starting friend and see how it's going 21yr (4038, Gorham, ME, Cumberland County)
Hello, first, if you are not real, then don't read this. I try this to see how it is going. I have met people in real life, but I haven't felt into yet. I'm asian, well-educated, kind of nerdy, nice looking but don't expect me like a model, just turned 21. I'm a college student, into science. I'm busy, but I know how to work around my schedule. Even I never play games and never had troubles, but I don't like any games and drama. First, I'm shy and quiet with new people. I definitely know how to treat, respect and care for people. I don't rush, I'd like to take time to get to know who I am talking to. I'm open for any race, age 18-31 as friends. I think because I hang out with my friends, I'm more into caucasian, 18-25, as a possible relationship. I don't have tattoo nor piercing , non smoker, I hope you too. I think it's enough, what's about you? age, yourself, keep it simple, be yourself. put title ''I'm real'', add your pic, so I know that you are real, be fair I will reply with my pic. too. I don't judge people on outlooking. Oh, one more thing, I'm not looking for sex, I like to be healthy, focus in school, so I don't expect sex before marriage, so I hope you too.

Before we get into where to look, you may be wondering why dating married women is better than, for instance, single women. Simple. Married women have less men approaching them and, unlike single women, they all want casual encounters without any commitment.>>

Summer 22yr (Gorham, 4038, ME , New England)
Iím looking to date a Hispanic, black, or white guys between the ages of 21-35. In shape, good looking, and down to earth. A guy that really knows how to treat a women right. Also that has time 2 date not just see me once or twice a month. A man that has his own car n' possibly his own place. I like an honest guy that doesnít play games w/ a womenís head. Cause im a straight forward type of person. He must also be cut and be no small than 7 inches. i like sex but its not the only thing im looking for. I like to go out to the city when I can. I love going 2 downtown just 2 walk around. Summer is here n' its the best time 2 go in 2 the city and enjoy the day w/ someone. I love music all types, n' movies just not scary movies. I go clubbing when I can or go 2 a bar 2 watch a boxing match . Iím a college student right now so Iím looking 4 a guy that can drive out 2 see me cuz I drive along way 2 school every day. Iím a chill person that is fine w/ just renting a movie n' getting takeout food, or cooking a meal together. I want a guy that has time 2 date and get 2 know me. Oh and the man Iím looking for must have a job I donít care if you work at burger king just as long as you a steady job. Iím tired of always having 2 pick up the bill. Iím a cute Hispanic woman w/ curves all my pics on here are real so if u donít like a thick women move on. I do want a relationship but I donít want 2 rush in 2 anything. I like 2 get 2 know a guy 1st. send a pic of ur self 1st or i wont reply back. only hispanic, white, or black men. Hope 2 hear from you soon Mara Perez

Date married ladies/guys in your neighbourhood.

Join now!

Have found my wings and am ready to fly 40yr (4038, ME, Cumberland County)
I am 40 years old and have a 22 year old daughter. I live in Scottsdale with two of my very best friends. I have been single for about 3 years and am ready to start looking for that right guy again. I am 5 foot 6 inches or so and have light brown hair and big dark brown eyes. I wear eyeglasses. I am caucassian and am quite fair complected. I do have a curvy, voluptous figure. Been told I am quite pretty...you'll have to be the judge of that. I am totaly drug and disease free, I do not smoke and very seldom drink. I prefer a non smoker, but have no problem if you do, however drug free is a must...this includes 420. I am totaly drama free and believe that I have a fairly reasonable head on my shoulders. I am usually up for just about anything at least once, sometimes twice...LOL. Honestly, I think that if I am with people whose company I enjoy then I can have a good time doing just about anything. I am looking to find a partner, someone I can depend on to do what he says he will do. An intelligent person who can carry on a conversation about anything from current events to what happened to him during his day. Someone who treats others with respect and has compassion for others. I try to live by the motto ''Treat others as you want to be treated'' and honestly expect the same. I dont think that this is a lot to ask for, but it seems like it is. So,if I seem interesting to you, send me a message and I will reply with a recent photo. I just dont want to post them here because my luck would be that someone from my jonb would see this and I would never hear the end of it.

