Nothing says true love like a http://dating-for-married.net list post! 27yr (Monett, 65708 , Barry County)
I'm looking for the love of my life, someone to settle down and start a family with eventually. You never know where you'll find love... Some things about me...I am: *27 years old *Cute, funny, and confident. I love to laugh and tell stories...I'm always smiling. *Sexy and curvy at 160lbs...I love my curves! *A business owner. It's a dream come true and I'm blessed to do what I love! *Ready to let my business take a backseat to true love, marriage, family and all that jazz. *Musical...I play piano and guitar, sing, and I love to dance *Family oriented. *Catholic - and it's a big deal to me. I'd really love to meet someone religious/spiritual. *I love museums, wine and cheese and cultural events. *Interested in learning all the time. I have a BA in Psychology and I love books on psychology, linguistics, personality, and philosophy...oooh and autobiographies too *Tattooed...I have a dove on my left hip. My artist sister designed it for me and I love it! *Really good at: telling stories, baking cookies and cupcakes, tap dancing, making up dumb songs on my guitar and hitting the snooze button Hey, as long as I'm putting this all out there, let's get specific. I'm looking for someone funny and spiritual and someone who has a sense of humor about their spirituality. I'm ambitious and love education so I'd love to find someone I can get into a good conversation with. Looking for someone who loves family and would like to have kids someday. Physically, I'm attracted to a little bit of a bigger guy, but looks aren't important at all. I see life as an adventure and every day as an opportunity for something exciting to happen. Intriguing??? I hope so. If we sound like a match...definitely send me an email and tell me about yourself. I'm always up for making new friends too if it doesn't work out. Please send a pic and I'll send one right back, I promise. :)

I am currently dating a married woman. I have known her for eight years, but we have just become romantically involved in the last four and a half months. I've known she has not been happy with her marriage for years and wants to end it, but she has not yet done so due to a variety of reasons. I'm certain that she does not love her husband -- I've met him before, and I cannot understand why she's with him at all.>>

Work-out Buddy 33yr (Monett, Missouri )
I am looking for some one to workout with, having a partner will keep me motaviated, you must be by the Lake Mary Area since that is where I work and live. I am a BBW girl and I want to be a thick girl LOL , plus I like having a Puerto Rican big booty and don't want to lose that. I don't mind working out with a girl, but you need to be able to push me to do it. Yell at me if I refuse and force me to follow the rules. My goal is to lose 8-10 pounds a month. Please put ''work out'' in the subject line so i know your real

Date married ladies/guys in your neighbourhood.

Join now!

My friends call me Cobra 22yr (65708, Monett, MO)
Sorry of you've seen this a million times. I keep getting flagged for no reason! I'm a real person. PINKY SWEAR! I知 22, and pretty adorable. I知 very fun loving, and I知 always on the go. I hate being bored, so I keep a pretty busy schedule. I'm a big girl, but thats not really important My friends are my world. They make me smile, laugh, flustered, excited and happy every single day. I知 a girl who lives for those moments where nothing matters because you are spending an afternoon with the best things in her life. I'm a nanny for a living. It pays for my school, and there are WAY worse jobs. I get to spend most afternoons at OMSI, or the Zoo. I知 a full time student. I quote a lot of movie lines. I once spent at the nickel arcade in a single night. I live with my two bst friends. I'm always excited, and cracking jokes., I have a stupid huge smile. I really like music. Indie, folk, any and all of it. I survive because of my ipod. I listen to the moth podcast religiously. I love to read. My favorite book is the last one I read. Chuck Klosterman is okay by me. I go to second base for Thai and Mediterranean food. I hope you like to have fun. Have an amazing sense of humor. A good sense of who you are. Love to play video games and watch dumb movies. You love to play and will let me pick fights with you for the sake of laughing. You will find it endearing when I claim to have written the songs playing on the radio, or the movie we池e about to see. You even listen to the harrowing tales of how I single handedly stopped WWI because I found it boring and over drawn. You love to have fun and get lost. Road trips make you smile. You are independent. People always tell you how amazing you are. Your photo gets mine!

Come in to my life, go a little deeper, come into my life 36yr (Monett, 65708, MO )
You could be the keeper. That's from the new Yanni voices. Some amazing singers in there, the heading of this posting is by Leslie Mills, google it, better yet, you tube it. I'm a gregarious woman with a an engaging smile. My sincerity is apparent and my intensity requires a man of similar wills. Someone strong, classy, daring. I am not a risk taker, you won't find me getting drunk teetering on 5 inch heels at a party. I much prefer getting happily tipsy at your place with lots of candles and red wine, and to keep the heels on. :) I prefer a SWM that is tall, witty, challenging, emotionally giving, strong hands, big shoulders and a babe. My ideal date is one that is devastatingly seductive and has the fortitude of thought to know that good things are better when you wait. I'm not looking for a FWB or a sporadic get together. I am looking for a relationship, a boy friend. Good times with each others friends, weekends together, this is the new american dream . I'll leave the white picket fence to the suburbans, the 2.1 dogs get replaced with a cat and an android. We are so connected today it is hard for me to imagine a relationship that doesn't thrive on communication. And so that is essential for me. I hope you are smart, educated, gainfully employed, remember what it feels like to date, are available for romance and looking for something long term. I'd like to hear from you if you are 34-46. Please include a picture too. Talk soon. :)



Christian biker! LOOKING to meet, coffee? 47yr (65708, Monett, MO, Barry County)
I AM SERIOUSLY INTO,,GOD. AND if you are not you need not apply. I am looking for some friendships at first and then maybe,,, maybe,,,maybe I might date. I have very high standards in living and like to live a good clean life. I dont drink or smoke. dating for married I like to visit and i love to eat a good meal. I love to talk about God and I am a christian and Jesus is my first love. I work hard and would love to take a great vacation , would love to meet somone who likes to travel. Am going to Jamaica in Feb.

