Seriously Seeking a Boyfriend --- where are you? 40yr (42003, Paducah, KY)
Hello! So here is a snapshot about me. I'm originally from NYC but have lived in the Bay Area for the past 18 years so I embody the best of East and West Coast sensibilities. I am looking for a relationship - no games - no drama! I have traveled around this globe some; lived in Japan for 3 years, Israel, Paris and Costa Rica for a few months. My claim to fame was being a flying trapeze artist for Cirque du Soleil - Alegria Tour. Also, I wrote and published my first Children's book titled: MOMO COME HOME available for purchase now at Amazon. When I want to work in an office environment - I find contracts being a corporate paralegal. I enjoy bike riding, swimming, walking around the city or hiking on nature trails. I love going to the movies, in fact while I was in college I was a film projectionist at indie art house theaters throughout San Francisco-I still love to sit in the back of the theatre. Music is an important part of my life; I have eclectic taste ranging from Classical to Punk. I appreciate the flavors of organically grown food and when dining out, Asian cuisine is my favorite, especially Japanese. I would love to be with someone who makes me laugh and would enjoy exploring life with me. I considered myself romantic and I love going out with men who appreciate that trait. I lead a pretty minimal life - meaning I do not collect a lot of things - I tend to believe that the more you own - the more it owns you. So if you are collector - probably not the best match.What else would you like to know about me?

I have been dating a married woman for seven months. We are together continously such as during lunch at work, after work until 8 or 10pm at night and on the weekends. Sometimes we go out of town together and she tells her husband she is leaving for work reasons. Sometimes I am with her, her husband and family on the weekends. Her husband must know but he never asks.>>

vanilla outside, D/s inside. 25yr (42001, Paducah, Kentucky)
Hello, and thanks for taking the time to read this over. Hmmm.... well, I'm a smart girl, so don't play any stupid games with me, please. You'll only be wasting your time. I have a Bachelors degree, and am going back to school to get my Masters degree. I enjoy lots of things in life... a great book or film, taking walks and just talking, enjoying a hot cocoa in the dead of winter, traveling, working out, photography, and countless other things I can't think of at the moment. As to why I'm on Criagslist, I am a submissive. Kinda hard to bring that into conversation after a nice, sweet vanilla date, eh? I am looking for a man, preferably someone I can develop a long term relationship with as well, between the ages of 28 and 39. Not to say if you don't fit that age group it's an automatic no, but I generally like guys who are a bit older than myself. My ideal person is someone smart, attractive, confident, and willing to go after what they want in life. Also, tall, attractive, real, and also looking for a long term relationship . I like to think of myself as a very good little girl and submissive. I listen and take direction well, and once we have an established trust in the relationship, I would do just about anything for you that you asked. Your opinion of me matters, and I aim to make you happy and proud of me. Too much to ask for? Hope not. Best.

Date married ladies/guys in your neighbourhood.

Join now!

help me make a move (Paducah, Kentucky )
I would like to move to Orlando. But my part time job won't allow me too. So I need someone's help. If I could get someone to sponsor me to move to Orlando, I would be willing to become friends and see if a relationship can be made, so to speak. I would only need to be a roomate for a month or two depending on how fast I can get a job. And i do have children! You must be willing to accept my children. You can ask me any questions you like. I am an open book for someone willing to help me out. I would prefer if this person live in Orlando themselves so we could become friends a lot easier. I will be single after i move so i can spend plenty of time getting to )know you ;) I will give you more details and pics of me when you reply. Ask me anything! Thank you!

if...... (Paducah, 42001, KY )
If you are a spanker with nobody to spank.... If you THINK you know how to properly deal with a major brat... If you want a discreet encounter..... then hit me up!! Roses Required!! Unable to host Serious only reply please



