LOOKING FOR THAT SPECIAL MATE - w4m 30yr (Galion, Ohio )
I'm african ameircan om slim with a nice shape. I love the outdoors and enjoying life. I live in the bay are and im on here looking for my soul mate. I want to find a man who is ready to get married and never look back. I'm not tying to wait years to get married i believe in love and first sight..

Before we get into where to look, you may be wondering why dating married women is better than, for instance, single women. Simple. Married women have less men approaching them and, unlike single women, they all want casual encounters without any commitment.>>

A good friend!!! 31yr (44833, Galion, Ohio)
Hello there, I am African American looking for a male friend between 31 yrs of age to 46 yrs to talk to. Email for more! Thanks.

Date married ladies/guys in your neighbourhood.

Join now!

User-friendly post. 24yr (44833, Galion, OH, Crawford County)
I'm free-spirited gal here, looking for a fabulous somebody for the other end of the date table. I've been single since Jan and am starting to miss having a little wooing and romance, this is where you come in. I'd like to find someone compatible to enact a standing date night. I'm not looking for a long term relationship or a booty call; Let's date. I would like someone to distract me from work and hiking, with some good clean fun and regular company. Could this lovely person be you? So what about these dates you ask? I suggest hiking to a seanic picnicking spot, mulling around a museum and getting a cup of tea, tagging along to do some community service, beer with homemade pizza and a movie at my house, or hanging out on the beach getting some vitamin D with a good book to share. I'm not really one for the bar scene but I enjoy meeting new people and house parties. About you, I'm hoping you'll be a non-nicotine smoker. Have amazing hand-holding skills that I can brag about to my friends. Exceptionally kind, fearless communicator, manifesting happiness around you. I find reading sexy. You'd enjoy my healthy cooking and appreciate the organic, farmer's market goodies in the many meals we'll share. You enjoy being around children, animals, and you compost. Or feel a little bit guilty about not composting. You're probably between 21-40, out, and are complimented frequently on your smile. I consider myself socially conscious, emotionally and physically healthy, outgoing on blind dates . I light candles, write letters and send flowers. I find patriarchy, racism and addiction distasteful and sad. I'm 5'3'', average build, and always wear chap-stick. I'm native to the San Diego area. I'm really excited to want to date you. Enough about me…tell me more about you. When you e-mail me put your current favorites song in the subject line so I can sift you out from the spammers and send me a photo that I'll be able to recognize you on our first meeting. We are going to have so much fun together.

I Just Want a Chance :) 19yr (44833, OH, Crawford County)
Hey guys as the title says I just want a chance to get to know a good guy and maybe start something special. I am 5'6'' plus sized black girl but i do not fit the stereotypes. I am smart and I am currently in college. I am also am not a social recluse or anti-social in any way. I am a fun loving laid back person who i very open minded and up for anything. I like hip hop and R&B but i will listen to pretty much anything. I am really nice and I have a lot of love to give. I am looking for a nice guy who is a least 5'10'', fit, and does not mind being seen and intimate with a plus sized girl. My main goal here is just to at least find a friend. So if you think you fit the bill hit me up. I'll love to hear from you.



This Could Be The Time Of Your Life! 60yr (44833, Galion, OH)
Hello: I would love to connect with one ''great guy'', who is open to exploring life's possibilities, with intentions on building a lasting relationship. It's all about chemistry .I am attracted to a male that is intelligent, kindhearted, grounded and genuine. Sense of humor...priceless! My life is relatively calm, uncomplicated, and fun! Life is good. My cup is half-full...yours? My stats are: 5'3'' Tall, Slim, Youthful Appearance, Classy, Nonsmoker, Divorced, Former Business Owner/ Retired, Own Home In Northern Westchester County, Non-Religious Jewish. Penchant for: Great Dining, Theatre, Movies, Live Concerts, Outdoor Activities, Weekend Getaways, METS! Personality: Upbeat, Ebullient, Cerebral and Sensitive. I appreciate directness, and have a strong sense of justice and fairness. My dating for married would be Nonsmoker, Not married/Attached, Physically Fit, Clean-cut,Reasonably Tall, Animal Friendly. Photo exchange welcomed. Serious replies, only. Age Appropriate. Please be over 50 years old. If this piques your interest, let communication begin.... Judi

Elgatolicious- Viktor Frankl- okcupid - w4m 28yr (Galion, Ohio )
On the off chance that you see this, I just milfs to say thank you for sending me the link to the Viktor Frankl talk. I loved it. I wish I had responded before you removed your account. : 41yr (Galion, Ohio )
If you don't know about FARBS, I'm NOT the one for you. However, if your main interest in life can be described by the following abbreviations: ACW, ANV, and CSA - I might interest you because those terms make my heart swell and are my main social interest. If you don't understand what it is I am talking about - we are probably not going to be compatible. I am a SWF seeking a LTR with a SWM of any age, as long as he cares about his appearance. No, I don't mean a GQ model type, I mean a regular every day guy next door kind of guy who takes care of himself, is fit and healthy and eats right. I don't care if you drink or smoke as long as you are healthy, fit and active. The most important thing to me is that we share the same deep, all encompassing love of the the ACW.

Here's the typical scenario. You have a woman who's 27yrs old, and she's been dating/married to the same guy for a couple of years. Thing have become boring, or he's lost his job, or she's just sick of him. Whatever it is, she's looking for guys. The first way you can spot these girls is that they're the hot ones>>

looking for someone to make me laugh.. 24yr (Galion, 44833, OH )
im 24, my name is shay. im looking for some fun.. someone to make me laugh and take up dating for married free time..lol i work have my oun place.. just bored on my off time. i need to make new friends mine suck right now.lol but any way i love a guy with pirecings tattoos .. i have 20 pirecings and 13 tattoos myself. my age range is 24 - 32.. give or take.. well if you want to know more wright back.. ill send a pic if your for real.. so in the subject spot wright REAL.. and ill respond..

looking for fun and a little romance 38yr (Galion, 44833 , Crawford County)
I meet a lot of guys when I go out but none to my liking. I decided why not try an add, my sister met her boyfriend on here and he is a great guy dating for married I say hey you never know.