Partner in crime... 37yr (46614, IN, St Joseph County)
So.... I'm looking for a great guy. I'm a great catch and you should be too. I'm on the petite side but enjoy wearing heels so I prefer my guys to be tall but not a bean stalk/giant. My body is on the average side. I normally wear a size 6/8 but am currently working off a few put on last year after a breakup. I enjoy everything this city has to offer - restaurants, plays, etc. but I also like to get out the city and enjoy a slower pace from time to time. I tend to have a naturally dominate aspect to my personality so if you are looking for a submissive please know it's not gonna work so move on. If you think you might be interested based on this very brief post, please drop me a line and a photo.

Many men are looking for these women for encounters but it is not an easy road especially if you are trying to be discreet about dating married women.>>

just need a abreak, something new! 22yr (46613, South Bend, Indiana)
Sooo, i am going to be honest, i have a boyfriend BUT I just need a break, i don't know if i should break up for good, or just need a break. I kind of have been craving attention from just another male, and or female, but that is neither here nor there, so anywayz....I just want to be admired maybe? Have a feeling of butterflies. I miss the mysteriousness of does he like me? is he really just trying to get in my pants? or is he truly a keeper... i just want to be taken out, have a few drinks and just CHILL out... The one i am with is not chill, so far from chill i don't know how we even started...Anyway enough about him...What I am looking for, hmmm i don't want some one that excessively smoke , i don't mind it once a day, but all day is lame...i like a guy taller then me I am THICK, i have a nice muscular ass though might i say, not ''flabby'' at all.. I like to laugh, i want someone funny, down to earth, and i can't STAND fake people, i can smell one from a mile away so: IF your responding because you think '' oh she just needs a good F*cking'' your wrong and please don't reply. anyway, i just want a guy that is established, is eduacated, who has his own car and place possibly, doesn't live far my bf lives 30min away and it's annoying... anyways idk, i just don't know what i want, i'd like an older guy but every older guy i've dated has always become creepy, or just looks way too old to be out in public with me. If your my age AND your established i'd be delighted but a little older is fine. CLEAN cut is sexy, i love a guy in flip flops but thats not a must. i love a guy with fashion sense, basket bell shorts every day gets old, i mean hey i take the time to look hot for you every day why not do the same once and a while...anyway, as i mentioned, i am thick, i dont mind size as far as men go, but it does get to a point where too big is unatractive. I take care of myself, very hygenic, i intern right now so no job...i don't have my own place not bc i cant but bc i choose to...maybe when im done with college of even a little bit before that ill move out of my moms, im rarely home anyway... i do have my own car but after too many speeding ticket in 09' i lost it, yep i know lame, i was always a good driver but i think this past year's stress made me become a little careless, at everything. well anyway i dont want to write an essay, lol.. i hate reading if i don't have to, lol...Well i hope to hear from someone, PREFIBLY tonight, but if not whatevs...i have tons of pics, but i'd like one first. I am 1/2 white 1/2 arabian and don't have a big preferance on a man race...so yeah hit me up, i'd LOVE a drink right now...i feel so free when i have a couple, haha...ok ttys! thanx for reading if you read the entire thing!

Date married ladies/guys in your neighbourhood.

Join now!

Ready to throw in the towel..... 24yr (South Bend, 46619, IN , Michiana)
It seems like the harder I look, the more I realize maybe my guy is not out there, and like the title says, I'm starting to want to give up. I either have to learn to be alone or accept that there is no one out there for me. I've been married, now going through a divorce. Gotta be honest right away just in case this is something that is not appealing. I thought I had found my forever, but he didn't have the same visions I did I guess. But since, we've both moved on. So here I am, ready to be grabbed and held onto for good. About me; I work for a surgeon. I love my job and I work a lot. So I need someone understanding of that, who doesn't freak out on me if I can't answer a text or email right away. Trust me, I love to talk to my boyfriend all day, but I do get busy and can't always reach my cell during work or sit at my desk. I love music, and I listen to all types. But, I am a true bred country girl! Yes, I listen to country, but I also listen to rock and everything else. So I guess that goes with saying that I dont really have a specific type of guy I like. I can fall for a southern country man who isn't afraid of getting dirty, or a guy with tattoos and piercings who can play guitar. I am also a sucker for romance. Love the simple things. Some people don't understand that. What I want; to smile and get excited to see my boyfriend or just to talk to him. To wake up in the morning and play under the covers before getting ready for work. To cuddle on the couch and fall asleep in his lap. I want to spend time with someone and share laughs and memories. There is too much to name so if we talk, you will find out lol Please reply with a pic, no pic no reply. I'm sorry. If it's too big to send, let me know and I'll send my email. And please send more than one line. Don't be dirty and dont try to give me or get a number right away, I hate that. And I'm real, Lee DeWyze won American Idol tonight. Yea, I watched it, don't judge me!

