Tennis Anyone? 50yr (43326, Kenton, Ohio)
Italian woman, Healthy, Happy and Emotionally Available! Imagine that! I am looking for an activity partner to learn tennis with, go ballroom dancing with, ride bikes with, fly the huge kite with that is still in the wrapper my father gave me before he passed away, cook with, laugh with, enjoy life with. Someone who is a great communicator between the ages of 47 - 53 who is ready to share his life with a wonderful, confident, positive and very loving woman. My criteria, someone who is well educated, great communicator, extraverted, funny, with high integrity, does he exist? Someone who is successful and financially secure, no kids to worry about with free time to explore life with a beautiful and loving woman. Into healthy organic foods, not fast foods, into self discovery, no drama and knows what they wan with no hang ups. I'd rather be alone than with someone not in their integrity. Let's go to the movies, theater, ballet, concerts, farmers market or what ever. No selfish men allowed, been there done that and DONE with that completely! If you are looking for a great, dedicated, positive and fun woman in your life, let's talk. I am 5'8'' so I prefer men who are at least 5'10'' or taller, non smoker, no drugs, well educated, great career, I do not drink, curvy, fun & funny, plenty of free time, great cook, love animals, have 1 cat, love gardening, cooking, watching movies, exercise moderately, not a gym rat. I have so much more to be revealed if you are worthy of my time. Life is way too short to waste each others time. Perpetual optimist, high integrity, very open and honest, dedicated and one man woman! I'm not interested in younger guys so please move on. Only reply with your current photo or I will not reply as chemistry is key in any great relationship and tell me about yourself and why you think we'd be a good match, what are your work ethics, what are your interests, hobbies and lifestyle so I can see if we might be a good match or not. If you are truly looking for the same thing I am then your response will be as clearly thought through and articulated as my ad is. Have a beautiful day! :-)

I am currently dating a married woman. I have known her for eight years, but we have just become romantically involved in the last four and a half months. I've known she has not been happy with her marriage for years and wants to end it, but she has not yet done so due to a variety of reasons. I'm certain that she does not love her husband -- I've met him before, and I cannot understand why she's with him at all.>>

looking for an alpha-male 30yr (Kenton, Ohio )
I'm looking to date someone who knows how to wear the pants in a relationship and won't smother me. I own my own car, live on my own, and have a steady job. I expect anyone who replies to this to have those things. I am past the partying phase and drink every once in a while, but it's not a lifestyle. I have never been married and have no children. I am a practicing catholic. I am a thin, white woman with long dark hair. I am comfortable only dating within my own race. Physically, I like my men tall, medium or large build. Beards and chest hair are a plus. My friends joke asking me if I've found my lumberjack yet.

Date married ladies/guys in your neighbourhood.

Join now!

Dating Photos (Kenton, Ohio )
Summer is here and love is in the air. NYC based photographer available for all of your dating needs this season. From cl to match.com and everything in between. For more info please email me back

Noire 19yr (43326, OH, Hardin County)
If you’re attracted to ladies who are black , you should reply. I’ve met people who like to pretend they’re open to different races. It's fun to pretend. I matured fast and have become a responsible yet tough cookie. Never really had a rebellious phase . I have no tattoos or piercings. I also do not drink or smoke. How to describe myself? Uhh....I'm fun-loving and gay? Haha . In addition, I'm sweet and approachable. I'll go out of my way to avoid hurting someone's feelings because lets face it, I hate confrontation and hurt feelings. Unless there's a comical payoff. I like foreign things: foreign foods, clothes, music,... So if you're foreign that's a plus but not a must. I actually don't love long walks on the beach. I like beaches, but I don't find long walks on cold SF beaches particularly romantic. Eating ice cream in the park, watching you play basketball, attending a baseball game... now those are fun activities. What sort of guys am I attracted to? Well if you are witty, sarcastic, and bitter, that's great. Like a Larry David personality where small seemingly insignificant things bother you. Nobody too animated or hyper or outgoing . Sweet guys, but no overly sensitive types I am NOT seeking anything ''casual'' if you get my drift. BYE! P.S. If we meet, don’t mention this ad…ever. I like to avoid awkward conversations and I can guarantee this would produce an awkward conversation...at least for me. We'll say we met at a coffee shop, understood? Ha-ha!



so freakin bored 24yr (Kenton, 43326 , Hardin County)
I am so freakin bored tonight. I decided not to go out... but now i kinda wish i had... I would love to chat with someone tonight. Maybe someone with some of the same intrests as me so i live in carlsbad, have a job, a car... all those good things. i can carry on a conversation and would consider myself to be a little on the sarcastic side of things. if you want dating for married chat or possibly meet up this weekend send me a reply with a picture. or if you don't send a pic an interesting story as too why you didn't ;)

My list about me 41yr (Kenton, 43326, OH )
music playing pool bowling gardening cooking football tattoo festivals coffee camping vintage flea market americana alternative exploring nature and milfs bay area fun sarcastic serious real honest communication how about you?

