Ugh..Are there any good men out there 45yr (46407, Gary, Indiana)
I have tried posting a few times and just havent found what im looking for. Im a pretty easy going person, i llke to have fun and live life to the fullest. I love to listen to music of all kinds, watch movies, go out, stay in and pretty much just go with the flow. im looking for a long term relationship so if you are looking for a one night stand, someone to send you naked pictures, or friends with benefits your out of luck here... go to casual encounters... I love my family and spend a lot with them. I love animals and you should too. I like to watch football & basketball and sometimes baseball. I have a grown son and yours should be grown too. Please stop flagging me I have done nothing wrong. Go bother someone else. YOU: must be family oriented must not be a drug addict-or alcholic must live in area must be independent must be 45-50 in age

Now a days many of married men looking for a date with the married women. When considering married dating, women and man both are looking for somewhat they dont have at home. Step lightly and expect to get the best from extramarital affair.>>

Looking for a Seriouse Relationship 40yr (Gary, 46404, IN , Chicagoland)
I am pretty much an easy going kind of gal. I love outdoor activities like biking, hiking,jogging, tennis,or even just a simple stroll at the park, etc. I like to go places that I have never been before. I liked to experiment on different types of cuisine. I like to watch good films in the theatre. I like to carry good intellectual conversations. And mostly, I like to make sure that the person that I am with is having a good time too. I am looking for someone that is down to earth, simple and easy to get along with. Fun and adventurous. Witty and funny. But, most of all, someone that I can hang out and also share life's most precious moments. Like they say, it's not the breathes that we take, but its those moments that takes our breathes away... I raised and live in Oakland, CA. I m chinese, 4'8''.. My Ideal Person: Someone with a gentle spirit and sincere heart. , has sense of humor, honest, easy going, but dont mind stay home to watch a movie PS: pls give little description: weight, height, race, perhaps picture :)

Date married ladies/guys in your neighbourhood.

Join now!

What are you waiting for? 21yr (Gary, Indiana , Chicagoland)
I'm a single 21 year old gal in search of an older gentleman; I've always been attracted to older guys---34 is my cut-off point. I'm very down to earth, easy to talk to, open minded, responsible, and understanding. I've been told I'm pretty mature for my age, but I also like to have fun. Some things I like to do are: going rollerblading, bike riding, playing ping pong, going to the beach, walks, going out for drinks, hanging out, going to baseball games, coffee shops, cooking, enjoying life, and a whole lot more. I typically date white & latino guys. I'm hispanic and stand 5'2. I don't want my picture floating around the internet, so rest assured that your picture will def. get mine! I have a facebook and use AIM, so if you'd like to chit chat on there go ahead and send me your screen name. I'm NOT here for a one-night stand! I'm also not here looking for a sugar-daddy --- I have a job and go to school; I can take care of myself, thanks! I'm simply looking for someone that I may find a connection with. If we click maybe we can grab some coffee, or a smoothie and take it from there. By the way, put today's date on the subject line so I know who's real and who's not. So, what are you waiting for? Send me an email with a little bit about yourself---and a picture would be nice. I'll do the exact same! :D I hope to hear from you...

Away We Go. 26yr (46409, Gary, IN, Lake County)
Hello, I'm curious to see who's out there. Looking for casual dating or possibly a relationship, depending. I'm a native New Englander, aside from having lived in upstate New York for a while at one point. I've lived in Boston for almost 5 years. I work in public health and I'm psyched to be going back to school this fall for a Master's in Public Health. I'm 26, 5'5'', hazel eyes. My favorite music includes The New Pornographers, Okkervil River, Nirvana, Broken Social Scene, The Pixies, She & Him, The Unicorns, Freelance Whales, Neutral Milk Hotel, Neko Case, etc., with lots more that I won't mention in the interest of brevity:) I like thrift shops, the basement of the Harvard Bookstore, karaoke, good cocktails , going to shows, finding cool, sometimes wacky things to do in Boston, and more. You should be between 24 and 33, smart, liberal, and not creepy. Even better if you're jokey but can also talk about more serious stuff once in a while. I would love it if you have good grammar. You should like cats, too. Send me a pic and describe what we have in common. Want to get a drink sometime? Write the name of the book/movie/TV show that's gotten your attention most recently in the subject .



