Looking for a kindhearted friend 39yr (Ellisville, Mississippi )
Thanks for reading my ad. No one knows when or who may enter their life and change it in a miraculous way. I was raised in China and people of my home town are good-natured, see the world with optimism and tend to be warm, open, and tolerant. This was the environment in which I grew up. My friends tell me I am smart, elegant, and classy. I know I love to be fit and part of my day involves yoga. I have lived a good life and am grateful for my experiences and rewards. Lifeís challenges and journey have brought me maturity, wisdom, and grace. I like helping people and am currently the CEO of a charity fund organization. It is my deepest hope to help those in the most need with these resources. I look forward to my future life with great optimism. I believe I can use my wisdom and high standards to create a very happy life. I have never turned a blind eye towards the luxurious life, but I know I like simplicity and nature. I believe peopleís creativity is inspired by romantic love and a warm peaceful family life makes us all feel warm and safe. I work hard and enjoy life to the fullest extent possible. I am financially independent. I want someone who is the same. But I also believe money alone cannot buy happiness. I think wisdom, kind-heartedness, love and tolerance is more valuable than money. I feel greedy because I wish I could have the whole world and spread my love to all corners of the earth. I look forward to creating a beautiful future with that certain guy with whom I click and me with him. Tell me something about yourself and send me a pic. Have a grand day!

Your dating a lady who is married. Even thought u may love her I think its best that you move on and find somebody else because if this lady is cheating on her husband with you, whats to say she wont cheat on somebody when she is with you?>>

Are you willing ? 59yr (39437, Ellisville, Mississippi)
Are you willing to take a chance for a LTR ? If you are at least 50+, not married or looking to play games, have a good outlook on life, enjoy being social, your happy, have a good sense of humor and are financially and emotionally secure...... then you could be my kind of guy. If you want a gal that is romantic, affectionate, easy going, grounded, happy, social, intelligent and fun....then I might be the your kind of gal. Send me a note with basic information about yourself, attach a recent pic ......and lets see where it takes us. Are you willing?

Date married ladies/guys in your neighbourhood.

Join now!

Newly Big Woman Looking for a Sweet Yet Casual Relationship 35yr (39437, Ellisville, MS)
Over the past few months, I have managed to put on 25 pounds, and I now weigh a whopping 160 pounds, which is a lot for my 5'5''. I have been going through an ugly divorce and I guess the stress has gotten to me. I am not quite comfortable in my body now, and I know I will lose the weight over the summer. That said, because of my personal situation, I haven't been with a man in almost a year, and I really miss it! So, is there someone out there who may be willing to overlook the extra weight for an otherwise good woman? I am very well educated, totally non-judgmental and super easy to get along with. I have chin length dark brown hair, green eyes, and I am well-proportioned other than being chesty. I am not at all looking for a relationship, but would love to find someone to spend some time with and fool around on a completely casual basis.

SWM 40-50 cute and looking for ltr 44yr (39437, Ellisville, MS, Jones County)
So I know what this sounds like...I am a gold digger but I am not. You would not believe how many guys say they are selfemployed and what that really means is not working. I have worked since I was 15, bought my first car for under 00 and worked my way up from making an hour to over an hour I am emotionally and financially stable, own a home, kids pretty much grown, good job but I would like to meet someone that would allow me the opportunity to not work until I am 50 and maybe open my own business from home. I am not in debt and I actually look more like 38-41 years old!! No one thinks I am the age I am. I am NOT the kind of person that will be with someone just for money...there has to be a connection and chemistry there and if i dont think we would be together for thirty to forty years...I wouldnt be with you just to get what I can out of it. I am actually a good catch and probably not the person you would expect on here. I have been meeting alot of flakes and just fed up. what do I mean by financially stable...someone who makes at least 0k a year, someone who owns a home, investments, retirement, and probably at least k in the bank....so not looking for warren buffet but that would be ok too. I am caucasian, petite , cute, outgoing, fun, intelligent, and actually pretty!! I have brown hair and blue eyes. Here are my preferences when it comes to my match: 5'5'' to 6'2'', in shape but dont have to have rock hard abs, no smoking, drugs, etc... caucasian, asian, mixed, etc... on a scale of 1 to 10...at least a 6. LOL someone nice, sincere, down to earth, honest, loving, caring, generous, thoughtful definitely not mean, verbally ubusive, totally in love with themselves or think of a woman as a toy or trophy. prefer someone who has been married or had kids and not interested in having more kids. you must not be left wing politically or agnostic or atheist. spirituality and belief in god is a must. please send photo and some stuff about you.....too many wierdos out there...I wont post picture but for the right one...will send you many.



