Open house... 24yr (Independence, 67301, KS )
Newly vacated place in my heart and in my life. Lease term: Ideally, permanent. The currency is love and respect. What's your best offer? ... Okay, was that the cheesiest opening line you've ever heard/read? Its implications aren't untrue, but... Shame on me. Let's get down to business. Here's a bit about me: I'm a shy Asian girl. Perhaps slightly anti-social, but I will open up to you if you ask me questions, and I will not hide when you want me to meet your friends. I'm not athletic, but I do like hiking and camping... I have a mountain bike and maybe I would enjoy biking too, but I haven't tried doing so as a hobby. I could be and have been called geeky or nerdy or dorky, or all three. I like a wide variety of music and movies. I enjoy fantasy novels but not much sci fi. I don't smoke or do drugs, but I do occasionally ingest too much caffeine . I don't drink much, and I most certainly don't just drink myself under the table for the sake of being intoxicated, but do enjoy a glass of wine every so often. I'm not looking for hookups or one-night stands, nor am I looking for ''my pic for your pic'' or ''cute guy, 6' 185lbs''. I'm looking for someone sincere and not superficial, who is willing to start out being friends and see where things go. I'm hoping, wishing for someone who will not only sweep me off my feet but will remain nice and charming once he's successfully gotten me into bed... Someone who will attempt to move the relationship forward, but doesn't mind waiting until I'm ready. I won't play hard-to-get with you, no tricks and no mind games. I just need you to be patient and persistent while I convince myself that I am ready to put myself out there again. I won't delude myself into thinking that such a guy is likely to be browsing the personal ads section on http://dating-for-married.net list, but there's always that one chance in a million, that one person who wins the lottery, that possibility that the right guy for me is just waiting for me to post this ad. If you think we might hit it off, why not hit that ''Reply'' button and tell me something about yourself?

Dating lots of married men can open up a new world for a single woman.>>

41 yrs. old and still use the word occasionally lol 41yr (Independence, Kansas )
Blonde hair, blue eyes, 5'9'' 135 lbs Very good body, workout alot/relax alot. Type A personality so I`m persuasive and slightly controlling for a living. The timid need not apply. Strong personality and big heart so cool chic basically. I`m Atractive, down to earth, 420 friendly, very fun, sacastic personality, crazy in a good way, Great sense of humor, very affectionate, and want to fall in love again. last, but definately not least I have an amazing four-legged child lol He loves to play, jump, chase, swim,and go places anytime. Looking to date and see what happens. Not looking for casual encounters ! Ultimately looking for long term mutual torture. LOLOLOL Serious inquirys please send picture and I will send you one/PLEASE LIVE CLOSE TO ME and please no cigarette smokers.

Date married ladies/guys in your neighbourhood.

Join now!

Attractive Black BBW ISO Fun and More 35yr (Independence, Kansas )
Hello. I've been out of the dating game for awhile, but I've decided I'm ready to give it a try. I'm hoping to meet some new people and if I'm lucky meet someone special. A bit about me: I'm a 35 year old black bbw . I was born down south and currently live in Brooklyn and work F/T as a Retail Selling Specialist in Midtown, Manhattan. I enjoy reading, spending time with my friends and family, cooking, going out to restaurants, bars and lounges, watching movies and writing. I like a wide variety of music, but especially oldies and jazz. I'm very intelligent, opinionated, quirky, silly, fun, down to earth, outgoing with a great sense of humor. Church and family are very important to me. I drink socially, but don't do any drugs. What I'm looking for: Someone who I can enjoy conversations with, and who is equally comfortable spending a night at home with take out or a home cooked meal, listening to music, watching tv or a movie or just talking as they are going out and spending a night out on the town or just taking long walks. I want someone who is intelligent, makes me laugh, who is sensitive, romantic and caring and who can appreciate a unique individual with a variety of quirks and lots to offer. Race is not at all important. Physically I am usually attracted to tall, muscular, physically fit and athletic men. If you're interested I would love to talk some more. I'm too old for games, so please be drama, drug and disease free. Looking forward to hearing from you and sharing some great times.