This shouldn't be so hard 44yr (46403, IN, Lake County)
Just want a nice guy. Kind, honest, loyal, not always searching for something better. Someone who wants to spend time with me but also has his own interests. Obviously I want him to be handsome, but everyone has a different opinion of what that is. I've dated some men who wouldn't be considered attractive, but they were so good to me I thought they were very, very attractive, know what I mean? I, of course, offer everything that I am looking for. I am really easy to get along with and enjoy the simple things in life. Hanging out with family and friends to me is a great day. Camping, hiking, road trips, weekend getaways, movies, cuddling, cooking, dancing, sports bars, playing pool, entertaining...these are some of the things I like to do the most. No matter what I do, I always make the most of it and have a good time. I'm 5'6'', dark brown hair, green eyes, size 16. I'm very comfortable and confident with who I am and what I look like. I have great friends and family and would do anything for them. I have a great kid and own a small home and we both have our own vehicles. I consider myself an extremely lucky lady. I drink socially and I smoke cigarettes. I talk A LOT, am extremely extroverted, and think I'm hilarious...even when others don't. I think I've covered the things that dating for married typically posted on here. If you want to know anything else, just ask. Your picture will get mine.

single bbw 23yr (46406, Gary, IN)
I am a 23yr old single BEAUTIFUL plus size black women looking to meet a single/married guy to spoil me and treat me like milfs queen that I am and vice versa I like all kinds of guys short,tall big,small,black,white looks dont matter at all to me nor does age add me on yahoo messenger and lets get to talking my screen name is ig0tch0c0late

Here's the typical scenario. You have a woman who's 27yrs old, and she's been dating/married to the same guy for a couple of years. Thing have become boring, or he's lost his job, or she's just sick of him. Whatever it is, she's looking for guys. The first way you can spot these girls is that they're the hot ones>>

SBW LOOKING FOR SD 36yr (Gary, 46409 , Lake County)
Hello, I am looking for a sd to help me with my expenses someone who is kind,respectful,and will also take me out I enjoy the outdoors as well as indoors. Even though the ad is about sd I would like something more substantial, so I am looking forward to meeting a wonderful man who does not mind spending his money on a fabulous woman. dating for married I am interested in WM only and please be D/D free and have a pic when replying and ill do the same.thank you for looking hope to hear from you.

Scrabble, bluegrass, and fractals 21yr (Gary, Indiana , Chicagoland)
I'm new to the city and would love to get out, but I'm reluctant to head out completely alone. I am single and up for anything, but it would also be especially cool if you could introduce me to your friends. I am looking for people around my age. Currently listening to: TV On the Radio -- Playhouses Currently reading: Cosmos by Carl Sagan Favorite books: The Fountainhead by Ayn Rand and Cat's Cradle by Kurt Vonnegut Favorite movies: Kiss Kiss Bang Bang and Labyrinth Favorite artists: The Ditty Bops, Bela Fleck, Joanna Newsom, Infected Mushroom, Architecture in Helsinki Some hobbies: rock climbing, piano, banjo , computer dating for married , making clothes, dreaming. If you're interested, please respond with the same info about yourself. I'd be up for meeting tonight if it works out.

Date someones wife discreetly Dating for married in Gary, IN, 46404



Dating for married in Indiana, IN



Another locations:

Newburgh, Indiana, IN, 47630
Spencer, Indiana, IN, 47460
Tell City, Indiana, IN, 47586
Plymouth, Indiana, IN, 46563
North Vernon, Indiana, IN, 47265
Noblesville, Indiana, IN, 46060
Clinton, Indiana, IN, 47842
Pendleton, Indiana, IN, 46064
Salem, Indiana, IN, 47167
Highland, Indiana, IN, 46322
Boonville, Indiana, IN, 47601
Granger, Indiana, IN, 46530
New Haven, Indiana, IN, 46774
Merrillville, Indiana, IN, 46410
Logansport, Indiana, IN, 46947
Beech Grove, Indiana, IN, 46107
Indianapolis, Indiana, IN, 46227
Nappanee, Indiana, IN, 46550
Danville, Indiana, IN, 46122
Franklin, Indiana, IN, 46131
Portland, Indiana, IN, 47371
Lowell, Indiana, IN, 46356
Washington, Indiana, IN, 47501
Aurora, Indiana, IN, 47001
Auburn, Indiana, IN, 46706
Columbus, Indiana, IN, 47201
Middlebury, Indiana, IN, 46540
Alexandria, Indiana, IN, 46001
Hobart, Indiana, IN, 46342
Brownsburg, Indiana, IN, 46112


All Gary, Indiana ZIPS:
46404
46408
46407
46403
46409
46406



Last Search Querries:

Gary, 46404 married dating
Married dating Gary, 46404
Lonely married man seeks dating in Gary, 46404
Date married women in Gary, 46404
Married dating in Gary, 46404