looking for an awesome guy =] 22yr (Paola, Kansas )
hey im addi =] i am a normal girl just looking for a cool guy :) i've posted here before. i found some cool people i could be friends with. others not so much. would like to find someone to have a real relationship with if the chemistry is there. about me : i currently attend evc in san jose. I'm 22 yrs old. i have brown hair and eyes. im 5'8'' :p I'm friendly, fun, nice, smart, caring, honest, open, etc. I love to laugh, have fun, talk, listen, and have conversations :). I do have a job at a catering company but only work on-call. Like I only do events when i want to :) its an awesome job. I am the girl who loves going to the movies, hang out at home, go to park, hang out at mall, and loves to go on dates. i love staying active. i really love to snowboard :) Anyways i hope to hear from ya.um if u have AIM, i have a sn. please attach a face pix too when emailing me. i will respond to my emails daily i promise :) : The Guy I'm looking for.... I'm attracted to white guys, mexican , and mixed nationalities :p please be my height or taller . someone who i can be friends with at first. i would like to date the guy first and see how that goes =] maybe more like a relationship if there is chemistry and we like each other :) has to be between 19-25, no older sorry. NOT interested in fwb or nsa. I would like to get to know the guy =] i am okay w/ guys that smoke/drink :p i am able to make some time to hang out b/c my school schedule is flexible. i am looking for some1 who likes to go out and watch a movie or just relax at home :) maybe that can be you? if u are interested in getting to know me, send me a email. hope to hear from u soon. please include a face pix, a lil bit about yourself and your name of course :). what are some things that you enjoy doing in your spare time? how do you describe yourself? :p 1st pix

Dating lots of married men can open up a new world for a single woman.>>

Just lookin.. 21yr (66071, Paola, Kansas)
So.. I've done this before, and life got me to busy, thought I'd try again. Looking for a country boy maybe to go dancing with, perferable 21-29, taller then 5'7, and who likes to have a good time. I'm a country girl through and through. I'm a spoiler and a lover. I wear my heart on my sleeve. I'm 21, 5'7, kinda chubby and wear glasses. I can't think of much else to say, I'll show you a pic when I get yours. No one night stands. No private shots. Just looking for a friend. Two1Oh,FourForOh,Eight8Ohoh

Date married ladies/guys in your neighbourhood.

Join now!

Lover, You Should've Come Over 21yr (Paola, 66071, KS )
The title is from my favorite Jeff Buckley song, so don't get any ideas ;) I don't have much trouble finding guys, but I am meeting them at bars and the like, so I am finding the wrong type of guys. So I will start by saying that I am not here looking for sex. So if that's what you're looking for, I will tell you now that I am not interested. I can get that elsewhere. AND I am curvy so if you have a problem, move on. I am generally a nice person. What is important to me is being me, and just living how I want to live. I enjoy correct spelling and grammar, non-stop laughter, sleeping all day, and tomatoes. I have a weakness for guys that play guitar. I love music, and that doesn't make me any different than some dumb ass kid who thinks he's the only one music is meant for. I love to laugh, and more so, I love to make people laugh. I am extremely laid back but I can be high strung at times also. I don't take myself too seriously and I laugh at myself probably everyday. I'm into politics and I'm a democrat. I love the outdoors, hiking, camping, biking..anything. I go to Temple University and I am majoring in occupational therapy and sign language. I hope to work with children when I graduate. I have strong opinions and I stand up for what I believe in. I will hold hot coals to prove a point. I don't like complicated things or drama; there's only so much I can take when it comes to those things. I'm loyal to my friends. I would do anything to protect what I love. I curse a lot. I can be shy, and unconfident, but I try not to be. We can exchange pictures through e-mail. I just ask that you are able to carry a conversation and are able to make me laugh. I generally like guys a few years older than myself, but I am open to anyone really. Talk to you soon!

in search (66071, Paola, KS, Miami County)
So i made a posting earlier this week in search of a guy and I went from a lot of replies to none actually stepping up to the plate. Im going to try this again. Alot of people are misunderstanding my post. I dont want to meet up with someone once and they go about their way. Im actually looking for an ongoing benefactor and only one. Im looking for a nice gentlemen who can help me out from time to time and ill help you out. Im a student out here enjoying life and what it has to offer. Im down for whatever that pleases you as long as you keep me happy