Do you want to watch the clouds go by with me? 21yr (46628, South Bend, IN)
I am 21 years old and I am graduating from La Salle University on May 16th. I am going to be a social worker and truly believe in helping people. I have a few great friends and I am very happy with that aspect of my life. I plan on spending this summer getting a car, finding a job in my major, applying to graduate school and traveling. I am going to Bonnaroo in May, California for a few weeks at some point, and who knows from there. I have a yen to travel and would love to meet someone with the same ambitions. I am 5'3'' and half middle eastern and half caucasian. I am curvy, with dark hair, and a few tattoos and piercings. I do not drink often and someone who drinks on occassion is fine by me. I smoke cigarettes, but I am really trying to quit. I am also 420 friendly. I have confidence in myself and I want to meet someone who also has confidence. I want someone who will be able to call me on my bullshit. I am outgoing, funny, and always up for a good time. I love concerts, main street, center city, hookah bars, road trips to nowhere, and staying in sometimes. I want to meet someone and date before it gets to serious. Lets make sure we really like each other before any titles get involved. I want to meet someone who will have a life outside of any relationship that forms. I could keep on going, but I will save that for later. If interested send me an email and I will post pictures from there if you return the favor. Peace! S.G. Reply with subject Clouds rock! :)



Summer Fun 21yr (South Bend, Indiana , Michiana)
Hey, I'm coming back home from college soon was wondering if any guys wanted to meet up and have some fun. I'm a cute girl, 5'6, nice body, i have pics as long as you send your dating for married and face pics too. Hit me up if you're local and want to hang out/have fun. Please be around my age and NOT fake :) no pics = no response

thick latina for white 24yr (46615, South Bend, IN, St Joseph County)
single guy, whos' smart, cute, funny, sweet, into thick women, & open to milfs friends then more. I'm easy going, laid back, & expect the same.

The first tip you must understand when dating a married woman is proper time management. If you don't manage your time with her the right way, you will blow this whole situation, point blank.>>

Latina looking for SWM for ltr 35yr (South Bend, Indiana , Michiana)
Good afternoon Gentlemen, I was born in San Salvador, El Salvador but grew up here in NYC and in California. I am fluent in English and Spanish. I love to travel, museums, ballet, movies and theatre. Also, I love to get pedicures and manicures and to take care of my physical self. I go to the dating for married six days a week and consider myself in good shape. Please note: I cannot provide pictures for the moment unless you have a P.O. Box where I can send them to you but not through computer. So, if this is a problem please do not waste time. With that said, I am looking for someone kind, benevolent who has never been married and has no children. I have never been married and have no children. I work with my father's company and write children's books on the side. I have not been published yet but am working on that at the moment. Thanks for reading my post and talk to you soon. Elsa

Looking for my single vampire who wants a gf 24yr (South Bend, 46614 , St Joseph County)
seeking my vampire guy with those sexy fangs sexy eyes hit me up seeking a relationship with Mr.Right if your looking I am 24 years old bbw puerto rican . Lets talk . please send pic so i know who i am talking to and give me your age please so i know your real I am seeking a loving, single, non-smoking, straight, educated, intelligent, mature, honest/trustworthy, romantic, out-going, attractive, clean, and fun guy. I love my guy cute excellent hygiene. I like my guy being a non-smoker music i am into: seven dust, soulidium is the shit lol puddle of mudd ,Sirenia, flyleaf, whitin temptation, all of breaking Benjamin, papa roach, skillet, Sonic Syndicate, three days Grace, Daughtry, Disturbed, Aiden, Fireflight, Delain, Halestorm, Lacuna Coil, Pillar, Kutless, Nightwish There more but I wont put it up lol. as for books I read - well J.R.Ward of Blackdagger brotherhood all books 1-7 and Lara Adrian, Stephanie Meyer, Lynsay Sands, Kerrelyn Sparks, Savannah Russe, Kresley Cole, Susan Sizemore, L.A. Banks yea I read nothing wrong dating for married that I am a music lover and reader and passion for Art

Lonely wives dating Dating for married in South Bend, IN, 46614



Dating for married in Indiana, IN



Another locations:

Logansport, Indiana, IN, 46947
Decatur, Indiana, IN, 46733
Shelbyville, Indiana, IN, 46176
West Terre Haute, Indiana, IN, 47885
Beech Grove, Indiana, IN, 46107
Dyer, Indiana, IN, 46311
Sellersburg, Indiana, IN, 47172
Greensburg, Indiana, IN, 47240
Alexandria, Indiana, IN, 46001
Valparaiso, Indiana, IN, 46383
Jeffersonville, Indiana, IN, 47130
Hammond, Indiana, IN, 46323
Rochester, Indiana, IN, 46975
Elkhart, Indiana, IN, 46514
Columbus, Indiana, IN, 47201
Schererville, Indiana, IN, 46375
New Castle, Indiana, IN, 47362
Crown Point, Indiana, IN, 46307
New Haven, Indiana, IN, 46774
Granger, Indiana, IN, 46530
Demotte, Indiana, IN, 46310
Washington, Indiana, IN, 47501
Lagrange, Indiana, IN, 46761
Highland, Indiana, IN, 46322
Knox, Indiana, IN, 46534
Columbia City, Indiana, IN, 46725
Scottsburg, Indiana, IN, 47170
Terre Haute, Indiana, IN, 47802
Merrillville, Indiana, IN, 46410
Muncie, Indiana, IN, 47303


All South Bend, Indiana ZIPS:
46614
46628
46619
46615
46637
46613
46617



Last Search Querries:

South Bend, 46614 married dating
Dating married women in South Bend, 46614
South Bend, 46614 discreet married dating
Marriage affair South Bend, 46614
Adult dating for married in South Bend, 46614