Moving in Jun 1... Join me for indie shows & walks in the park? 23yr (Gorham, Maine , New England)
Hi there!† I'll be moving in in two weeks, and I'm hoping there's someone out there to go to indie shows with, and spend some down time with in the city... Someone to just relax with wherever we are. Hopefully someone intelligent, nice & caring, who can enjoy a good laugh. Someone with a passion for something in life...What's yours? † † I dance crazy at these concerts, I hope you won't mind ;). I'm not much of a hipster, but I do love music. I play a little guitar, and work hard and believe in what I do - I'm an activist and a student. Career driven but not afraid of having a good time. How about you? What are your passions? What shows are you looking forward to coming up? † †



Searching for a good man 30yr (Gorham, Maine , New England)
I am 30 years old. I am a separated and soon to be divorced mother of two children. We do not live with the soon to be ex husband. I am 5'4 and about 150 pounds. I like movies, music, swimming, and I'm open to trying new things. I do not smoke or drink, and no drugs or diseases. I do have a car. I am not looking for any one night stands, fwb or nsa, so if you are, please move on. I am looking for a someone between the ages of dating for married Must like kids. No drugs or diseases. It's ok if you have kids of your own. I have pictures and would be happy to share.

milfs dark hair, educated,very attractive 51yr (Gorham, 4038 , Cumberland County)
well traveled, educated and slender. very domestic looking for a ltr for marriage. Please be serious age range desired 60-72.

Here's the typical scenario. You have a woman who's 27yrs old, and she's been dating/married to the same guy for a couple of years. Thing have become boring, or he's lost his job, or she's just sick of him. Whatever it is, she's looking for guys. The first way you can spot these girls is that they're the hot ones>>

I guess looking for a good man is hard 20yr (4038, Gorham, Maine)
Hi. I have posted on here before and at least one guy is halfway decent. It never works out. I am so tired of these wanna be players trying to play these games. And yet men wonder why women are playing the games that they started. So I am a very nice female, great personality, I am a mommy, I am in college and I enjoy trying new things. I maybe young but age is a complete state of mind. I am looking for someone who is faithful , someone who can make me laugh, wants me for more than sex, he can be affectionate, I don't need you to take care of my daughter because I do that just fine on my own, sense of humor, mature, mentally stable... Right now I am just look to date until I have found someone to be in a relationship with. dating for married am not materialistic, I am very down to earth, and I love to have fun!!! I hope to hear from you, just to be safe the oldest I'll date is 27, just because I don't want to be taken advantaged of, or hurt! I hope to hear from you! When replying please put you're favorite color in the subject!! xoxo

Active Brown-eyed Beauty - w4m 27yr (4038, Gorham, ME)
My friends say I am friendly, intelligent, curious, gracious and witty. I am interested in travel, photography, gardening, movies, theater, museums, music, reading, education enrichment, golf, SCUBA, camping, pets, and family get togethers. I am looking for someone pleasant and charming to share some similar interests. A photo would be appreciated for further correspondence. Married men need not dating for married Have a nice day.

Date someones wife discreetly Dating for married in Gorham, ME, 4038



Dating for married in Maine, ME



Another locations:

Brunswick, Maine, ME, 4011
Houlton, Maine, ME, 4730
Alfred, Maine, ME, 4002
Old Orchard Beach, Maine, ME, 4064
Oakland, Maine, ME, 4963
Bath, Maine, ME, 4530
Scarborough, Maine, ME, 4074
Belfast, Maine, ME, 4915
Gray, Maine, ME, 4039
South Berwick, Maine, ME, 3908
Rockland, Maine, ME, 4841
Wells, Maine, ME, 4090
York, Maine, ME, 3909
Kennebunkport, Maine, ME, 4046
Caribou, Maine, ME, 4736
Westbrook, Maine, ME, 4092
Windham, Maine, ME, 4062
Presque Isle, Maine, ME, 4769
Winthrop, Maine, ME, 4364
Topsham, Maine, ME, 4086
Sanford, Maine, ME, 4073
Freeport, Maine, ME, 4032
Auburn, Maine, ME, 4210
Kennebunk, Maine, ME, 4043
Old Town, Maine, ME, 4468
Gardiner, Maine, ME, 4345
Augusta, Maine, ME, 4330
Lewiston, Maine, ME, 4240
Brewer, Maine, ME, 4412
Berwick, Maine, ME, 3901


All Gorham, Maine ZIPS:
4038



Last Search Querries:

Married woman for dating in Gorham, 4038
Dating other married woman in Gorham, 4038
Discreet dating for married in Gorham, 4038
Gorham, 4038 dating married men
Date married women in Gorham, 4038