SAF: One opening... 38yr (Collegeville, Pennsylvania , Delaware Valley)
Iím Asian, divorced, 5'4, tech engineer, one kid . I like music, reading, traveling, movies, playing cards, outdoor activities. I believe a good relationship is always based on honesty, trust and loyalty. If you think you have these qualities and well educated, still believe in love and marriage like I do, it will be my pleasure to know you. Together, build a warm place called home. You: 37-47, local , over 5'8, have a fine job, Prefer Asian or Caucasian, no kid or one kid. No married/separated men please. Please reply with your basic info and a recent picture. One line msg will be deleted. Sorry for the mini me. A microscope may needed. :)

I have been dating a married woman for seven months. We are together continously such as during lunch at work, after work until 8 or 10pm at night and on the weekends. Sometimes we go out of town together and she tells her husband she is leaving for work reasons. Sometimes I am with her, her husband and family on the weekends. Her husband must know but he never asks.>>

Looking for a b/f 21yr (Collegeville, 19426, PA , Delaware Valley)
Hey whats up? My name is Vanessa and Im looking for a relationship.........I like to have fun read hang out with my friends and family.......Im down to earth and have a good sense of humor........Im looking for a guy thats cool fun has a nice personality cool sense of humor........Please be between18 to 30 any older I will be friends with ........I like a guy to be somewhat aggressive but gentle at the same time so if thats you hit me up

Date married ladies/guys in your neighbourhood.

Join now!

Looking for the one 30yr (19426, PA, Montgomery County)
I am looking for the one... The one who's easy to talk to and be around. The one who is fun but can be serious when need be. The one who loves to try new things and is open minded. The one who doesnt want just a one night stand but really get to know someone. So a little about me. I am a pretty open-minded, down to earth person. I like movies, bars, hanging by the pool, camping, and just trying new things. I can totally have a great time just chillin at home watching a good movie as well. I like all types of music from country to rb to alternative. I think of my self as a pretty well rounded person. Im educated and kind hearted. As far as looks, im white, 5'8 brown hair, hazel eyes. Im also a smaller bbw/ thick. Anyways.. if you wanna know more just send an email... I do prefer white guys and be around my age :D... Thank you

interested in meeting 37yr (19426, Collegeville, PA)
looking to meet someone honest single and a gentleman. chat drinks or dinner ,,, recently separated and would like to live life again.



even Henry Miller thought sex should involve just a little bit of love (19426, Collegeville, Pennsylvania)
I'm looking for some passionate friendship. Raw, Real, with some humanity. If you're going to write to me right off about how oral you are move on....i'm not the woman for you. I believe strangers should be strange for a little while at first and savor the mystery and unknown about the other person. Builds great sexual momentum, if its meant to be. 5'4, 40s, relatively hwp, a work in progress, attractive, sexy, womanly and fleshy. I have dark features: shoulder length wavy hair, large dark eyes, expressive smile, hearty laugh. I love to laugh, fun to be around, enjoy life, mostly lighthearted and and strive for happiness. I'm warm, kind, affectionate, loving and loyal. I have some education and am mostly smart, but flawed like everyone else. Luv the outdoors: camping, hiking, bike riding, swimming, plus cooking, reading and writing.. Very much into music and making the most of a bright beautiful day. No kids. Looking for a partner in mischief and good deeds, someone single. Not interested in casual, sexual encounters, so no predators please. No Predators Please. I'm looking for a man who will stick around a while and interested in being friends with a wonderful woman. Interested in trying to make a go of it and establish a fun filled, loving, smart, respectful, healthy, giving, positive, relationship together. I'm a little shy at first but warm up quickly with the right guy...particularly someone who has it down with the kissing. Who enjoys the occasional full-on, passionate lip and body lock. I'm pretty young at heart and attracted to men a little younger than me, in their mid-late thirties, but not exclusively, if older with boyish looks, hair or completely bald, with a youthful, fresh outlook on life. Attracted to tall, masculine/virile, dark featured, Caucasian men; oftentimes the dark Irish/Scottish sort. Like men who are just little rough around he edges, hands-on type of men, who are soulful, have a good sense of humor and are honorable, to themselves and toward women. I'm not ''professional'' and mostly not attracted to that sort. Men with soft, well tended hands are a complete turn off. I tend to like men who get a little dirty and sweaty, and are low maintenance. I grew up around creative/musical people and like that. If you're a dating for married well-intentioned guy, ready to try making intimate friends with an awesome woman, please send a pic and tell me about yourself.