Feisty, Flirty thing... but no Flings... 32yr (66071, KS, Miami County)
I consider myself to be a bit of a hybrid… both a Lady and a feisty female, outdoorsy yet exceedingly feminine, outgoing and outspoken but truly a bit shy, progressive yet traditional. I’m both witty and silly… have quite an array of funny faces and like to make up my own words… like ‘fukerdoodle’. I love the arts, travel and the outdoors. I studied Literature at SFSU and Hull University in the U.K. I also studied art history and considered studying music; I truly love all three. Nothing makes me feel quite as alive as travel; I love to be in a place that somehow feels familiar yet distant. I like to spend as much time as I can enjoying California…be it adventuring about the city… kicking it on a breezy beach…or exploring the high sierras of Yosemite. So assuming we click for a first date I would like to meet sometime while the sun is still about and take a stroll in one of dating for married Francisco's lovely parks. I feel sunshine, scenic views... and not sitting awkwardly across from one another at a bar or cafe ;-), make for a relaxing way to get one another. If that goes well I'm pretty much down to go wherever the evening takes us... drinks, dinner, dancing...

Is My Best Friend Out There? - w4m 39yr (Paola, Kansas )
Single, BBW, seeking a FWB type of relationship for now. Open to milfs if it flows that way, but I would like to start off as friends. I like to go to the movies, play pool/darts, bowl, amusement parks, sporting events..stuff like that. Please don't be married or attached because first it's wrong, and second, you won't have the flexibility to do things with me. E-mail me and we can exchange pics. Have a great day.

Do you think it is okay for a single person to date someone who is married? I’m thinking of the whole Rielle Hunter - John Edwards affair. I’m a divorced woman in my late 30s, and I would NEVER date or screw a married man. >>

Latina for Tall, White MMA fan (66071, Paola, KS)
Prefer someone with great conversational skills The more diverse in subjects you are the more intrigued I become. Looking for someone that doesn't dating for married getting to know a girl slowly and wants to hang out to have fun. I'm easy-going and would like to make a new friend in the process. Don't mind the bar/club scene, but please don't expect that to be the only place to hang out. I'm in my early forties,...not a Barbie and could afford to lose about 20 lbs., but not mugly :). I can be friendly and playful, but am not promiscuous.

Let's never even live together, but meet 2-3x per week 55yr (Paola, 66071 , Miami County)
Wanted by this eager seeker: a warm, kind, thoughtful, good-looking man, who is described this way by his friends and coworkers. East Bay only – central Alameda and Contra Costa counties. Someone who functions well under pressure, like me, treating friends and family well, and keeping a steady pace. No slackers or the discouraged. Optimistic about human relationships, love, etc. Over age 45. Thank you to all the younger men reading and thinking about replying – your faith is much appreciated but the generational differences are just too much. A non-smoker. A little 420 okay. No one older than 58. Must like blondes . Must like sex more than occasionally. Willing to get to know me before romancing me. Willing to let me know you. I got involved too fast last time. Plan to give me your heart, or at least some of it. I like a give and take, in dating for married in conversation, in everything. Don’t want to compete with your parents, your children or your job. I come first. Please send photo and tell me about your last relationship and why you want something better.

Date someones wife discreetly Dating for married in Paola, KS, 66071



Dating for married in Kansas, KS



Another locations:

Fort Scott, Kansas, KS, 66701
Mission, Kansas, KS, 66202
Prairie Village, Kansas, KS, 66208
Hays, Kansas, KS, 67601
McPherson, Kansas, KS, 67460
Coffeyville, Kansas, KS, 67337
Newton, Kansas, KS, 67114
Hutchinson, Kansas, KS, 67501
Winfield, Kansas, KS, 67156
Lawrence, Kansas, KS, 66044
Pittsburg, Kansas, KS, 66762
Liberal, Kansas, KS, 67901
Topeka, Kansas, KS, 66614
Augusta, Kansas, KS, 67010
Garden City, Kansas, KS, 67846
Chanute, Kansas, KS, 66720
Wellington, Kansas, KS, 67152
Ottawa, Kansas, KS, 66067
Dodge City, Kansas, KS, 67801
Fort Riley, Kansas, KS, 66442
Great Bend, Kansas, KS, 67530
Paola, Kansas, KS, 66071
Arkansas City, Kansas, KS, 67005
Leavenworth, Kansas, KS, 66048
Manhattan, Kansas, KS, 66502
Haysville, Kansas, KS, 67060
Parsons, Kansas, KS, 67357
El Dorado, Kansas, KS, 67042
Lenexa, Kansas, KS, 66215
Overland Park, Kansas, KS, 66212


All Paola, Kansas ZIPS:
66071



Last Search Querries:

Married dating Paola, 66071
Lonely married woman needs to date someone in Paola, 66071
Dating wives in Paola, 66071
Married dating cheating Paola, 66071
Married woman seeking married man in Paola, 66071 for dating