Looking for someone special 18yr (Villa Park, Illinois , Chicagoland)
Hi, my name is Andrea. I'm all done with school until the fall when I start college at Clark. I have just been re introduced to the single life a few months ago and I'm looking to get out of it!!! The single life isn't for me. I AM A SMOKER, I drink socially, I RARELY smoke pot . I'm just looking to have some fun and kick back for the summer. Maybe meet a nice guy that will respect me and treat me right. Softball is my passion. I love: Swimming, Baseball, Football, Soccer , Reading, My dog Willow , Good movies, Spending time with those dear to me, Hot tubbing, Camping, Hiking, Driving, Meeting new people, and most of all I love life. I'm looking for someone independent, healthy, sweet, someone I can bring home to meet the fam damily, energetic, up to go party a little bit, and someone totally available. If you think you're him, send me an email with YOU AND ME as the title. Send me a picture and something about yourself and maybe we can exchange numbers and hang out. :) THANKS!!!!

Your dating a lady who is married. Even thought u may love her I think its best that you move on and find somebody else because if this lady is cheating on her husband with you, whats to say she wont cheat on somebody when she is with you? >>

BEAUTIFUL INSIDE & OUT SEEKS Handsome Inside & Out man (Villa Park, 60181, IL , Chicagoland)
Pictures & Your info with your respond Thanks

Date married ladies/guys in your neighbourhood.

Join now!

how about... 31yr (60181, Villa Park, IL, Du Page County)
how about...you be into dating...ya know where you go out in public with each other and if you like each other you repeat? note: this is not friends with benefits and it is far from getting married...it may not exist, but thats what im looking for how about...you realize that texting me 24/7 does not a relationship make how about...you be in my general age range if you are interested in learning more about me and you are ''about'' the above...email me...if not, don't have a nice day

Seeking Intellectual Korean Male... 37yr (Villa Park, Illinois , Chicagoland)
Anyeonghaseyo! So we are in the year 2010, a year of landmark anniversaries for Korea: 30 year anniversary for Gwangju massacre; 100 year anniversary for Japanese occupation; and, most important of all: 60 year anniversary of the June 25 outbreak of the Korean War. As a journalist who just came back from Korea teaching for the UN, I am deeply touched not only by what this country has gone through, but more so by the strong pride and character of Korean males, and wish to seek someone of good education from that most mistunderstood culture. Being Asian and growing up in a country also with Confucian background, I believe we share similar values. Seeking Korean male with representative diligence, loyalty and resilience----values that built South Korea from the ashes. Prefer someone with historical knowledge who appeciates a women skilled in Chosun Royal Cuisine. Enjoy also my Samulnori skills!^-^ Serious and detailed enquiries ONLY-----afterall sincerity still counts. Kamsahamnida, HJ



romance 55yr (Villa Park, 60181 , Du Page County)
I am looking for a little bit of spoiling and romance in my life. I am 55, however I look alot younger. I am looking for someone who has both,a sense of humor and a sense of fun. I enjoy going to San Francisco, plays , museums, concerts and shopping, and having picnics in Golden Gate Park. I also love to go to the beach , and the boardwalk ride my bike,hike . At home I love to cook, read, listen to music, snuggle with popcorn and a good movie, I love to play board games . In the spring I love to garden. I would love someday to go to New York and then to Ireland to vist my best girlfriend. I have short dark hair, blue green eyes that change color depending on what I am wearing. I am a size 18 however, I am in the process of loosing weight. I am a non smoker, you need to be as well :) What am I looking for? Someone between 35-56. You must be intelligent, have a great sense of humor and romantic. Tell me about what your perfect date would be with me. dating for married Thanks for reading this, Katie

Real mexican woman, no games, no drama 24yr (60181, IL, Du Page County)
This is the first time im posting on here, because lately ive been having bad luck lately. Im looking for a latin man, who can speak both spanish and english. From the ages of 24-30. A man that is honest, family oriented, has a variety of intersts. Appreciates the small things, is not materialistic but has goals and direction. Someone that is educated, and that can mean either a formal college education, or just simple manners, being well spoken, and knowing how to be kind. A man that does not do drugs, is not a player, and is open to a long term relationship. I am about average height, average body type Long Brown hair, brown eyes. im definatly not a girly girl so im not high maintanence, but i like to take care of myself. I am very family oriented, try to be well spoken, and not swear every other word. My parents have been together for more than 2 decades so i have personally seen what it is like to be in a commited relationship with someone. I know that there will be good times and bad times, but you have to enjoy the good times, and overcome the bad times, with the person that you have choosen to share your life with and your family. I am milfs non judgemental person, and try to accept people for who they are. I consider myself understanding, and always try to see things from different points of views, whether it be political , religious, or personal. A bit more about myself, i like to read, mostly fiction in spanish but i can go from classics like cervantes to contemporary like allende. I watch the discovery channel, the history channel, and shows like House and Law and Order. I can go from having a coffe and just haging out to going to the movies and watching all types of films . I have traveled a bit, but hope to keep going. Im not sure what else to say about myself, i think ive covered all the most important thing in this short description, but feel free to ask anything you would like to know about me. If you think we might have something in common send me an email telling me about yourself with your pix and i will send you mine as well.

