User-friendly post. 24yr (Plain City, Ohio )
I'm free-spirited gal here, looking for a fabulous somebody for the other end of the date table. I've been single since Jan and am starting to miss having a little wooing and romance, this is where you come in. I'd like to find someone compatible to enact a standing date night. I'm not looking for a long term relationship or a booty call; Let's date. I would like someone to distract me from work and hiking, with some good clean fun and regular company. Could this lovely person be you? So what about these dates you ask? I suggest hiking to a seanic picnicking spot, mulling around a museum and getting a cup of tea, tagging along to do some community service, beer with homemade pizza and a movie at my house, or hanging out on the beach getting some vitamin D with a good book to share. I'm not really one for the bar scene but I enjoy meeting new people and house parties. About you, I'm hoping you'll be a non-nicotine smoker. Have amazing hand-holding skills that I can brag about to my friends. Exceptionally kind, fearless communicator, manifesting happiness around you. I find reading sexy. You'd enjoy my healthy cooking and appreciate the organic, farmer's market goodies in the many meals we'll share. You enjoy being around children, animals, and you compost. Or feel a little bit guilty about not composting. You're probably between 21-40, out, and are complimented frequently on your smile. I consider myself socially conscious, emotionally and physically healthy, outgoing on blind dates . I light candles, write letters and send flowers. I find patriarchy, racism and addiction distasteful and sad. I'm 5'3'', average build, and always wear chap-stick. I'm native to the San Diego area. I'm really excited to want to date you. Enough about meÖtell me more about you. When you e-mail me put your current favorites song in the subject line so I can sift you out from the spammers and send me a photo that I'll be able to recognize you on our first meeting. We are going to have so much fun together.

Dating lots of married men can open up a new world for a single woman.>>

Just A Small Town Girl Livin' In A Lonely World... 24yr (43064, Plain City, OH)
...And the lonely world is getting reeeeeally old. Me: * College student * Works part-time * Pierced/tattooed * Outgoing but has her shy moments ...I'd share more, but that would ruin my air of mystery & give you no reason to email me! =) What am I looking for? Well for starters...please be a guy who isn't totally opposed to something long term. I'm not saying we have to jump the gun & get married on the first date, but please don't be looking for a NSA/FWB situation. Also, please be around my age - when I say this, I mean if you are older than 30, you need not apply . If you can make me laugh, you automatically get bonus points. Your picture gets mine. =)

Date married ladies/guys in your neighbourhood.

Join now!

Attractive, fit and fun.... 38yr (43064, OH, Madison County)
First off, I live in Milwaukee, but have no problem traveling for the right man. I am seeking a long term relationship, committed and stable. I am not interested in dating more than one person at a time and I am not looking for a friend with benefits. Age and race do not matter to me, as long as you are mature, funny and attractive. I am independent, no baggage, little to no drama by choice and little to no stress in my life. I would prefer to keep it that way. I am a SWF, 5'5'', 135, brown hair and brown eyes, workout 6 days a week, bike, run, train, work hard and play hard. I am looking for someone to play with. I am hoping to meet someone who is interested in biking and/or running as I think it would be fun to do together. I own my own company and plan to open a second one in the near future. I am witty, silly and a tad sarcastic. I love to laugh to tears. I also have a sensitive side as well. I am educated with a graduate degree and make a good living. I would like to find someone who is successful themselves, educated and fit. I am not interested in being anyoneís Sugar Momma, so if you are paycheck to paycheck, I am not interested. I also need a man who is mature and responsible. If you cannot keep a date, cannot use the phone other than to text, and cannot communicate your feelings, I am not interested. If you plan to cruise the internet for women after a night out together, I am not interested. Itís hard to get to know one person when you are looking for another. I am looking for a LTR, but don't need to be connected at the hip. I need my free time and hope you need yours too. I have never been married, do not have any children, and hope you don't have any either. If you have a crazy ex-wife or are behind on your child support payments, I am not interested. I like to go to nice restaurants, have a nice bottle of wine, dress up and enjoy an evening. I can also be a party girl. I am a city girl and liberal minded. I like to travel- so please own a passport. I also like to play any sport, snowshoe, tennis, rock climb, just have fun while keeping my body fit. Even though I can be a tomboy at times, I also enjoy affection. Holding hands and soft kisses are welcomed. I am a real woman, just looking for a real man. Starting to think he isnít in my city. Picture for a picture. Please put ''LTR'' in the title.