Bored? dating for married (Ellisville, Mississippi )
Ok so I have posted before but here's the update here are our pictures we're seriously looking for something to do tonight.................19/f,19/f,19/f Feel free to hit us up = )

Fun, Outgoing BBW in Tempe 30yr (Ellisville, 39437 , Jones County)
Hello Gentlemen, A little about me. I am 30, never married, and no kids. I live in the east valley and enjoy it here... I enjoy a good horror and/or action movie, some comedies I love alternative rock music I enjoy live shows and milfs bands I like to read and sometimes find reading better than watching tv...imagine that! I enjoy sports. My favorite sport is basketball and can watch most NBA games....more specifically Suns games....I'm a HUGE fan! I have a stable job, my own place, and my own car I am Hispanic, 5'3, I have short, straight dark brown hair, dark brown eyes, and I am a BBW. I am very outgoing, confident, and sarcastic....don't worry...I'll be nice :) I'm not looking for a one night stand or a FWB situation....I am looking for something more...Also, I'm a non-smoker. As for what I'm looking for in a guy: Someone with a sense of humor....please, be willing to laugh! I prefer a NON-smoker. This will be a deal breaker if you smoke I'm looking for a gentleman between the ages of 25-35 Someone who has a job and doesnt have a problem taking me out or staying in to watch a movie Someone who has a general interest in the same things would be nice. I have listed them above...so if you think you enjoy any of the above I would love to hear from you If you are interested please contact me. I will send a pic upon receiving a pic from you. I do look forward to hearing from you....Good luck!

Do you think it is okay for a single person to date someone who is married? Iím thinking of the whole Rielle Hunter - John Edwards affair. Iím a divorced woman in my late 30s, and I would NEVER date or screw a married man. >>

In between... 28yr (39437, MS, Jones County)
Hmm, where to start? I need to ''get back out there''- I don't want or need a serious relationship, but am looking to date, go out for dinner, drinks, bowling, concerts, bbq's, dog park, sport events, museums, other stuff...I am smart, too smart for my own good I'm told, and if you're threatened by that or overly sensitive it won't work. I'm sarcastic, warm, fun, self depricating, a realist, an out of work social worker , and animal activist. I'm 5'7'', longer dark brown hair, green eyes, average to curvy build and happy as hell it's Spring again to get back outside! I have my degree in Behavioral Science, and need to start on my Master's this Fall. I suppose I need to mention I have a 20 month old little girl; she is the coolest chick out there.. I won't be all in your face with it, or her face with you, so relax. But trust me, you'll want in sooner or later- it's inevitable, unless you hate kids or are otherwise a db. Lastly, you should read, recycle and believe in treating people right. You should be a man of character, dating for married indie music and film, dislike carpet, love dogs, independent minded...


I believe i am suppose to offer some thing abt. little ol' me_before I describe you

Discreet encounters for married people Dating for married in Ellisville, MS, 39437



Dating for married in Mississippi, MS



Another locations:

Ripley, Mississippi, MS, 38663
Tupelo, Mississippi, MS, 38801
Senatobia, Mississippi, MS, 38668
Carthage, Mississippi, MS, 39051
Hazlehurst, Mississippi, MS, 39083
Gautier, Mississippi, MS, 39553
Greenville, Mississippi, MS, 38701
Greenwood, Mississippi, MS, 38930
Ridgeland, Mississippi, MS, 39157
Yazoo City, Mississippi, MS, 39194
Batesville, Mississippi, MS, 38606
Indianola, Mississippi, MS, 38751
Vicksburg, Mississippi, MS, 39180
Picayune, Mississippi, MS, 39466
Carriere, Mississippi, MS, 39426
Ellisville, Mississippi, MS, 39437
Byhalia, Mississippi, MS, 38611
Laurel, Mississippi, MS, 39440
Brookhaven, Mississippi, MS, 39601
Jackson, Mississippi, MS, 39212
Louisville, Mississippi, MS, 39339
Holly Springs, Mississippi, MS, 38635
Southaven, Mississippi, MS, 38671
Philadelphia, Mississippi, MS, 39350
Coldwater, Mississippi, MS, 38618
Petal, Mississippi, MS, 39465
West Point, Mississippi, MS, 39773
Oxford, Mississippi, MS, 38655
Pearl, Mississippi, MS, 39208
Lucedale, Mississippi, MS, 39452


All Ellisville, Mississippi ZIPS:
39437



Last Search Querries:

Dating married man in Ellisville, 39437
Dating married woman in Ellisville, 39437
Married woman seeking married man in Ellisville, 39437 for dating
Married woman looking for dating men in Ellisville, 39437
I am married but seek dating