Friday or Saturday 38yr (28732, Fletcher, North Carolina)
I would like to met a single real person on here, . I am looking for something that will hopefully eventually turn into a LTR. I am 5ft 4in 130 pretty fit I am looking for 35 to 39 in age. I love to laugh and have fun. I am looking for a man who is not afraid to get their feet wet and see where it goes. If you are real and interested, please be honest. Send a photo be single. Your photo will get my photo. Thanks

Many men are looking for these women for encounters but it is not an easy road especially if you are trying to be discreet about dating married women.>>

BBW looking to get married and have kids 24yr (28732, Fletcher, NC, Henderson County)
how would you like to come home to a clean, house, and children who are well taken care of? Thats what im willing to provide i'm a 25 year old black plus sized woman who always puts my man first im about 5'5 220 lbs big brown eyed girl who is proud of my shape as well of my race, professionally employed, and have a bachelors degree. Im looking for a guy who wants to get married and have kids in the near future you must have a job and be able as well as want to provide for your family, have or is looking to get a new place, is sweet, caring funny, an is a romantic. Age and race is unimportant....have any questions or comments respond please dont be shy and im willing to move for love

Date married ladies/guys in your neighbourhood.

Join now!

Still Looking for the "ONE"........ - w4m 36yr (Fletcher, 28732 , Henderson County)
I am looking for someone who is real and genuine.....I am a very fun loving person that loves to laugh and have fun. I am passionate, romantic, giving, caring, loyal, honest, and sexy...I have a good personality and morals and values and feel that its very important to be real and able to communicate with each other. I know what I want out of life and what I am looking for in a man. I want someone who is romantic, passionate, loving, honest, and caring and makes me feel like I am the only one. Chemistry is also important there has to be that spark. Someone who take's care of them self.. Muscles are very much a plus love it and tattoos. I want someone who will spend time with me doing things together or staying at home and cook dinner, watch a video and snuggle together. I am very affectionate person and would like someone who feels the same. I love family and friends. I would like someone who is financially stable and secure with them selves. I love to travel and see new places and would hope you do to. I am 5'5 have blonde hair and green eyes and am attractive. I like attractive tall men 6'0 and above. I am not into games or drama and won't waste my time on it. If this sound at all like you and what you would also like I would love to hear from you......If you reply put "INTERESTED "when you email no spam. "NO PICTURE NO RESPONSE'.......................................................Your Picture For Mine....:-)

WARNING: you may experience slight discomfort. 26yr (Fletcher, North Carolina )
Iím black, 26, years old with a fatherless child, and only high a school education. I donít come from a good home, mom, drug addict, father unknown. Im not exactly the prettiest thing either, which still kind of leaves me unclear as to why I was raped. My life was planned before was born. Iím supposed to push out a brood of ghetto niglets with different daddies, that will grow up to be on welfare and go to prison. A systemic repetitious cycle, where the ignorance trickles from me on down. I DONíT WANT THAT TO BE MY LIFE. I wish I had a fairy god mother, she would wave her magic wand, and give me clean fresh clothes, a chance to become educated, a home , and a prince charming husband that liked word games like scrabble and watching the news. Maybe give my kid a real family, where I can go to soccer games, and be the president of the PTA, I wish I could. I wish I had a home, it would always smell like cinnamon, and there would be fresh cookies in a cookie jar. Iíd prepare the best meals. Iíd work out, go running, in a neighborhood where I didnít have to worry about catching a bullet. I would get a few degreeís, all the way up to Ph.D. I would be the best wife. partner. friend. mother. Why am I saying this on here. So you well off jerks could look at my post and deem me unworthy. In search of a shallow, manipulative love, that leaves you feeling meaningless, and empty. Some girls, find someone that recognizes all the potential they have. others make a virtual wish, and post it on http://dating-for-married.net list in the form of an ad. Do not read this as a desperate plea for a handout. For I have not accepted the way things are for me, and I am not the least bit complacent. I am progressively moving forward on an active plan to dilligently secure both my childís and my own future. pretend you just found this message in bottle floating along the river... read it, smile, and write me back, words of freindship and encouragment work just fine.



