Latina,Looking for *Honest Friendship* 34yr (55792, Virginia, Minnesota)
Ok...Here I'm..Let me tell u about me; I'm a very hard working Girl, 5',7 147lbs.. have kids, divorce...I grow up in a traditional family..looking or good friendship to take walks, have a coffee.. etc. This is crazy but I give it a try. I will respond only those w/ picture.. Here is mine..

Before we get into where to look, you may be wondering why dating married women is better than, for instance, single women. Simple. Married women have less men approaching them and, unlike single women, they all want casual encounters without any commitment.>>

blk men who luvs bbws 28yr (Virginia, Minnesota , Twin Ports)
im a 28 year old female from the bronx. single no kids. i like movies, music, spades, read, cook, watch sports, video games, casinos and chillin. i'm looking for a friends and see what happens. i am a bbw if it's not your thing please don't reply. men from ages 28- 45 thankyou

Date married ladies/guys in your neighbourhood.

Join now!

Be sport! (55792, Virginia, MN)
I am SWF you are SWM. I am late 40 you may be older. I am slim, good shape you are well built. I am tall you are about 6''. I am intelligent and open to develop whatever works you are too......we are both interested in each other! That would be an ideal match, wouldn't be?

tall hot athletic tomboy... 31yr (Virginia, 55792 , Saint Louis County)
who can throw on a dress and heels and totally be a girly girl. =) Im a tall athletic girl who is new to this world of dating and thought I would try this. I am looking for a tall athletic nerd between 26-35. Yes - athletic nerd. I love smart guys that can put up with me and my sarcastic humor and competative nature. I was in a really long term relationship but, unfortunately, it ended because I tend to prioritize my work - but I am getting better about it! Hopefully there is another one out there who likes the outdoors and playing sports and just being there as someone to take adventures with. Love to see who stops and reads this. Send me an email with a photo. I mean, this is the internet....creepy people live out there. I think I live on the same block as a few... Peace . Love. SUNSHINE!



Resume' True Gentleman desired for LTR and best friend for life 55yr (Virginia, 55792, MN , Twin Ports)
I am more than willing to share a photo but its not my nature to post it to everyone, only those that I feel would be a good match when they request via Email. Please let me know enough about your likes, dislikes, what you are trying to find, your general activities along with your photo and if it sounds like a possible match I promise to return the favor. OBJECTIVES: To find the love of my life to spend the rest of my life with who will be my best friend, partner, soul mate. Age 55 to 62. Someone who is easy going, with a great sense of humor, laid back but not lazy or a couch potato, who likes to work around the house yet take time to go to a movie, play, art gallery, take a trip to the coast, golf and of course have a glass of wine with you afterwards. Someone who is not a smoker, an occasional alcoholic beverage perhaps with friends at an outing is OK, who is social but more inclined to socialize with maybe another couple, rather than social events . Someone who is more classic casual most of the time but when the occasion calls for it can step it up. Someone who can laugh at himself and make me laugh at myself but yet also take life seriously as well. No STD's, arrests, drugs or alcohol issues Please. Prefer you are employed or semi-retired, divorced for some good length of time and truly desiring eventual re-marriage. Family is important. ATTRACTED TO: Tendency toward clean cut, conservative to medium length hair, nice smile is a great bonus. Never been into the bad boy image, biker look or long hair but you never know in the end what you will find attractive. MY QUALIFICATIONS The above descriptions of what I would like are much like myself. I take things slow, definitely want to be friends first and see if any feelings develop as we move on with each others company just enjoying activities with no physical expectations until it comes natural for both. It may end up only a friendship. I am easy going and like light activities, sense of humor, love trips to the coast, scenic places. I am definitely NOT into all the things you read about; hiking, biking, jogging, working out - you won't find me doing those things. but rather maybe taking a short walk, water aerobic class, art class or attending a small music venue once a month. I admit to even watching American Idol and all the other shows to zone out on like Dancing with the Stars. I like going to book stores, having my cup of coffee, waking up early and getting things done. More a morning person than an evening one - not much for late hours. I don't have a lot of money but am employed with a decent job and always have been -its been paycheck to paycheck however, and if I find someone I really enjoy spending time who prefers I had more time to spend with them I wouldn't mind working part time or if the monetary situation were OK, am fine with quitting as we never know how much time we have left to enjoy something other than our workplace. I love Oregon, dating for married all parts of it, have family here and it would take a lot for me to move away. I am considerate, no drama, make up but not made up, easy going, relaxed personality. More on the quiet side with easy going conversation but fine with just quit as well. My style is casual, classic easy going and that is how I feel comfortable and enjoy most my days. STATS: Not skinny, not obese - somewhere in the middle with a little extra. Brown eyes, brown hair shoulder length and glasses. No STD's criminal records, alcohol or drug issues. Stage 1 cancer survivor 7 years free and hit ad not spread/was removed. Oh yes, I am an honest person as well! HOBBIES: Interior decorating, beading, floral design, learning any artistic activity, with the next one being ceramics. A little knowledge of most everything and a Master at none. RELIGION AND POLITICS: Occasionally I go to church, love the music and the message is usually interesting. Politics - don't care much about them at all. I'm somewhere in the middle of left and right but mostly toward the left. I don't like debating much but do have an opinion. If you really want someone to debate issues with and like that type of conversation then I am not the one. My conversations seem to be pretty simple in nature, not too philosophical. Prefer magazine articles to novels and book,s and especially How To books such as photography, art or sometimes a biography. No references available so please don't request - not much dating while raising my daughter but she is gone now and on her own, but will always be welcome back in my space if she needs some help - family is important to me. Please, if you don't like my post, don't waste your time with telling all the reasons why, it is just a waste of your time and mine. We all have our wish list, we may get half of what we ask for or none at all, but it is better to put it all out there and see what comes about, rather than go to several cups of coffee meetings to find out that the person was nowhere near what we thought they would be. Anyone serious about this, I would hope they would take the time to really be honest about who they are and what they are looking for. Thanks