Dating a married man is absolutely verboten, at least this was what our mother used to say, but then she was always a religious woman>>

Indian Guys! 30yr (43326, Kenton, OH, Hardin County)
ISO Indian guys!! I'm cute, smart and fun desi girl :) I love the outdoors, sports, sailing, tennis, BBQ-ing and rooftop bars in the summer. I am a Bollywood dancer, so I can show you some moves! Well, I'm not a pro, but I do take classes and I'm going to be in a performance coming up. For the desi guys, I recently danced to Discowale Khisko and Aahu Aahu. It would be great to have someone to hang out with now that the weather is dating for married I'm looking for someone smart and funny, who likes his work and is successful. I am tall - 5'6, so please be taller than me! I have pics to trade, so please tell me about yourself, send me a pic and let's take it from there!

SAF Seeking The One....... (43326, Kenton, OH)
Hello there! Thank you for choosing my ad, but please FINISH READING THE AD before responding to it. ;-) I am a spirited Chinese woman that enjoys her life and all kinds of activities. Hiking, tennis, gardening, and swimming are just a few of the outdoor things I like to do. Movies, a trip to the museum, or a good book are things I do on a more quiet day. But all of these things are so much more fun when you share them with someone you like. I am college-educated, attractive, fit, and drug and disease free with a healthy lifestyle. Never married and no children. I am 42 years old; 5'-3''; 110 lbs; with long, dark brown hair and brown eyes. I am looking for a single/divorced man who is honest, kind-hearted, with a healthy lifestyle and no children. Like everyone else, I have preferences I am looking for in a person. Here they are, in a nice easy-to-read format in case you forgot your glasses or you are dating for married beer goggles: >>>> CAUCASIAN MALE >>>> NO CHILDREN >>>> NO CATS >>>> 38-50 years old >>>> Single / Divorced >>>> Over 5'-10'' tall >>>> College Grad >>>> Employed >>>> Baggage Free Please be sure to check and see that you actually meet these preferences before responding. Life is short and neither one of us needs to waste the time trading emails only to find out we are not a match. If you think you are my match, I look forward to hearing from you. Until then, have a great day!

Date someones wife discreetly Dating for married in Kenton, OH, 43326



Dating for married in Ohio, OH



Another locations:

Stow, Ohio, OH, 44224
Lisbon, Ohio, OH, 44432
Sheffield Lake, Ohio, OH, 44054
Louisville, Ohio, OH, 44641
Wadsworth, Ohio, OH, 44281
Pickerington, Ohio, OH, 43147
Englewood, Ohio, OH, 45322
Loveland, Ohio, OH, 45140
Brook Park, Ohio, OH, 44142
Lakewood, Ohio, OH, 44107
Holland, Ohio, OH, 43528
Solon, Ohio, OH, 44139
Girard, Ohio, OH, 44420
Hudson, Ohio, OH, 44236
Cincinnati, Ohio, OH, 45238
Napoleon, Ohio, OH, 43545
Brookville, Ohio, OH, 45309
Chillicothe, Ohio, OH, 45601
Newark, Ohio, OH, 43055
Mentor, Ohio, OH, 44060
Mansfield, Ohio, OH, 44903
Berea, Ohio, OH, 44017
Saint Marys, Ohio, OH, 45885
Columbia Station, Ohio, OH, 44028
Ottawa, Ohio, OH, 45875
Bryan, Ohio, OH, 43506
Painesville, Ohio, OH, 44077
Massillon, Ohio, OH, 44646
Upper Sandusky, Ohio, OH, 43351
North Ridgeville, Ohio, OH, 44039


All Kenton, Ohio ZIPS:
43326



Last Search Querries:

Kenton, 43326 dating married men
Dating married woman in Kenton, 43326
Kenton, 43326 married dating
Lonely wife looks for dating in Kenton, 43326
Dating married women in Kenton, 43326