Mormon/LDS Woman Seeking 22yr (Maple Heights, Ohio , Greater Cleveland)
Hi Everyone, My name is Sarah. Iím 22 and looking for a long term relationship. First and foremost, I am looking for a man who is Latter-Day Saint or interested in becoming one. My faith comes first and we need to be on the same page. I am looking to date a college grad. Race is not important, but I do want a picture. I am honest, spiritual, deep, caring, traditional, and tender-hearted. I would love to have a family more than anything. Iím 5í8Ē, average, biracial, curly hair I realize my needs are rather unique and this isnít for everyone. No picture, no reply. If it is too big, resize it. Thanks for looking. -Sarah

I have been dating a married woman for seven months. We are together continously such as during lunch at work, after work until 8 or 10pm at night and on the weekends. Sometimes we go out of town together and she tells her husband she is leaving for work reasons. Sometimes I am with her, her husband and family on the weekends. Her husband must know but he never asks.>>

BBW looking to meet a nice and normal Blk or Spanish guy 25yr (44137, OH, Cuyahoga County)
Hi So I am a really cool, down to earth girl who is looking for a good friend, hopefully leading to something more, but no expectations... If you are SINGLE, and I mean SINGLE, and are looking for a new cool friend that can lead to something more hit me up. I'm really easy to get along with and I love to have fun. I am smart, have a great sencse of humor and I have a huge heart. Not that I have a problem meeting men, but I just can't find the right one to get closer to. If you are into BBWs and are looking for something similar hit me up. I have pix, and I want to see urs too.

Date married ladies/guys in your neighbourhood.

Join now!

Let's go out :) 29yr (Maple Heights, 44137 , Cuyahoga County)
I am ready to start dating and want to get out there and have fun! Let's meet up and figure out whether or not there is chemistry. I would love to find someone new who is ready to be in a relationship and doesn't belong to someone else emotionally, physically or otherwise. Let me know when you are free :) Tonight? Tomorrow? Saturday? will trade pic for pic.

Lookin' for a Man (Maple Heights, Ohio , Greater Cleveland)
Lookin' for a Man.



A date tonight..................... 33yr (44137, Maple Heights, OH)
Hello, Today is my Friday for the week and I'd like to go out for dinner but I don't want to go by myself. And so........that's when you come in. I'm dating for married single, Asian, in SE Portland, don't have children, have sense of humor and sarcasm at times. If you're single, in the Portland areas, ages 34-40, not obese/thin, and looking to go out please drop me a line. I don't smoke/drink so I might not be a good company for you if you do. Otherwise, say hello. Thanks.

Marriage and Children 40yr (Maple Heights, 44137, OH , Greater Cleveland)
I am a single, white, foreign female, from Asia Minor, last few years living in NYC, educated, 5'4'', 126 lbs, Brown Hair, Brown Eyes, looking to get married and have family. I would like to wait for love but have time problem, because I am 40 years old so haven't any time to date and see. Yes life not always meeting with our plans or wishes and without my wish brought me at this point. If you are white/caucasian, 40 - 50 years old, have bachelor's degree, liberal/democrat, non religious, stable job and income, want to have more than one child is must. I am looking for a gentleman, who is ready for commitment and having children in a few months. Not someone who wants to date for a year and see how it goes. So if you are looking for somebody like me for marriage and having baby, family, please reply with basic information about you and a picture. I am not looking to get married and have children with ďanybodyĒ, I am looking for somebody that I can feel for him. We donít have to have common interests. I believe in, two mature people if they have same education and intellectual level, common values and have chemistry; they can live milfs share happy life together.

So I'm dating this married girl. She's very cool and we only kissed a few times. She cheated on her husband before and I know damn well she is not in love with him. I could have slept with her at least twice but my morals said "NO">>

Weekend wasted! 36yr (44137, Maple Heights, Ohio)
The weekend is almost over and I have spent most of it cleaning, packing and babysitting for friends. So today I want to get out and have some fun...and meet someone new. I am 36, single, 5'8, 145lbs, brown hair and eyes. We can go see a movie, do lunch, go play pool and have a drink or two...anything that gets me out of the house. Oh and to clarify what I mean by 'anything' - it doesn't include NSA or sex of any kind so please don't waste dating for married time or yours if that is what you want. Looking for a guy who is between 26-40, taller than 5'8, caucasian, has a great sense of humor and can hold a conversation. I do have photos but not comfortable posting them here. Your pic gets mine and a reply. When responding put what area of SD County you live so I know it isn't spam.

Looking for a friend 35yr (44137, Maple Heights, OH, Cuyahoga County)
Looking for a friend to do stuff with during the day when I am not working. I am a very busy professional that works at home. Obvious out of the way.......I am married and have an eleven year old. I am alone and do not get nearly the attention that I need. I want a friend that will not be jealous of me or try to talk over me and make me seem I am not in the room. That has his OWN stories to talk about when around other people. HE and I are so very opposite and somewhat older where I am really noticing the difference in our lifestyles. I am outgoing, funny, playful, LOVE sports, , love the gym. I would like someone to just hang with and see what happens. If you are a couch potato, home body or of the sorts........dont even bother replying. I want to know what an outgoing energetic friend to share time together would be like. Please be educated and have a square head on your shoulders. Be able to hold an intelectual conversation. Please be thrity to forty yrs old. I am cute, fun, sassy but sincere, red head blue eyes, LEO, a little extra weight but not FAT!! I am solid and muscular working hard to shape back up after years of food being my best friend. A buddy at the gym would be so much fun! Just telling the truth. I know it sounds funny but i'm just honest. dating for married

Date someones wife discreetly Dating for married in Maple Heights, OH, 44137



Dating for married in Ohio, OH



Another locations:

Loveland, Ohio, OH, 45140
Uniontown, Ohio, OH, 44685
Wooster, Ohio, OH, 44691
Independence, Ohio, OH, 44131
Galloway, Ohio, OH, 43119
Granville, Ohio, OH, 43023
Toledo, Ohio, OH, 43615
North Ridgeville, Ohio, OH, 44039
Wadsworth, Ohio, OH, 44281
Canal Fulton, Ohio, OH, 44614
Pickerington, Ohio, OH, 43147
Springfield, Ohio, OH, 45503
Dublin, Ohio, OH, 43017
Louisville, Ohio, OH, 44641
Plain City, Ohio, OH, 43064
Mogadore, Ohio, OH, 44260
Fremont, Ohio, OH, 43420
Heath, Ohio, OH, 43056
Oregon, Ohio, OH, 43616
Cleveland, Ohio, OH, 44105
Berea, Ohio, OH, 44017
Canal Winchester, Ohio, OH, 43110
Goshen, Ohio, OH, 45122
Xenia, Ohio, OH, 45385
Youngstown, Ohio, OH, 44512
Holland, Ohio, OH, 43528
Logan, Ohio, OH, 43138
Miamisburg, Ohio, OH, 45342
Norwalk, Ohio, OH, 44857
Vermilion, Ohio, OH, 44089


All Maple Heights, Ohio ZIPS:
44137



Last Search Querries:

Discreet wives dating in Maple Heights, 44137
Dating married man in Maple Heights, 44137
Adult dating for married in Maple Heights, 44137
Married woman looking for dating men in Maple Heights, 44137
Married woman seeking married man in Maple Heights, 44137 for dating