looking for something real 20yr (Harrisburg, Pennsylvania , Dutch Country)
Hello how are you today? Well I am a 20 year old female. I attend college I have alot of friends but I am having a hard time making a connection with that one special person. I am not looking for a relationship right away. I would like to start things off by being friends first and actucally dating. I love to watch movies I am a huge fan of horror so that's kind of my thing. I love music I am open to any kind of music besides country I could never really get into that. I like being outdoors so camping,hiking, and four-wheeling I totally love to do. I am in shape I work out and go on runs, I would like you to be able to keep up with me that it a MUST!!! So please be in shape also... Please be in the age from 21-29 If you have any questions feel free to write me ok.. Hope to hear from you soon

There have been lots of dating websites for single people, but today married online dating sites are rising in popularity. These types of websites serve married couples and individuals looking for flirting, sexual encounters, married affairs, or intimate friendships.>>

Christian Chinese-American Woman seeks Christian Man 43yr (17112, Harrisburg, PA)
Kind, lonely, Christian Chinese-Americian woman seeks nonjudgmental, unmarried Christian man for long-term relationship. SHE IS: 5', 170#, 44 years old, never married and has no children, employed, born in the U.S., nonsmoker, occasional social drinker. Enjoys sports , reading, traveling, movies. Lives in East Bay. Working on weight-management. LOOKING FOR: Unmarried, Christian gentleman, 40-55 yrs of age, height/weight open, kids ok, non-smoker/drugs, occasional alcohol ok, sense of humor, kind, supportive, positive attitude. San Francisco Bay Area. HOPING FOR life-long friend and companion.

Date married ladies/guys in your neighbourhood.

Join now!

I'M THE 1 4 U (17110, Harrisburg, PA, Dauphin County)
I hope that love will come around for me so I am going to think with more positive thoughts. So if your a man who is looking to settle down with the view the marriage, maybe start a family, then please read on. I am looking for a man who is sporty, althetic, no children, non smoker who has hair on his head and lives on his own, who is tired of being alone who wants to share romance, fun, laughter, intermacy and good conversation, no games. I need someone who is sponteanoue, who will do things at the drop of a dime. Me, I am black, witty, althetic with an hour glass figure, I am eurpeaon educated, well travelled and I love american men. I am seeking a man of marriage material, who is young at heart and not stuck in his ways, a man who is willing to share himself. I am not a US citizen so yes I would love to meet someone who wants to get married. I take my time in getting to know a person and I would expect the same in return. So if you are in interested, send a picture of yourself, not your car, your pets or your ex, just YOU will do. I am looking for someone is mature in soul and in the mind, so I am only considering those who are over 30yrs and over with no children. Please have the works ''JUST BE GOOD TO ME'' in your posting title so that I know that you have read this post. If those words are not in your posting title, you will not get a response. I am only interested in those in live in the NYC area only I will not respond to anyone who does not provide a clear picture of themselve, please no timewasters. Also do not waste your time if your looking to be paid!

Looking for roommate,maybe more 38yr (Harrisburg, 17104, PA , Dutch Country)
Looking to rent a room. If we hit it off, it could be more, you never know. Friendly, non-smoking. Like to BBQ & have a good time on occasion but am more of a homebody. NOT looking for a loud or party atmosphere. Have good rental references. Cat lover. Have my own income & established internet/cable/cell phone accounts of my own. I prefer East County or Ocean Beach, but am open to other areas. Not looking to move to north county, would consider it, if it was perfect circumstance, but not my first choice. Willing to do light regular housekeeping and can barter as well as paying rent depending on how much rent you are asking. Serious replies only. To weed out the spam please put in the subject in what area of San Diego you are located.



Fun, Outgoing BBW in Tempe 30yr (Harrisburg, 17110 , Dauphin County)
Hello Gentlemen, A little about me. I am 30, never married, and no kids. I live in the east valley and enjoy it here... I enjoy a good horror and/or action movie, some comedies I love alternative rock music I enjoy live shows and local bands I like to read and sometimes find reading better than watching tv...imagine that! I enjoy sports. My favorite sport is basketball and can watch most NBA games....more specifically Suns games....I'm a HUGE fan! I have a stable job, my own place, and my own car I am Hispanic, 5'3, I have short, straight dark brown hair, dark brown eyes, and I am a BBW. I am very outgoing, confident, and sarcastic....don't worry...I'll be nice :) I'm not looking for a one night stand or a FWB situation....I am looking for something more...Also, I'm a non-smoker. As for what I'm looking for in a guy: Someone with a sense of humor....please, be willing to laugh! I prefer a NON-smoker. This will be a deal breaker if you smoke I'm looking for a gentleman between the ages of 25-35 Someone who has a job and doesnt have a problem taking me out or staying in to watch a movie Someone who has a general interest in the same things would be nice. I have listed them above...so if you think you enjoy any of the above I would love to hear from you If you are interested please contact me. I dating for married send a pic upon receiving a pic from you. I do look forward to hearing from you....Good luck!

