MY IDEAL - SWM -TALL, SMART, HILARIOUS, SUCCESSFUL, FUN 30-48 38yr (Campbellsville, Kentucky )
I was thinking tonight of the type of guy I would love to spend time with. So I thought, well let's post it and see if he is out there or atleast someone close!! My ideal guy would be: SWM 6FT 2+ 200LB+ HILARIOUS EDUCATED SUCCESSFUL SMART OUTGOING CITY DWELLER OR CLOSE SUBURBS OPENMINDED AGGRESSIVE NON-JUDGMENTAL NAUGHTY POSITIVE NOT LOOKING FOR A ONE NIGHT STAND, OR AN FWB Wants to date and have fun, but not necessarily looking for a serious relationship LOVER OF THIS TYPE OF WOMAN: CURVY/THICK WOMEN BOOBS HOURGLASS FIGURES AMBITIOUS CAREER DRIVEN AGGRESSIVE AND SUBMISSIVE OPEN-MINDED SEXY GIRLIE PLAYFUL OUTGOING SARCASTIC WITTY VERY NAUGHTY! POSITIVE If this seems like you I would love to chat and see if we click!! Put ''ideal'' in the subject line. Give me your ideal of what you want, stats and pic now or later.

Many men are looking for these women for encounters but it is not an easy road especially if you are trying to be discreet about dating married women.>>

my romeo 30yr (Campbellsville, 42718, KY )
heloo.. im a single mother of 2 boys and let me emphasize IF KIDS ARENT IN UR AGENDA IM NOT THE WOMAN FOR U ... ive dated guys that did not aknowledge the fact that i was a mother at all and even though i loved the attention im a package deal so the man i would be interested in would of course like kids and have PATIENCE!!!! im 5''5,165 lbs brown eyes and dark hair...caramel complexted and a smile to die for ive been told..lol i consider myself voluptious and def attractive best qualities? id have to say that im very caring ..incredibly afectionate and passionate!!! im from the island and ive also been told that i have the sexiest accent ..lol well boys im young and even though im enjoying my life ..i have everthing life has granted my way ... im still lacking the atention of a genuine sweet good hearted man to call my own... id like someone i can be myself around ..share..play ..laugh..dance with .. the right guy for me ..my kind of guy is caucasian or latino.27 -36 single and just want to be loved he has no other motives than to want to spend time with me and genuinely get to know me .. ps plz send a pic on first email ..reason being is that im sure u dont want to waste ur time and i def dont want to waste mine... atraction is 90 percent of how an incredible love story happens...i dont care what anyone says!!!

Date married ladies/guys in your neighbourhood.

Join now!

I wonder as I wander... 35yr (42718, Campbellsville, KY)
While getting ready for work this morning and loading the dishwasher I was doing the kitchen tango with my roommate as she was making soup for dinner tonight....I had a sudden flash of..''oh wouldn't this be nice with the right person..cooking in a small kitchen'' and as we side step each other..a pat a kiss...a loving exchange. It's the simple things in life that I enjoy. A good cup of coffee while strolling through the city. A picnic dinner outside at the park. Not looking for Prince Charming or someone to just hook up with. Just an average Joe. I am real. Please be between 29-42.

I want something more.. 28yr (42718, Campbellsville, KY, Taylor County)
I am 28 years-old, I work full-time and to be very honest I am 23 days away from having a baby. I know that would be hard for a lot of men to accept but I am not looking for a father for him, I am looking for a companion for me. I would say I am very good person and I know how to be faithful and treat someone I care for right. I don't mind if you have children as long as you are looking for a companion as well. I am looking for someone around my age range, like 35 and below. I am looking for someone local . TATTOOS are a big plus. Attraction is important but personality is what keep me around.! please send your email with a picture! THANKS!



Single white military girl lookin for her military man! 28yr (Campbellsville, 42718 , Taylor County)
Hi there, I'm a 9 year E-5 Navy girl that has my shit together. I love playing most sports. I'm from Minnesota and hoping for the whole Favre comeback this season! LOL! Anyways, I have no kids either, but do want to have some in the future! I am very well known for my laugh and love to have fun going out with friends or just chillin and grillin. I really like to play golf to relieve the stress of everyday life, but only dating for married a few chances to go. I'm looking for a SWM who is tall, nice, smart, sweet, romantic, trustworthy, and loyal to women. I'm not asking for much, but due to past relationships that I've been burned in is why I'm mentioning everything. I really like thick boys but not too thick since I have to keep my own standards in check for being a military woman. Well, I'm 5'8'' with blonde shorter hair and hazel eyes and average body type. I'm definately not the skinny toothpicks that I sometimes see in magazines and not a big girl that someone can't get their arms around me. Alright, I think I've got it all now, hope to hear from ya and hope your Memorial Day weekend is enjoyable to remember the ones that have served all of us! **PLEASE INCLUDE A PIC OF YOURSELF WHEN REPLYING**