BEAUTY & THE BEASTS! 55yr (19426, Collegeville, PA, Montgomery County)
I am interested in meeting a NICE, EDUCATED, HANDSOME MAN who is NOT married, into military stuff, or has an unkept look! I am educated, gorgeous, fun, and enchanting. I don't want to meet someone who is just looking to get laid either. I enjoy going out to theater, movies, dinner, and love fine wine. I like fit, tall, handsome men with a sense of humor. GENTLEMEN only. I am extremely youthful and would like to meet someone milfs see what happens. Your photo for mine.

Are you currently dating a married woman? Is this your first time or are you experienced when it comes to dating another man's wife? Whatever the case may be, you must know the basic rules and regulations when it comes to dating a married woman.>>

Sunday Funday? 25yr (Collegeville, Pennsylvania , Delaware Valley)
Not so much a funday for me! Not yet at least...I'm kinda recooping from an awesome day on the boat yesterday! haha Perhaps later I'll shake off the pain and go do something! Little about me: I'm a good whirlwind of living the daily routine and throwing in a random trip here and there. Trying to say yes to as many things as possible...being 25 I'm at my prime and don't want to miss out on anything! I love taking pictures of things, places, people etc. I just love capturing happy moments. I enjoy being outside and cant wait for summer to get here. Camping is one of my most favorite things to do in the summer time, at the lake, beach anywhere! I like everything from BBQ's, boating, wine tasting, movies, beaches, being creative, entertaining & the list goes on and on. Coffee always makes me feel better. I love the feeling of laughing until I cry...I'm a simple kinda of girl, jeans and tshirt :) I'm not big on name brands...its the girl that makes the clothes, not the clothes that make the girl ;) I'm also guilty of owning a few as seen on TV products...[[dont judge me!! haha]] I guess I'm looking for someone that has similar interests in me as well as differences. I love to be introduced to new things and its always nice to share that with someone. I can spend the evening at home, making dinner, drinking wine and watching movies OR I can spend the day at an amusement park riding the most thrilling rides and screaming my head off . I'm pretty happy either way! My life is drama free and I would like to keep it that way! So please don't respond if you're married, sepereated or have massive baggage! haha ps) I'm not looking for a hook up so please dont proposition sex :) dating for married picture gets mine! Good luck out there ;)

Sexy Trinidadian/Guyanese Indian 35yr (Collegeville, 19426 , Montgomery County)
I am looking for White,Spanish or Indian , perferably tall 37 -45 and must have a great career .I HAVE A GREAT JOB,I need someone on my level.If you are married even better , I like married guys ,not looking dating for married commitment.No internet prowlers,bi men ,liars,cheat nor insane stalkers .

Discreet encounters for married people Dating for married in Collegeville, PA, 19426



Dating for married in Pennsylvania, PA



Another locations:

Gibsonia, Pennsylvania, PA, 15044
Shippensburg, Pennsylvania, PA, 17257
Carlisle, Pennsylvania, PA, 17013
Manheim, Pennsylvania, PA, 17545
Honey Brook, Pennsylvania, PA, 19344
Pittston, Pennsylvania, PA, 18640
Jersey Shore, Pennsylvania, PA, 17740
Lock Haven, Pennsylvania, PA, 17745
Plymouth Meeting, Pennsylvania, PA, 19462
Richboro, Pennsylvania, PA, 18954
Coopersburg, Pennsylvania, PA, 18036
New Castle, Pennsylvania, PA, 16101
Doylestown, Pennsylvania, PA, 18901
Apollo, Pennsylvania, PA, 15613
Lancaster, Pennsylvania, PA, 17603
Malvern, Pennsylvania, PA, 19355
Bangor, Pennsylvania, PA, 18013
Monongahela, Pennsylvania, PA, 15063
Bloomsburg, Pennsylvania, PA, 17815
Warrington, Pennsylvania, PA, 18976
Lake Ariel, Pennsylvania, PA, 18436
Harleysville, Pennsylvania, PA, 19438
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, PA, 15237
Lewisburg, Pennsylvania, PA, 17837
Upper Darby, Pennsylvania, PA, 19082
West Chester, Pennsylvania, PA, 19382
Oil City, Pennsylvania, PA, 16301
Warminster, Pennsylvania, PA, 18974
Coraopolis, Pennsylvania, PA, 15108
Langhorne, Pennsylvania, PA, 19047


All Collegeville, Pennsylvania ZIPS:
19426



Last Search Querries:

Married dating in Collegeville, 19426
Collegeville, 19426 discreet married dating
Married dating cheating Collegeville, 19426
Lonely married man seeks dating in Collegeville, 19426
Married woman looking for dating men in Collegeville, 19426