BBW looking for a nerdy rocker to ♥ 25yr (Harrisburg, Pennsylvania , Dutch Country)

Hey guys! My name is Sarah, I'm 25, and in west Phoenix.

Hmm.. a few things about myself... Well, I'm a pre-school teacher and I'm going to school to get my CDA/AA. I LOVE music and going to concerts . I like all kinds of different music but to narrow it down I'm REALLY into rock music... mostly alternative, pop-punk, electro pop/rock, etc.. and I'm kinda hoping to find someone interested in the same. I like to do the usual things like hanging out, going to a movie, dinner, to a bar/club, playing video games etc... but that can get a little drab. I like trying/doing new and different things and I like doing spontaneous things like taking a last minute road trip to Cali or Vegas!

Personality wise, I'm an optimistic person and I love to make people laugh. I can be a bit sassy at times but itís all in good fun. :)

I'm looking for a guy between 23-30 who is sweet, into music, is funny and will keep me laughing. I'm really into cute/nerdy guys who are intelligent and have interesting things to talk about; one of the worst things is milfs force a conversation or have it be awkward/weird.

Anyway, don't be shy and send me a message! I havenít had a relationship in a while so I am drama free and I hope you are too. Looking forward to hearing from you :)

~Sarah

PS: so it seems like the posts without pics are the only ones that aren't getting continually flagged, so I'm leaving out my pics this time... sorry!



Dating a married man is absolutely verboten, at least this was what our mother used to say, but then she was always a religious woman>>

Looking for a date to wine tasting - w4m 40yr dating for married Harrisburg, Pennsylvania)
livermoredowntown wine festival is next weekend, would like to meet up with someone to taste some wine and start from there.I am looking for long term relationship with someone I could click with. I am very much into food and wine, but eat healthy and diverse in general. I am height, weight proportional asian if that is important for a wine tasting outing. If you are attached, married, may be you shouldn't reply behind your significant others, if you are divorced and single parent I could related.

Chat the day away 27yr (17104, PA, Dauphin County)
Hey- I hate this weather... and I am a smart and pretty girl that is well educated and has a dating for married job. I have my own house and car ... but I am missing that special person... lets see if maybe we can find something on here? What else is there to do at work? WORK? lol. TTYS. I do have pic.

Discreet encounters for married people Dating for married in Harrisburg, PA, 17112



Dating for married in Pennsylvania, PA



Another locations:

Ambler, Pennsylvania, PA, 19002
Levittown, Pennsylvania, PA, 19054
Hummelstown, Pennsylvania, PA, 17036
Muncy, Pennsylvania, PA, 17756
Leechburg, Pennsylvania, PA, 15656
Edinboro, Pennsylvania, PA, 16412
Gilbertsville, Pennsylvania, PA, 19525
Berwyn, Pennsylvania, PA, 19312
Hazleton, Pennsylvania, PA, 18201
Coal Township, Pennsylvania, PA, 17866
Media, Pennsylvania, PA, 19063
Spring Grove, Pennsylvania, PA, 17362
East Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania, PA, 18301
Punxsutawney, Pennsylvania, PA, 15767
Cranberry Township, Pennsylvania, PA, 16066
Phoenixville, Pennsylvania, PA, 19460
Uniontown, Pennsylvania, PA, 15401
Bangor, Pennsylvania, PA, 18013
Elizabeth, Pennsylvania, PA, 15037
Jersey Shore, Pennsylvania, PA, 17740
Emmaus, Pennsylvania, PA, 18049
Elkins Park, Pennsylvania, PA, 19027
Connellsville, Pennsylvania, PA, 15425
Oil City, Pennsylvania, PA, 16301
Waynesburg, Pennsylvania, PA, 15370
Glenolden, Pennsylvania, PA, 19036
Berwick, Pennsylvania, PA, 18603
Aliquippa, Pennsylvania, PA, 15001
Collegeville, Pennsylvania, PA, 19426
Pittston, Pennsylvania, PA, 18640


All Harrisburg, Pennsylvania ZIPS:
17112
17111
17109
17110
17104
17103
17113



Last Search Querries:

Dating other married woman in Harrisburg, 17112
Dating wives in Harrisburg, 17112
Harrisburg, 17112 discreet married dating
Married woman seeking married man in Harrisburg, 17112 for dating
Marriage affair Harrisburg, 17112