I have too many nice dresses and no one to get dressed up for 30yr (Fletcher, 28732, NC )
The title says it all - I have a closet full of great summer dresses - casual, dressy and everything in between and would love to have a companion to get dressed up for and head out for a night on the town. Nice dinners, music, theater, nice bars/lounges, maybe dancing ...these are some of my favorite dates. I am looking for a long term relationship and enjoy the act and art of dating and getting to know someone in my pretty clothes. That doesn't mean that the pretty clothes will be put away once we get to know each other - I'm always trying to look good for the person I'm dating. I also love sports and the occasional corner pub . You too should be well rounded and versatile in what you do but you know how to dress up and where to go to have a good time and make a good first impression. I'm 30, shorter than average, fit , attractive . I have a great personality, am smart, funny, witty, worldly and nice! I live in the city near downtown and also work in the city. Please be similar to me - although short is ok too). I like men who are a bit older than me as they tend to be more established and settled in their career and life. I have a great job that I love and am a college educated, Caucasian professional - very important that you are as well . I look forward to hearing from you with a little bit about who you are and what you're looking for, and be sure to include a picture or I won't reply...sorry. PLEASE TELL ME ABOUT YOU - NOT JUST THAT YOU TOO LIKE DRESSES OR I WON'T REPLY EITHER. PIC AND DATA = RESPONSE FROM ME. I'm looking forward to seeing what this post brings . Hopefully some well dressed men who know how to treat a lady in a dress..... PS dating for married city guys only.

milfs for a date to bruin competition 24yr (Fletcher, North Carolina )
Never done this before but i guess there is always a first! I am going with bunch of friends, who are coupled up, to an Indian dance competition this weekend in Los Angeles. I don't want to feel like the only single person so I would like a date. Little about me: I am 24, Indian female, working, funny, nice, tall, and slim. I would prefer someone who is also Indian because then you wouldn't be bored at the event! :) If interested please email me! thank you!

Dating a married man is absolutely verboten, at least this was what our mother used to say, but then she was always a religious woman>>

Boom De Yada 28yr (28732, NC, Henderson County)
Three words to start? Genuine, fearless, and confident. Also equipped with a fantastic sense of humor. Always looking for something more but I've got a decent career that keeps me busy. I work very hard during the week, and love unwinding by doing fun, different things and genuinely trying not to get arrested in dating for married process. I recently relocated to Black Rock in order to be a little bit closer to work, and am slowly getting to know the area. That said, I am a true New Yorker....to the bone. Oh, sure, I have had a few short stays elsewhere, but that gritty, concrete jungle is home and will always be. I make it a point to get down there as often as time permits. I'm a 28 year old curly haired brunette with striking blue eyes and a decent body. I have almost no preference as to what you look like, as long as Shrek or Quasimodo aren't considered your doppelgangers. But please, please please...be single. I have no time for BS. More about me....adventurous, educated, funny, intelligent, sweet...can be a complete idiot, but that's what makes us human. For the last year or so, I've been working on myself and trying to reconnect with facets of my life that I thought I'd left behind in all the static and noise. It's been an eye-opening, liberating experience. Having done a spectacular job reconnecting with myself thus far, it's time to add another dimension to the whole crazy puzzle. I think that's where you come in. You're open-minded and funny. Sometimes cute. A little bit campy. You have an appreciation for random happenings and starscapes. You know how to take a joke and make breakfast. The rest? Just details.

For the Grown, Sexy, and Intelligent 29yr (28732, Fletcher, NC)
Me: 30 years old, Black female, tall , single, intelligent, humorous, lady-like, imaginative, romantic. Seeking Caucasian or European-descent dating for married for dating and possible long-term relationships. Not looking for sex, casual encounters, FWB , ''casual relationships'', ''casual sex'', ''Fuck buddes'' , or ''cuddle buddies''!!!! YOU: Caucasian or European descent, SINGLE, TALL , age 27-37 ONLY , intelligent, humorous, gentlemanly, romantic, imaginative, attractive-to-me, and open-minded. You must be seeking a long-term relationship ONLY. THOSE LOOKING FOR SEX NEED NOT REPLY!! Reply with pic if you expect a reply back. Thanks for reading and happy posting! :-D