Just giving this a try... foot guy? 27yr (42718, Campbellsville, Kentucky)
I guess I am on here because it's not always easy finding someone who is into the same things I am into without telling them first. So here's it in a nutshell. I love to have my toes sucked, it's the best feeling in the world. I like to have my feet rubbed and touched and licked. I am looking for a mature guy who is at least willing to pay attention to my feet, but it would be good if he were into feet to. Looking for someone attractive, and close to my own age, who milfs can be comfprtable with long term. If you think you might fit this description, send me a pic and tell me about you.

Dating a married man is absolutely verboten, at least this was what our mother used to say, but then she was always a religious woman>>

you can't always get what you want... 34yr (42718, KY, Taylor County)
but if you try sometimes, you just might find, you get what you need! Hi, I'm a 34 year old woman. Single, never been married, no kids seeking same for a potential LTR. I'm 5'5'', curvy/busty physically. My friends describe me as generous, loyal, trustworthy, caring and genuine. I have a great group of friends, most of whom are married and having babies or in serious relationships . I recently had an experience where it became clear to me that I have reached that point in my life where I'm tired of dating guys who are not or cannot for whatever reason, be in a serious committed relationship. I am ready to find a partner. I want to eventually be married, to have and raise a family together and I want my partner to be jut that - someone who also wants those things and they will be a top priority in their life as well. I don't care if you're a hard worker professionally as long as you understand the importance of a work/life balance. Just because I want to get married and have a family doesn't mean I'm ready to get hitched tomorrow, I hope that doesn't scare you off. I know that quality relationships take time but if you're reading this ad and your life isn't headed at all in that direction eventually, don't waste your time or mine by responding. That being said, don't get the wrong impression, I still love to have fun - I'm just ready to have fun WITH someone else to share it with more intimately! Live music, festivals, traveling, camping, road trips, going to or renting movies, sitting in the park on a sunny day reading - all make the top of the list as favorite ways to spend free time. Other things you should know about me are that I'm a full time student. I drink socially and smoke pot and I don't care dating for married you do the same, as long as you take care of your responsibilities and don't let extracurricular activities come first. If any of this sounds like we might hit it off, please write! :)

Slim, Long dark haired Beauty 41yr (Campbellsville, Kentucky )
5ft 7, long dark hair, brown eyes, extremely fit, elegant, super smart, successful and fun loving... Looking for a Confident, Witty, Easy dating for married Male in good shape and with great integrity age late 30's - late 40's 5ft 10+ in the Florida area... Please email in the first instance with a photo and I will be in touch

Date someones wife discreetly Dating for married in Campbellsville, KY, 42718



Dating for married in Kentucky, KY



Another locations:

Morehead, Kentucky, KY, 40351
Georgetown, Kentucky, KY, 40324
Hazard, Kentucky, KY, 41701
Barbourville, Kentucky, KY, 40906
Prospect, Kentucky, KY, 40059
Lexington, Kentucky, KY, 40517
London, Kentucky, KY, 40741
Danville, Kentucky, KY, 40422
Winchester, Kentucky, KY, 40391
Louisa, Kentucky, KY, 41230
Shelbyville, Kentucky, KY, 40065
Bardstown, Kentucky, KY, 40004
Russellville, Kentucky, KY, 42276
Leitchfield, Kentucky, KY, 42754
Frankfort, Kentucky, KY, 40601
Mount Washington, Kentucky, KY, 40047
Morgantown, Kentucky, KY, 42261
Cadiz, Kentucky, KY, 42211
Ashland, Kentucky, KY, 41102
Columbia, Kentucky, KY, 42728
Lancaster, Kentucky, KY, 40444
Pineville, Kentucky, KY, 40977
Catlettsburg, Kentucky, KY, 41129
Williamsburg, Kentucky, KY, 40769
Maysville, Kentucky, KY, 41056
Murray, Kentucky, KY, 42071
Louisville, Kentucky, KY, 40214
Radcliff, Kentucky, KY, 40160
Central City, Kentucky, KY, 42330
Bowling Green, Kentucky, KY, 42101


All Campbellsville, Kentucky ZIPS:
42718



Last Search Querries:

Lonely wife looks for dating in Campbellsville, 42718
Lonely married man seeks dating in Campbellsville, 42718
Dating wives in Campbellsville, 42718
Discreet wives dating in Campbellsville, 42718
I am married but seek dating