Any good guys left? 28yr (46342, IN, Lake County)
I'm a single 28 yr female, I live with a roomate and I'm in college, all classes are online. I'm tired of dating the jerks, as like everyone I do have a type of guy I usually date, I like tall skinny or muscular guys. Tats or piercings are a plus as I have tats and piercings. Must have a sense of humor as I love to laugh and joke around. I like rough housing and I get rough, I'm a fighter when it comes to rough housing so don't be afraid that your going to hurt me cause you wont and if you do you will know. I've had people pick me up and throw me before luckily there was a bed near and I landed on it but its exciting for me, I'm 5'1-5'2 and around 110-115 lbs depending on who's scale I'm on...lol I don't have a car right now, I'm working on it but if you do then thats a plus. I wont post a pic on here cause all my friends use CL If you send one I'll be sure to send a couple of me so pic for pic. I have blue eyes and longish hair. I am looking for a nice guy, a guy that knows how to treat women. Doesn't beat them, ignore them or treat them like crap. I'm a smoker, working on quitting. I like a guy that can carry a conversation and that has some kind of intelligence that doesn't revolve around watching cartoons all day and comic books. I havn't had fun in a long time, not sure what it is much now, I have 2 children that are with their dad for a while. I am a big kid when it comes to theme parks absolutely love them and hope u do as well, cant u tell come on I like to rough house. When I was working I was like one of the guys cause we would rough house during lunch, none of them being afraid to hurt me...It was fun, anyways I'm going to stop here and hope I hear from someone and hopefully find a match for me.

Many men are looking for these women for encounters but it is not an easy road especially if you are trying to be discreet about dating married women.>>

WHAT ARE WE WAITING FOR?? 38yr (46342, Hobart, IN)
Well im looking for a man that is BIG into sports...Reason is I do have 2 teenage kids My son is into football and wrestling and my daughter is into soccer..whitch leads me to why i would like to find someone to go with me to the sporting events and get to know me..i only have a few more yrs with them in HS..I do like to go out also I like movies, going to dinner, just taking drives just to get away for the day or night. or just kick it at home with dinner and a movie..Im a ver easy person. I dont need someone to always spend money on me..but if you want you can i cant stop you...lol...Someone who is caring and love family and friends..i like to bbq..we will just say i like to do just about anything..so if you would like to know more about me..or just have any questions just eamil me with smile in the subject line so i know your not spam..and if you can add somthing about you and your age and maybe a pic..i would gladly respond!!

Date married ladies/guys in your neighbourhood.

Join now!

Not to sure what I'm looking for 23yr (46342, Hobart, IN, Lake County)
I am a 23 year old SWF with long dark hair and i love to work out. I like to go out, dance, and just have fun on weekends but work full time during the week so don't have much free time. I drink socially but do not smoke. My favorite things to do are travel and experience new things. I can be shy for about 15 minutes but after that am very outgoing. I'm not into skinny guys and the guys I find most attractive are dark skinned and athletic, I'm not tall so height is not an issue. I have plenty of pictures to share but need yours first. If you don't send me a picture, i might not respond. Like the title says i have no idea what i am looking for right now, just email me and we will see where it takes us.

Taking a chance this weekend (Hobart, 46342, IN , Chicagoland)
Unless you take a chance, you can never get the reward, right? So here I am, taking a chance and hopefully it will lead me to you, my reward. I'm a Bay Area native, who is finding it harder and harder to meet quality people with the same interests as I get older. I'm looking to find someone who is also tired of the single life and looking to be in a LTR. I'm a SWF, never married, no kids. A non smoker and social drinker. Looking for someone similar. I enjoy being outdoors and active and like trying new things. Please be somewhere in your 30's, late twenties is ok too. If this post sparks any kind of interest in you, maybe we should chat and see what other similarities there are? Looking forward to chatting...



looking for a little romance - w4m 35yr (Hobart, 46342 , Lake County)
the beach at sunset, a day of touristy SF scenery, cuddling on dating for married couch watching a dvd with some buttered popcorn. All of these things would be romantic to me if I had a nice guy with great looks, iwho loves to laugh, and is very present. What would be romantic to you - if you had a pretty date, with a sexy smile, warm laugh, open heart, and adventurous spirit. I realize that we need to feel some connection first so let's trade pics -

Fun, Creative, Attractive, 51yr (Hobart, Indiana , Chicagoland)
and I might add intelligent and professionally employed and I'm looking for the same in a man for a LTR! I enjoy the usual things: watching a movie, dinning out, taking a hike or a walk or a day trip. The activity isn't as important as being with someone you enjoy being with. I'm tall, slim, brunette/brown eyes. You're hwp, non-smoker, no motorcycles and not married. Please send a milfs picture with your response and I will reply with one.

So I'm dating this married girl. She's very cool and we only kissed a few times. She cheated on her husband before and I know damn well she is not in love with him. I could have slept with her at least twice but my morals said "NO">>

hello mr. lets chill! 35yr (Hobart, Indiana , Chicagoland)
you dont have to be the finest man in the world but look at you self in the mirror before responding to me. atleast be tolerable looking, and smell good. please have some education. im a 34yr old black female looking for a black male somewhere close dating for married my age range to chill with and spend time with. i am not looking for a one time thing; im looking for someone to chill with, smoke with and with. im definitely tolerable looking in a traditional way and i always smell good and i have plenty education respond with pic and contact info so i know you are serious. ill get right back at you

Seriously Seeking 22yr (46342, Hobart, Indiana)
I am dating for married seeking a LTR. I don't date, dating is uncomfortable and feels more like an interview. I just want to make friends and go forward from there . I enjoy having long talks over coffee, hiking, road trips, and new experiences. My dislikes include inanimate objects that fight back and people who HAVE to be right and have the last word. My end of it goes like this ''You win! Bye.'' So, write me if you wish and your pic gets mine.

Discreet encounters for married people Dating for married in Hobart, IN, 46342



Dating for married in Indiana, IN



Another locations:

Cedar Lake, Indiana, IN, 46303
Fort Wayne, Indiana, IN, 46835
Portland, Indiana, IN, 47371
Marion, Indiana, IN, 46953
Corydon, Indiana, IN, 47112
Hartford City, Indiana, IN, 47348
Plainfield, Indiana, IN, 46168
Scottsburg, Indiana, IN, 47170
Columbus, Indiana, IN, 47201
Salem, Indiana, IN, 47167
Frankfort, Indiana, IN, 46041
Spencer, Indiana, IN, 47460
Whiting, Indiana, IN, 46394
Mitchell, Indiana, IN, 47446
Munster, Indiana, IN, 46321
Wabash, Indiana, IN, 46992
La Porte, Indiana, IN, 46350
Clinton, Indiana, IN, 47842
Madison, Indiana, IN, 47250
Portage, Indiana, IN, 46368
New Albany, Indiana, IN, 47150
Hobart, Indiana, IN, 46342
Nappanee, Indiana, IN, 46550
West Lafayette, Indiana, IN, 47906
Huntington, Indiana, IN, 46750
Noblesville, Indiana, IN, 46060
Elwood, Indiana, IN, 46036
Terre Haute, Indiana, IN, 47802
Auburn, Indiana, IN, 46706
Tell City, Indiana, IN, 47586


All Hobart, Indiana ZIPS:
46342



Last Search Querries:

Married woman seeking married man in Hobart, 46342 for dating
Married dating cheating Hobart, 46342
Discreet dating for married in Hobart, 46342
Lonely wife looks for dating in Hobart, 46342
I am married but seek dating