If there's one thing I've learned.. 20yr (Monett, Missouri )
Hey, my name is Catherine. I'm 20 years old. And I figured I'd try again on here. I can't figure out for the milfs of me why people are so flag happy I am looking for someone that, number 1, will take the time to get to know me first. Isn't just in it to jump into a relationship. I am in NO hurry to get into a relationship, and I DO NOT plan on settling for anything less than what I want. Yes, ultimately I'm looking for someone that I can see myself being with. someone with the same values in life. Someone who knows what they want, but also has the wiggle room for change. Otherwise life would be boring =D. Physically, it depends on the person. I'm not going to lie. you have to be attracted to the person. The thing is, I'm attracted to all sorts of men. but I'll tell you what, if your a douche, your going to appear ALOT less attractive to me. If your a sweetheart, alot more attractive. see the pattern here? I guess if i had to pick some physical attribute that i like, it would be 1. taller then me. 2. not stick thin, but not at the point where your obviously not taking care of yourself. and 3. cute face =D As far as things i like to do. I LOVE music. I sing, play guitar, and piano. I love to listen to it, make it, and live it! I would hope that the people i talk to on here would at least like to listen to it =). I also love movies, and some television if i can get into it. One of my favorite television series is Battlestar Galactica. I watched it RELIGIOUSLY. but unfortunately its over now... but caprica should be good. If i can remember when it airs.... enough about my obsessions now. lol. I love to get outdoors. i love to swim, but i never actually get to. I love finding new amazing restaurants. I would love to find someone who would like to go on spur of the moment road trips to the beach and such. I am very odd when it comes to spontaneity. I love to plan things out and have down exactly what i want to do, but at the same time, I LOVE to veer off course. If that makes any sense at all. haha, i think I've written a decent amount about me. pretty silly of me considering most of the people who are going to respond to this post are only going to look at the pictures and respond. story of my life. But hopefully I'll find someone who took the time to read this, and will take the time to get to know me as a person. I really am a great person. with a great heart. Hopefully i can find someone to compliment them. =D Well, I'm off to do whatever comes my way, My phone lets me know when I get new emails so I should respond pretty quickly. Have a wonderful dayeveryone ps. put your favorite food in the subject line so i know your real =D ::Catherine::

Dating a married man is absolutely verboten, at least this was what our mother used to say, but then she was always a religious woman>>

Looking for someone cool to hang out with tonight? 21yr dating for married MO, Barry County)
So the plans i had fell through. at least its early and can hopefully find something else to do. I live in escondido and im 21. Im up for whatever. drinks, dinner, movies, club. If ur interested in hangin out. Please send a pic and tell me a little about ur self. I will do the same. Thanks

I dating for married Not Hike, Bike, Kayak, or Fish 58yr (65708, Monett, Missouri)
I prefer indoor activities with a man. You can hike, bike, golf, but not with me. That's OK. I like my space. I can do other things. People do not need to be together 24/7. I like dining, movies, museums, travel , sex, red wine, tv. If you think we have some things in common, please send an email with info and photo. OVER 55, please.

Date someones wife discreetly Dating for married in Monett, MO, 65708



Dating for married in Missouri, MO



Another locations:

Chesterfield, Missouri, MO, 63017
Lebanon, Missouri, MO, 65536
Marshall, Missouri, MO, 65340
Saint Clair, Missouri, MO, 63077
Marshfield, Missouri, MO, 65706
Sullivan, Missouri, MO, 63080
Springfield, Missouri, MO, 65807
Camdenton, Missouri, MO, 65020
Saint Peters, Missouri, MO, 63376
Dexter, Missouri, MO, 63841
Mexico, Missouri, MO, 65265
House Springs, Missouri, MO, 63051
Jackson, Missouri, MO, 63755
Sainte Genevieve, Missouri, MO, 63670
Washington, Missouri, MO, 63090
Sikeston, Missouri, MO, 63801
Wentzville, Missouri, MO, 63385
Columbia, Missouri, MO, 65203
West Plains, Missouri, MO, 65775
Cape Girardeau, Missouri, MO, 63701
Aurora, Missouri, MO, 65605
Independence, Missouri, MO, 64055
Nixa, Missouri, MO, 65714
Sedalia, Missouri, MO, 65301
Saint Louis, Missouri, MO, 63136
Nevada, Missouri, MO, 64772
Blue Springs, Missouri, MO, 64015
Maryland Heights, Missouri, MO, 63043
Warrenton, Missouri, MO, 63383
Branson, Missouri, MO, 65616


All Monett, Missouri ZIPS:
65708



Last Search Querries:

Married dating cheating Monett, 65708
Discreet dating for married in Monett, 65708
Dating other married woman in Monett, 65708
Monett, 65708 married dating
Married woman for dating in Monett, 65708