“Wanna Hear Something Funny? ...” 39yr (55792, MN, Saint Louis County)
I can't think of one single, witty, cute, attention grabbing thing so say for my posting title. lol. Anyway, Here's a few things about me: 1. I'm very attracted to men with red/orange hair. 2. I'm african-american 3. average body type, 5'7, blk hair, brn eyes 4. I'm more of a girly-girl--not into camping, hiking, etc. 5. I'm not very religious--but, I do believe in God. 6. I'm pretty liberal in my thinking/views. 7. I have a couple of small visable tattoos -- No piercings 8. usually date caucasian men 9. I'm somewhat old fashioned--believe in traditional male/female roles 10. Things I like to do for fun/entertainment include: going to the movies, dining out, shopping, spending the day at the spa, going to car shows/high end fast cars, wine tasting, golf, playing board games, backgammon, dominoes, Mafia Wars, and reading. Here are some of the things I'm looking for in a guy: 1. Someone is 5'11 or taller 2. College educated--Bachelors degree or higher 3. Hairy body--chest, legs, arms, etc. 4. Nice smile--straight, white, teeth. 5. Likes doing some of the same things milfs enjoy doing. 6. Someone that is laid back and easy to talk to. 7. Someone who is ready for a monogamous relationship. 8. Someone who is open minded and non-judgemental. 9. between 39 and 51 10. A guy who is a little old fashioned--opens door, likes to hold hands, cuddle, doesn't ask you and then expects you to pay half of the bill! Thanks for taking the time to read my very long profile . Have a great day!

Are you currently dating a married woman? Is this your first time or are you experienced when it comes to dating another man's wife? Whatever the case may be, you must know the basic rules and regulations when it comes to dating a married woman.>>

Goofball looking for same dating for married 42yr (55792, Virginia, MN, Saint Louis County)
I am a fun loving, girl/woman who enjoys reading, dancing, playing pool, darts, sightseeing, watching and discussing sports. Looking for a funny, nice guy who enjoys those things too. Friends first and lets see what develops but not looking for casual sex. I work in the East Bay and live in the Central Valley. If you are interested in knowing more, send me information about you and a picture of yourself. Oh and please have a wicked, sarcastic sense of humour otherwise you wont get most of my comments or jokes ;;-) Have a great weekend and thanks for reading my ad.

Im looking for a guy to show me a good time 22yr (Virginia, Minnesota , Twin Ports)
Im looking for a guy to show me a good time i dont like relationships so plz dont ask. i like my men a little old. im 5'6 blond hair, blue eyes. just ask and we can talk a dating for married more. Hit me up i need a little something 2nite if your free.

Lonely wives dating Dating for married in Virginia, MN, 55792



Dating for married in Minnesota, MN



Another locations:

Brainerd, Minnesota, MN, 56401
Elk River, Minnesota, MN, 55330
South Saint Paul, Minnesota, MN, 55075
Moorhead, Minnesota, MN, 56560
Albert Lea, Minnesota, MN, 56007
Rochester, Minnesota, MN, 55901
Circle Pines, Minnesota, MN, 55014
Shakopee, Minnesota, MN, 55379
Fairmont, Minnesota, MN, 56031
Prior Lake, Minnesota, MN, 55372
Marshall, Minnesota, MN, 56258
New Ulm, Minnesota, MN, 56073
Excelsior, Minnesota, MN, 55331
Osseo, Minnesota, MN, 55369
Thief River Falls, Minnesota, MN, 56701
International Falls, Minnesota, MN, 56649
Minneapolis, Minnesota, MN, 55407
Princeton, Minnesota, MN, 55371
Chanhassen, Minnesota, MN, 55317
Monticello, Minnesota, MN, 55362
Little Falls, Minnesota, MN, 56345
Hutchinson, Minnesota, MN, 55350
Faribault, Minnesota, MN, 55021
Winona, Minnesota, MN, 55987
Cottage Grove, Minnesota, MN, 55016
Red Wing, Minnesota, MN, 55066
Hastings, Minnesota, MN, 55033
Saint Peter, Minnesota, MN, 56082
Waseca, Minnesota, MN, 56093
Burnsville, Minnesota, MN, 55337


All Virginia, Minnesota ZIPS:
55792



Last Search Querries:

Married woman looking for dating men in Virginia, 55792
Virginia, 55792 married dating
Married dating cheating Virginia, 55792
Discreet dating for married in Virginia, 55792
Virginia, 55792 dating married men