The first tip you must understand when dating a married woman is proper time management. If you don't manage your time with her the right way, you will blow this whole situation, point blank. >>

I am looking for a man ready to settle down. No games. 43yr (60181, Villa Park, IL)
I am 43 years old.. i am single..no kids... never married... I am 5.6 and 113 pounds. I am looking for dating for married real and no games...somebody who is not looking for sex. I am looking for somebody single or divorced.... with no kids for a serius relationship and marriage. Ages in between 35-45 only. Please send me pic...otherwise i wont answer. Thanks.

tall rocker looking for her *tall* rock and roll boy 19yr (60181, Villa Park, Illinois)
I am 6'1'' and I am a rocker. I love classic rock like Led Zep, The Doors, The Stones, Black Sabbath, etc. My favorite bands are Nirvana, Hole, Iggy & The Stooges, David Bowie, Rancid, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, PJ Harvey, Blondie, I could go on forever. I am looking for a guy who is taller than me. Who likes watching movies and doing nothing besides sitting and talking. And I'm a smoker. It would be hella convenient if you were too. But you dont have to be. As long as you dont make a face every time I pull one out or try to talk me out of it then we're good money. I am Sicilian.. I would love it if I could wind up with an Italian guy only because it is culturally convenient. Family is very very important to me and my friends are even more important. I do have somewhat busy days but my schedule changes with the seasons...over the summer I am going to be working 9-5 but would love a summer romance. I am not the 24/7 type girlfriend..I like my alone time too. I love baseball . The best date would be a Mets game.. or a sports game in general I guess. I'm a musician. A drummer, guitarist, bassist, and primarily a singer. I love going to shows and I listen to everything. I love to dance. I love to laugh & have a good time. I love to help people. I love spontaneous road trips and staying out until the sun comes up. So like I said I am 6'1''.. thin, long wavy hair that curls towards the ends & is dark chocolate brown. olive colored skin. big dating for married eyes. Email me if any of this sounds appealing to you. ps- i'd like to believe chivalry is not dead just yet..

Discreet encounters for married people Dating for married in Villa Park, IL, 60181



Dating for married in Illinois, IL



Another locations:

Taylorville, Illinois, IL, 62568
North Chicago, Illinois, IL, 60064
East Moline, Illinois, IL, 61244
Franklin Park, Illinois, IL, 60131
Oak Park, Illinois, IL, 60302
Centralia, Illinois, IL, 62801
Schiller Park, Illinois, IL, 60176
Vandalia, Illinois, IL, 62471
East Peoria, Illinois, IL, 61611
Highland, Illinois, IL, 62249
Edwardsville, Illinois, IL, 62025
Chicago Ridge, Illinois, IL, 60415
Oak Lawn, Illinois, IL, 60453
Frankfort, Illinois, IL, 60423
New Lenox, Illinois, IL, 60451
Lombard, Illinois, IL, 60148
Saint Charles, Illinois, IL, 60174
Olney, Illinois, IL, 62450
Clarendon Hills, Illinois, IL, 60514
O Fallon, Illinois, IL, 62269
Lisle, Illinois, IL, 60532
Machesney Park, Illinois, IL, 61115
Mount Carmel, Illinois, IL, 62863
Summit Argo, Illinois, IL, 60501
Yorkville, Illinois, IL, 60560
Winfield, Illinois, IL, 60190
Harwood Heights, Illinois, IL, 60706
Jacksonville, Illinois, IL, 62650
Lake Forest, Illinois, IL, 60045
Lincoln, Illinois, IL, 62656


All Villa Park, Illinois ZIPS:
60181



Last Search Querries:

Married dating in Villa Park, 60181
Date married women in Villa Park, 60181
Adult dating for married in Villa Park, 60181
Lonely wife looks for dating in Villa Park, 60181
Married woman seeking married man in Villa Park, 60181 for dating