MARRIAGEMINDED REDHEAD BEAUTY IS LOOKING FOR INTELLIGENT MR. RIGHT... 30yr (67301, Independence, KS)
HI, Thanks for reading this ad. I am cute, educated, optimistic young lady who is looking for a guy with personal cell phone car living place without parents or brothers/sisters stable job no children from previous relationships who wants LTR based on RESPECT, TRUST AND similar INTERESTS, involving short getaways, movies, theaters, fine dining and of course reality TV. Please e-mail me if you would like to find out more.



Lady in search of dating for married tramp 26yr (67301, Independence, Kansas)
I am in desperate need of intellectual stimulation. Please be good looking and smart, but not socially stunted. Don't even worry about me, I'm really cute. Please be older than me. Let's hit it off. Send picture with your first email please.

Love and Romance? 37yr (67301, KS, Montgomery County)
Please be honest, friendly, romantic and ready for a love. I enjoy the outdoors when it is not to hot. milfs someone to hang out with, BBQ and enjoy life

Are you currently dating a married woman? Is this your first time or are you experienced when it comes to dating another man's wife? Whatever the case may be, you must know the basic rules and regulations when it comes to dating a married woman.>>

Cultured Asian Female Seeking intellectual match 31yr (Independence, 67301 , Montgomery County)
31 yo SAF 5'6'', 123 lbs, slender and in good shape. Have a graduate degree and work in the health care field. In terms of travel, I have backpacked by myself to S. America twice in the past 2 years. People say that I'm very attractive - I dance samba or other dances about 5 times, a week and will be performing soon. I'm an avid reader, intellectual etc. Too busy to try to go dating for married there and meet any men. Would like it if we could connect intellectually, physically, spiritually. Looking for a great sense of humor, compassion and passion. Non-smoker, no drugs, at least 5'11'', full time employed, between ages 28 and 36 yo, straight and physically fit, full head of hair, is a must. No married men or men in relationships need apply! :) Wary of men that only like me for my inherent Asian hotness. Happy to send a picture, but you MUST send yours as well. Thanks!

The pet is back... 25yr (67301, Independence, KS, Montgomery County)
Thank you gentlemen for the nice responses I got. I still have never actually met anyone IRL off of http://dating-for-married.net list so pardon my cold feet. I am back to say that I think I mis-worded my original post. I want a man to let me live in his house , pay my bills , provide me with an allowance and basically be my boyfriend and protect me. In return you get a sweet, smart young college girl to take part in the ''girlfriendly duties'', keep house and order dinner for you . I can also function as a Girl Friday if a little more usefulness is required on my part. A lot of you fellas out there took that to mean ''I get to own a slave!'' Well my friends, if you don't understand the distinction then don't bother responding. I am dating for married asking to be beaten or treated like an object. I'm just a lost, lonely girl who needs help. Send me a line, I'm living in a hell hole and I need out out out!

Lonely wives dating Dating for married in Independence, KS, 67301



Dating for married in Kansas, KS



Another locations:

Shawnee, Kansas, KS, 66216
Dodge City, Kansas, KS, 67801
Independence, Kansas, KS, 67301
Chanute, Kansas, KS, 66720
Lawrence, Kansas, KS, 66044
Parsons, Kansas, KS, 67357
Emporia, Kansas, KS, 66801
Hutchinson, Kansas, KS, 67501
Augusta, Kansas, KS, 67010
Junction City, Kansas, KS, 66441
Paola, Kansas, KS, 66071
Hays, Kansas, KS, 67601
Leawood, Kansas, KS, 66209
Wichita, Kansas, KS, 67212
Manhattan, Kansas, KS, 66502
Haysville, Kansas, KS, 67060
Salina, Kansas, KS, 67401
Wellington, Kansas, KS, 67152
Atchison, Kansas, KS, 66002
Newton, Kansas, KS, 67114
Arkansas City, Kansas, KS, 67005
Ottawa, Kansas, KS, 66067
Great Bend, Kansas, KS, 67530
Pittsburg, Kansas, KS, 66762
Liberal, Kansas, KS, 67901
Topeka, Kansas, KS, 66614
Olathe, Kansas, KS, 66062
Lenexa, Kansas, KS, 66215
Fort Riley, Kansas, KS, 66442
Prairie Village, Kansas, KS, 66208


All Independence, Kansas ZIPS:
67301



Last Search Querries:

Dating married women in Independence, 67301
I am married but seek dating
Date married women in Independence, 67301
Married dating cheating Independence, 67301
Independence, 67301 married dating