Looking for true romance ... 50yr (Paducah, Kentucky )
Not much luck... I am 50 living in Friendswood Texas. I had moved back home from the midwest after living there for 10 years. I moved back after my divorce, and still have yet to meet Mister Right! for fun: I love to go on romatic outings with someone special.. my job: I run my own advisor bussiness.. favorite hot spots: I have been Paris once, and would like to travel travel across Europe... favorite things: Love museums and art openings, I feel I am very spirtual person as well. last read: I am not really a reader as much as a movie nut. About my life and what I'm looking for Looking to date now! About me Hair: Light brown Eyes: Hazel Sports and exercise: Other types of exercise Walking / Hiking Exercise habits: Exercise 1-2 times per week Interests: Cooking Dining out Gardening/Landscaping Hobbies and crafts Movies/Videos Museums dating for married art Music and concerts Performing arts Religion/Spiritual Travel/Sightseeing Wine tasting Education: Some college Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance

Looking for long term 55yr (42001, KY, McCracken County)
I want a normal male friend. A boyfriend, I guess. Normal. Like me. Employed, self-sufficient, non-smoking, non-religious, semi-decent looking, regular sort of person who likes to leave the house and go out and see what's going on in the world. milfs life with me. It's not too late.

Being married and looking at dating websites may seem a bit weird but in our century it looks pretty normal. Of course, you can do whatever you want, nobody blames you.>>

Funny girl looking to aviod the BS 37yr (Paducah, 42001 , McCracken County)
Alright what I have seen with dating online is that you get the opposite of what u ask for. So imma try it this way, I am looking for someone who has a girlfriend, recently separated, has no idea what they want or is out looking for the next big butt to come along so they can break my heart. A guy that often uses drugs and is a sex crazed perv. Smelly and and doesnt care about personal hygene. A guy who is in a needy place in thier life, always smokes cigs, has ghonerea. Okay now really guys, please get real when contacting me. A few of the women that post here are good women. Its true we are few and far between, however we do exist. So please be nothing like above and you might be surprised on how great this could, or could not be. I am a pretty white woman, late 30s, completely single, i am thick but not nasty. I take phenomenal care of my mind and body dating for married once I get your pic I will return the same if I am interested. Thanks for reading my post and gud luck in your search.

Sunday date (42003, Paducah, KY, McCracken County)
I'd love to meet sweet & genuine soul this afternoon to dating for married the city and chat. Asian, pretty, educated, early 40's, looking for one special person. Please introduce yourself and send a photo. Thanks.

Discreet encounters for married people Dating for married in Paducah, KY, 42003



Dating for married in Kentucky, KY



Another locations:

Maysville, Kentucky, KY, 41056
Glasgow, Kentucky, KY, 42141
Elizabethtown, Kentucky, KY, 42701
Radcliff, Kentucky, KY, 40160
Lexington, Kentucky, KY, 40517
Russell Springs, Kentucky, KY, 42642
Williamsburg, Kentucky, KY, 40769
Danville, Kentucky, KY, 40422
Erlanger, Kentucky, KY, 41018
Madisonville, Kentucky, KY, 42431
Franklin, Kentucky, KY, 42134
Irvine, Kentucky, KY, 40336
Lawrenceburg, Kentucky, KY, 40342
Louisa, Kentucky, KY, 41230
Salyersville, Kentucky, KY, 41465
Louisville, Kentucky, KY, 40214
London, Kentucky, KY, 40741
Bardstown, Kentucky, KY, 40004
Prestonsburg, Kentucky, KY, 41653
Leitchfield, Kentucky, KY, 42754
Berea, Kentucky, KY, 40403
Latonia, Kentucky, KY, 41015
Alexandria, Kentucky, KY, 41001
Morehead, Kentucky, KY, 40351
Campbellsville, Kentucky, KY, 42718
Fort Mitchell, Kentucky, KY, 41017
Central City, Kentucky, KY, 42330
Frankfort, Kentucky, KY, 40601
Catlettsburg, Kentucky, KY, 41129
Nicholasville, Kentucky, KY, 40356


All Paducah, Kentucky ZIPS:
42003
42001



Last Search Querries:

Married dating Paducah, 42003
Paducah, 42003 discreet married dating
Discreet wives dating in Paducah, 42003
Paducah, 42003 married dating
Lonely wife looks for dating in Paducah, 42003