Hoping to end the loneliness 59yr (Laurinburg, 28352, NC )
I was married once, for 20 years, after my husband died, I concentrated on raising my daughter. After that was accomplished I started caring for my aging parents. They have both passed away, so now for the first time I have the opportunity to search for a partner in my life. I donít really know how to go about doing that. This is a scary process, but I decided I have to give it a try. I am pretty quiet and shy, especially in groups. I do much better in one on one situations. I have my own house, so I am not looking to relocate any time soon. I have one daughter who is married and lives in another state, so I donít see her very often. I am planning to go visit her in the fall, hopefully get to take in a Packers game at the same time. I enjoy doing digital photography and would love to find someone who would like to go with me to different places to take photos. I have a dog that goes with me almost everywhere I go, he is very gentle and loves everyone. I like watching movies at home and also like to go the theater occasionally to see new movies. I like going for walks, but unfortunately lately have been a little more limited because of some knee problems, hopefully that will improve soon. I donít drink much alcohol, but I do enjoy going out for Mexican food and having a Margarita. I am more comfortable in jeans and tshirt, I donít wear makeup, I would like to lose 30 pounds. I am not much of a cook... really never have been. I like to throw some steaks or chicken on the barbeque Ėmakes a simple meal. I am not religious, do not attend church, but I do believe in God and describe myself as being spiritual. I respect all faiths. I have an interest in metaphysical topics. I do not smoke, and would prefer a non-smoker. I would like to meet someone who is 420 friendly. I am trying to learn more about medical uses for 420. I like going to the Oregon Coast. I like old time rock and roll, Jimmy Buffet, Three Dog Night, Eagles, some Country Western. I am 59 years old, I am retired. I donít have a big income, but I get by and keep my bills paid. I am 5í7Ē, white with long dark brown hair Ė which is getting more and more gray. If any of this rings true for you, I look forward to hearing from you.

I have been involved in an amazing, passionate affair with a married woman for fourteen months. We are crazy about each other, we believe we are soulmates, and have found a deeper love together than either of us has ever experienced before.>>

Interracial dating 40yr (Laurinburg, North Carolina )
I enjoy mix cultures. SBF is interested in interracial relationship please sent a pic.

Date married ladies/guys in your neighbourhood.

Join now!

lets walk our dogs together. 24yr (28352, Laurinburg, NC)
I feel like walking dogs would be a good first date, and a dog loving guy is the cutest! I'm sweet, pretty, artistic, funny, and loyal. I love to cook, drink a little, smoke a lot, and laugh! All I ask is that you're tall and open minded :) send me a pic of you and your dog, and where you like to take him or something!

Are you ready???? 39yr (28352, Laurinburg, NC, Scotland County)
Hi there, Are you ready to meet a normal girl that is ready for a real relationship??? I am not looking for a one night thing, married men, or serial dating. I am 39, single, no kids, a great home and career, and a great sense of humor. I love to laugh. I would like to meet one nice guy who sees the glass as half full, knows what he wants out of life, and is ready to take a chance and see what happens. If you would like to know more, just drop me a line and a picture. Looking forward to hearing from you. Lets start the summer together.



SAF for SWM (28352, Laurinburg, North Carolina)
I am a Japanese woman in 30's who is educated, positive, sane, petite, slim, and friendly. And I'm told often very attractive. Please be educated, professional, sane, positive, attractive, and in a good shape. Would you please send your pic to me? Thank you for reading my post. Looking dating for married to hearing from you...!

Seeking my teddy bear for a relationship 20yr (Laurinburg, 28352 , Scotland County)
Hello men! I am a blonde haired blue eyed bbw look for my knight in shining armor. I am 20, I am in school. I babysit occasionally. I LOVE KIDS. I want to find my husband. The man I will be with for the rest of my life. He will love and honor me. Cherish our time together. My man: Cuddly Can spend nights on the couch with a movie Stay up late talking Takes me seriously Someone I can trust that will trust me back Family man Loves kids Resourceful with money but isnít stingy Good job Someone that will kill the roaches for me Not afraid to catch the nasty lizards. Handy like my dad and keeps everything clean Big penis and strong sex drive a must. If not big penis, at least know how to work what you have MUST WANT KIDS Have no record of cheating No liars Job Need to support me I want to move to Kentucky in the near future so if you don't see that as a possibility in the future then please don't respond I plan on taking care of our children. Itís my job to clean and feed and do all the mother responsibilities. But there has to be love! Please donít reply if you: Smoke Cheat Donít have a job If any of this happens to apply to you then I hope to hear from milfs MEN ONLY! DO NOT RESPOND UNLESS YOU WANT A RELATIONSHIP

Dating a married man is absolutely verboten, at least this was what our mother used to say, but then she was always a religious woman>>

Hey there 20yr (28352, NC, Scotland County)
I am 20 almost 21 in about 2 weeks =D. Love to dating for married a good time. Political and intelligent college girl ready for the summer

Good with conversation and like the beach pub crawl scene? 54yr (Laurinburg, North Carolina )
I am not good at romance or relationships, but would like a male friend over 40, non smoker, that enjoys happy hours at the local pubs around PB, MB, OB, and Downtown. There are a million places to go and lots of football games to watch, just want to meet someone that i can dating for married with, and the rest happens by itself. Pic for pic please. I enjoy living alone but would like one that is special to me.

Lonely wives dating Dating for married in Laurinburg, NC, 28352



Dating for married in North Carolina, NC



Another locations:

High Point, North Carolina, NC, 27265
Ahoskie, North Carolina, NC, 27910
Whiteville, North Carolina, NC, 28472
Clayton, North Carolina, NC, 27520
Durham, North Carolina, NC, 27707
Waxhaw, North Carolina, NC, 28173
Wilmington, North Carolina, NC, 28403
Carrboro, North Carolina, NC, 27510
La Grange, North Carolina, NC, 28551
Taylorsville, North Carolina, NC, 28681
Zebulon, North Carolina, NC, 27597
Saint Pauls, North Carolina, NC, 28384
Stanley, North Carolina, NC, 28164
Bessemer City, North Carolina, NC, 28016
Boone, North Carolina, NC, 28607
Rocky Mount, North Carolina, NC, 27804
Salisbury, North Carolina, NC, 28144
Newton, North Carolina, NC, 28658
Kernersville, North Carolina, NC, 27284
North Wilkesboro, North Carolina, NC, 28659
Franklin, North Carolina, NC, 28734
Lillington, North Carolina, NC, 27546
Rutherfordton, North Carolina, NC, 28139
Red Springs, North Carolina, NC, 28377
Shelby, North Carolina, NC, 28150
Franklinton, North Carolina, NC, 27525
Spring Lake, North Carolina, NC, 28390
Charlotte, North Carolina, NC, 28205
Winston Salem, North Carolina, NC, 27105
Fayetteville, North Carolina, NC, 28314


All Laurinburg, North Carolina ZIPS:
28352



Last Search Querries:

Married dating Laurinburg, 28352
Dating other married woman in Laurinburg, 28352
Discreet wives dating in Laurinburg, 28352
I am married but seek dating
Discreet dating for married in Laurinburg, 28352