I like Heavier Men 34yr (Plain City, 43064, OH )
Send a pic and tell me about your self and what your looking for.... must be atleast 36 Im not going to say much cause I keep getting my add deleted

Looking for a relationship 27yr (43064, Plain City, Ohio)
Hey guys!!! Im a single white attractive woman looking for a single white attactive man.I am book smart so hope that your the same.Im not into games or drama.Im very outgoing and good company.So if you'd dating for married to get to know me just reply to my post.Looking for a gentleman.

milfs from russia 36yr (43064, Plain City, OH, Madison County)
I am 5.5 125lbs, originally from Russia. I am looking to meet a fun, educated man who is looking for a seroius relationship.

Dating a married man is absolutely verboten, at least this was what our mother used to say, but then she was always a religious woman>>

looking for real love 23yr dating for married City, Ohio )
looking for a nice looking man, who knows how to treat a girl, who wants to meet up and go to a movie or something lemme know if your out there.

My friends encouraged me to do this... 57yr (Plain City, 43064 , Madison County)
A few of my friends suggested that I post an ad dating for married on list because they met some swell guys. So here goes... I enjoy museums, going out for dinner, reading , theater, walking, Karaoke, Peetís, concerts, horseback riding, parks, you name it. Love to sing jazz standards & old torch songs. Friends tell me I'm good, but then, what else are they going to say, they're my friends. Vocalists who have influenced my singing include; Ella Fitzgerald, Billie Holiday, Etta James, Dinah Washington, Dianne Reeves, Julie London, Rosemary Clooney, Nancy Wilson and Sarah Vaughn, to name a few. Used to be a ballroom dance instructor. It would be wonderful to share this passion with someone. I especially like Salsa and I'm pretty good, honest. I like action movies, psychological thrillers, deep thought-provoking movies of cartoon characters, not into romantic comedies, love foreign films, animated films, science fiction, and documentaries. Love almost every Mel Brooks and Alfred Hitchcock movie. Iíve taken a few golf lessons. Didnít do very well & found I used my hand wedge quite a bit but Iím still interested and determined. I love trying new adventures & can be spontaneous as long as I can plan for it. I've been skydiving, parasailing & hot air ballooning & I'm afraid of heights. I know, it doesn't make sense. My politics are on the liberal side. Some of my favorite ''political'' shows are Olbermann, Maddow, Daily Show & Colbert Report. I am spiritual & believe there is a higher being, but Iím not into organized religion. I donít smoke & rarely drink alcohol. I'm very fortunate to have wonderful family & friends & they are very important to me. I have 2 cats, so I'm definitely a cat person but I love all animals. Love my job & find it very rewarding. It's important for me to actually enjoy & believe in what I'm doing to earn a living, especially since it takes up so much of my time. I guess Iím looking for someone who can be a friend first, and who is fun, witty, knowledgeable of current events, politically liberal, independent, has interests and hobbies, likes to dance, likes music, physically active, not too tall , wonít try to turn me into Donna Reed because that just ainít gonna happen, and who treats people with respect . Not too much to ask for... Can't think of anything else. If you have any questions or would like to see a photo, just ask.

Discreet encounters for married people Dating for married in Plain City, OH, 43064

Dating for married in Ohio, OH

Another locations:

Youngstown, Ohio, OH, 44512
Marietta, Ohio, OH, 45750
Cleves, Ohio, OH, 45002
Newark, Ohio, OH, 43055
East Liverpool, Ohio, OH, 43920
Fostoria, Ohio, OH, 44830
Wooster, Ohio, OH, 44691
Willard, Ohio, OH, 44890
Washington Court House, Ohio, OH, 43160
Delaware, Ohio, OH, 43015
Middletown, Ohio, OH, 45044
Grove City, Ohio, OH, 43123
Cincinnati, Ohio, OH, 45238
Pickerington, Ohio, OH, 43147
Mentor, Ohio, OH, 44060
Westerville, Ohio, OH, 43081
Mount Vernon, Ohio, OH, 43050
Rocky River, Ohio, OH, 44116
Carrollton, Ohio, OH, 44615
Canal Winchester, Ohio, OH, 43110
Medina, Ohio, OH, 44256
West Chester, Ohio, OH, 45069
Miamisburg, Ohio, OH, 45342
Struthers, Ohio, OH, 44471
Greenville, Ohio, OH, 45331
Sheffield Lake, Ohio, OH, 44054
Lancaster, Ohio, OH, 43130
Westlake, Ohio, OH, 44145
Kent, Ohio, OH, 44240
Canton, Ohio, OH, 44720

All Plain City, Ohio ZIPS:

Last Search Querries:

Dating married women in Plain City, 43064
Plain City, 43064 dating married men
Dating other married woman in Plain City, 43064
Dating married woman in Plain City, 43064
Married dating Plain City, 43064