why she's with him at all.>>

good man please..... - w4m 25yr (Monroeville, 15146 , Allegheny County)
Well I am 5'2, hispanic, avreage, I am confident with the way I look. I have long black hair. I am looking for a man with a good head on his shoulders. Someone who has transportation and own place to live with good job. You have to have some looks and if u have glasses that's a plus. From the ages of 25 to 30. You must like to go out and have some drink socially only. If this sounds like u drop me a message and put the one on subject line. Send a picture and I will too. You will not be disappointed.

Date married ladies/guys in your neighbourhood.

Join now!

I'm Chinese, looking for a Cantonese... 33yr (15146, Monroeville, PA, Allegheny County)
Hello. It is just so happen that we are getting older and finally decided to look into craiglist for once? All of our friends friends have partner or already got married and most have kids too. But we are only looking for someone simple. Somone who speak Cantonese, and just someone to eat with, watch tvb series, go out see a movie. Someone normal, who don't smoke, don't drink , don't gamble , serious about relationship, no games, loyal, must have a job , do drive and have a car , be a u.s. citizen , no long distance, have a cell phone , Of course, Single, or divorced, No kids please, and also, not too young, . I want someone who is nice, warm heart/good heart, honest, good listener, understanding , open mind, simple, Am i listing too much?? It is it, that is what you want from me too?? - by the way, look is not that important, so feel free to send a pic. don't worry, i'm not perfect, i don't wear make-up, i don't go out w/high heels. P.S. - Please tell me a bit about yourself when you reply. Thank you for reading and be 開心

Looking for friendship and make friends 30yr (15146, Monroeville, PA)
30 yr old latina dominican-puerto rican,no kids,non-smoker,curvy tall 5'9,brown hair,single,with job and car and drama free all i want is a friendship and if develops in something more cool not into drama,lies or games,just honest friendship we'll see if we click for more. if it sound interesting please replay subject live ''friendship'' thanks no spam thanks



Time is not flying... 27yr (15146, Monroeville, Pennsylvania)
Ready to start over and get back out on the dating market. However, the bar scene is not where I want to start my search. This is what brought me here... I am 5ft 4in 120 lbs brown hair and eyes. I am well educated and own my own house. Oh, and dating for married love my job :) Let's chat and see if maybe we have something?!

It takes two 54yr (Monroeville, 15146, PA , Pittsburgh Metro Area)
I love life, trying new things, good friends, and laughing. I absolutely want to be with someone who sees the good in others first and foremost. I want to be in the parade, not sit and watch it go by. I work out 3-4 times a week, enjoy time by the water.. beach, lake whatever.. I love riding motorcycles,going to concerts,movies ,or just hanging out at home cooking a nice dinner and watching a movie. I don't want to spend a lot of time exchanging emails... lets talk on the phone and see how it goes, then meet. I don't want to rush, I enjoy the process, talking, meeting, spending time together, and looking milfs to the ''posssibles'' I am open, funny smart and have a truly passionate nature. Please be comfortable with where you are in your life and know what you are looking for. I look forward to getting to know you! I am 54 year old woman 5ft 3 /hazel eyes/black hair/fit/ pretty face/great smile/beautiful heart. PLEASE READ..I WILL NOT---REPLY TO ....THANK YOU

Don't Fall in Love: This is the number one rule when dating a married woman. >>

ISO PEFECT STRANGER...........sbm (15146, PA, Allegheny County)
.........I would just luv to go on a ''perfect date'' with a handsome, sexy dating for married man. Care to venture with a perfect stranger? Let's go and do something we both have been ''meaning'' to do for the longest. Whether it's a game of bowling and beer, late night movie, sunset, horseback riding, TV, or just getting to know one another. Something!!! It all starts with a first ''date'' I wanna meet someone REAL!!! I want YOU to be yourself. Be comfortable in you own skin. Not looking for a perfect man, just a strong confident, in your own way, kind of black man. Lord knows I have exhausted my ''sources'' of the restaurants, supermarkets, library's, parks, stoplights, laundry mats, etc... I am what some might call ''the average older blk woman''. Not drop dead gorgorus, but pretty ''they'' say. Whether it be short term orm LTR, I just want an opportunity for a first date. Please grasp my attention with words or a pic who be great. .....oh and guys? Please dont send pics of your ''members', ''units'', penis, tool, and whatever else we are calling Prince Charles.....'')

Urban Trekker and Cultural Junkie seeks same 36yr (Monroeville, Pennsylvania , Pittsburgh Metro Area)
Hi there, I'm interested in meeting a fun-loving person with some sweetness thrown in. Okay, whatever, it's hard to qualify any of this kind of stuff, but that's what comes to mind in this moment. I would love to have a light-hearted romance to kick off the summer and see where it goes from there. I'm an urban designer working for a non-profit here in Brooklyn. I've been biking around the city a lot and love to urban trek. I am always good for a road trip and would love to trade stories. If any of this strikes a chord you know what to do! dating for married pic 4 pic j

Discreet encounters for married people Dating for married in Monroeville, PA, 15146



Dating for married in Pennsylvania, PA



Another locations:

Glenolden, Pennsylvania, PA, 19036
West Grove, Pennsylvania, PA, 19390
Irwin, Pennsylvania, PA, 15642
Lansdowne, Pennsylvania, PA, 19050
Chambersburg, Pennsylvania, PA, 17201
Tunkhannock, Pennsylvania, PA, 18657
Lewistown, Pennsylvania, PA, 17044
Souderton, Pennsylvania, PA, 18964
Hershey, Pennsylvania, PA, 17033
Slatington, Pennsylvania, PA, 18080
Myerstown, Pennsylvania, PA, 17067
Honey Brook, Pennsylvania, PA, 19344
Broomall, Pennsylvania, PA, 19008
Drexel Hill, Pennsylvania, PA, 19026
Hanover, Pennsylvania, PA, 17331
Fairless Hills, Pennsylvania, PA, 19030
Carbondale, Pennsylvania, PA, 18407
Elizabethtown, Pennsylvania, PA, 17022
Croydon, Pennsylvania, PA, 19021
Homestead, Pennsylvania, PA, 15120
Bloomsburg, Pennsylvania, PA, 17815
Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania, PA, 17055
Clairton, Pennsylvania, PA, 15025
Enola, Pennsylvania, PA, 17025
Scranton, Pennsylvania, PA, 18504
Mountain Top, Pennsylvania, PA, 18707
Clifton Heights, Pennsylvania, PA, 19018
Springfield, Pennsylvania, PA, 19064
Aliquippa, Pennsylvania, PA, 15001
Wayne, Pennsylvania, PA, 19087


All Monroeville, Pennsylvania ZIPS:
15146



Last Search Querries:

Married dating Monroeville, 15146
Dating wives in Monroeville, 15146
Marriage affair Monroeville, 15146
Lonely wife looks for dating in Monroeville, 15146
Dating married women in Monroeville, 15146