Queerdo looking for connection, affection and an awesome communicator - w4m 37yr (60544, IL, Will County)
Thanks for stopping in at my personal ad. Please read the whole thing before responding. Lo, that would be swell.Some of the 411 on me: I'm a caring, loving, introspective person. I'm sensitive, emotional and kind; extremely direct at times. I'm working on communicating clearly and empathically. I can be shy or talkative. I'm a great listener and seek that in others. I'm considerate. I'm imperfect and working on it. Authentic communication and accountability is of utmost importance. I'm hilarious, love to laugh and love for others to make me laugh.The dirt: I'm a queer, female born person, not fitting neatly into a gender category. I'm seen as androgynous by many. I don't connect with being identified by female words. I like sports, radical perspectives, music, martial arts, meditation, movies, cuddling, kissing, honesty, non-monogamy , sleepovers, vegan food, vegetarian friends, anarchists, dogs and skateboarding. I'm studying non-violent communication. How about you? Tell me about yourself and let's trade pics of ourselves wearing clothes.It's great if you are working on your shit or have or are at least aware of it. Or struggled with something at some point...Please tell me about yourself, why you are responding to my ad, and if you read this far and are sending a sincere response title it "stone".

Many men are looking for these women for encounters but it is not an easy road especially if you are trying to be discreet about dating married women. >>

Friendship & