Just a Girl looking for ''My Guy'' 40yr (74601, OK, Kay County)
hello there... my name is Lynn, I am 41, live in Sherwood w/my great doxie dog, and his kitty friend!! :) no kids... non-smoker, no drugs, social drinker only…. I am petite, medium/curvy build, light brown hair, blue eyes... and here is alittle more about me.. I LOVE to travel and see new places, whether it be a weekend to the beach, or a far away place, as I have been to Europe a few times now and have a couple more countries on my list to see...but i also enjoy a quiet evening home...or just going to local events, trying new restaurants, checking out all the great neighborhoods around Portland, going out to listen to live/local music-especially blues/jazz, catching a movie, browsing farmers markets or antique shops. and I am looking forward to enjoying all the great outdoor concerts coming up for the summer. I am a very creative person and have many artistic interests, including painting and making jewelry, and I have completely updating my condo I bought a couple of yrs ago, which has been a lot of hard work, but a great feeling to have a place of my own… I want to be with someone above all honest and sincere... and able to communicate and share their life with me, even if its just telling me how their day went or sharing with me if something is bothering them, so it can be worked out and understood. Someone looking for a LTR and not just something casual, or a one nite thing, as I am way past that as this point in my life Being with someone without a lot of “Drama” is important, as I try to keep my life low on drama too… and if you actually call and keep plans and maybe even shows interest that would be a BIG BONUS !! as actions speak louder than words in my book… And here is the most important part to me…. I am looking for someone who can accept me as I am… including my limitations. As I will share that as a child I was in a bad accident and as result I have a couple of physical issues I deal with… It basically comes down to the fact that I do have some physical limitations and what that means is that, no, I cant run marathons, or climb mountains, or have a marathon nite of passion, BUT I can and do… take my great doxie dog for walks go on short hikes, or spend a day out and about enjoying the things I like to do… and, I CAN still enjoy passion, maybe a little more soft and tenderly, but I am a passionate person who enjoys to feel, touch, love like every woman… I have hopes, dreams and desires like everyone does, and just because I may enjoy all those things with SOME limitations I still get to enjoy them as my life could be very different as I could have a disability and not just limitations, and for that I am very grateful !!! and I say all these things because out of experience I know that some men cant not deal with or see past any limitations and forget that my physical issues are not what define me as a person, just make me stronger… make me learn to adapt as best I can. I live and enjoy my life to the best of my ability … which, if you think about it, is more than some people do without any limitations at all…, and I share all of that because from past experiences and reading profiles I feel EXPECTATIONS can be so high, that the ''to do'' list of everything a guy expects a woman to do or even be interested in is like reading the table of contents for Sports Illustrated , LOL who could ever even begin to come close......... afterall, I would never expect a guy to want to go shoe shopping or get a manicure with me, LOL So if you think you may be the kind of man who can or even want to see me for me and take the time to know me, and think we could share something special … I would love to hear from you… and please include a photo of your smiling face... :)

Before we get into where to look, you may be wondering why dating married women is better than, for instance, single women. Simple. Married women have less men approaching them and, unlike single women, they all want casual encounters without any commitment.>>

Hi anyone want to chat? 22yr (Ponca City, Oklahoma )
Hi. I'm Maria. Does anyone want to chat? I'm looking for a LTR. I'll give you more info about me. Send a pic please because attraction is important. By the way, I'm Italian and in college.

Date married ladies/guys in your neighbourhood.

Join now!

I really can't think of anything creative to say 25yr (74604, Ponca City, OK, Kay County)
im just a fun sbf looking for a great guy of any race

listless 29yr (Ponca City, Oklahoma )
the weather is getting beautiful. i want to be outside. i go outside. but it'd be so much better with someone. just went to dinner alone at a vegan restaurant in point richmond which is my new favorite town in the bay. i like night walks. im pretty fucking hilarious. and smart. cute. blah blah and blah. this shit is so damn old. anyone on here searching for something real? or just quick fucks and one night bullshit?



Another Believer - w4m 26yr (Ponca City, 74601 dating for married Kay County)
How the times have changed, and how we look to other sources for dating-cl, match.com, eharmony, etc. It's actually very funny if you think about it...Here it goes- I’m 26 and I’m a goofball at heart. I like the outdoors but I also love getting dressed up once in awhile. I like being spontaneous and adventurous. I like having in depth conversations about life but I also like quoting movies left and right. I love photography and any other way of using art to express myself. Love to rockclimb, love to ski. My friends tell me I have no filter-which can be hilarious or not. I always like to make the best of a situation!! Being positive and optimistic.I’m looking to meet new people, especially those who share the same belief as I do. I’m a radical Christian that tries to lead by example, be intentional with others, rather than follow rules. When I say 'radical' I mean that I like to live life to the fullest. Not be trapped inside a box. I have never been good at doing the 'norm'.If you’re interested, I’m up to grab a drink, cup of joe, etc.Send a pic if you have one.Cheers!-D

Summer <3 Single Black Female 22yr (74601, Ponca City, OK)
Hey , imma get straight to tha point .. 5'3 in height , Dont smoke OR drink , NO kids , Work 2 Jobs , Very independent , Pays my own bills , Focused , Gr8 since of humor , Loves basketball , playin spades , cuddlin up wtchin movies/tv , travelin milfs I love rollercoasters , I'm a very caring fun mature female get to know me If your worth it ! I'm looking for someone atleast goal-oriented , has a job/in college , doesnt get high all day or drink all nite , doesnt have 1 million kids and 2 million baby mommas , older then 26 still home wid mommy not good ! I prefer black men please ! Dont hit me up if your older then 35 ! I have many many pics so email me so we can swap ! aim- honeyybeeflyy918 bbm too !

So I'm dating this married girl. She's very cool and we only kissed a few times. She cheated on her husband before and I know damn well she is not in love with him. I could have slept with her at least twice but my morals said "NO">>

Wants to be swept away...I'm real! 30yr (74604, Ponca City, Oklahoma)
Hi! I just got two wedding invites in the mail today and had a wake-up call...I really don't want to go to these alone anymore. I'm a sweet, compassionate, educated and honest 30 year old living on my own in my own townhouse. I'm blond, on the shorter side, cute smile . I have a job that keeps me crazy busy, but thank God for the summer I'm definitely looking for a long-term relationship, and why not kick one off during the summer months? I'm looking for a guy my age , lives in the burbs as well, white , no kids, no serious baggage from a previous marriage or relationship, and a non-smoker please . I would love to meet a guy that's sociable, honest, and a total sweetheart, but where the heck is he??!! I'm a fan of confidence but not cockiness, and a cute smile wouldn't hurt either :) Soooooo with all that in mind, hit that reply button, tell me a little about yourself and dating for married free to include a pic Thanks for reading!

question guys 31yr dating for married City, 74604, OK )
are any of you interested in dating, seems that you only are looking for FB

Discreet encounters for married people Dating for married in Ponca City, OK, 74601



Dating for married in Oklahoma, OK



Another locations:

Sapulpa, Oklahoma, OK, 74066
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, OK, 73160
Okmulgee, Oklahoma, OK, 74447
Tahlequah, Oklahoma, OK, 74464
Altus, Oklahoma, OK, 73521
McAlester, Oklahoma, OK, 74501
Bristow, Oklahoma, OK, 74010
Owasso, Oklahoma, OK, 74055
Bixby, Oklahoma, OK, 74008
Tulsa, Oklahoma, OK, 74133
Muskogee, Oklahoma, OK, 74403
Pryor, Oklahoma, OK, 74361
Yukon, Oklahoma, OK, 73099
Weatherford, Oklahoma, OK, 73096
Guymon, Oklahoma, OK, 73942
Collinsville, Oklahoma, OK, 74021
Seminole, Oklahoma, OK, 74868
Duncan, Oklahoma, OK, 73533
Grove, Oklahoma, OK, 74344
Sallisaw, Oklahoma, OK, 74955
Broken Bow, Oklahoma, OK, 74728
Ardmore, Oklahoma, OK, 73401
Ponca City, Oklahoma, OK, 74601
Fort Sill, Oklahoma, OK, 73503
Choctaw, Oklahoma, OK, 73020
Norman, Oklahoma, OK, 73072
Bartlesville, Oklahoma, OK, 74006
Edmond, Oklahoma, OK, 73003
Sand Springs, Oklahoma, OK, 74063
Lawton, Oklahoma, OK, 73505


All Ponca City, Oklahoma ZIPS:
74601
74604



Last Search Querries:

Married woman for dating in Ponca City, 74601
Lonely married woman needs to date someone in Ponca City, 74601
Dating other married woman in Ponca City, 74601
Lonely married man seeks dating in Ponca City, 74601
Ponca City, 74601 married dating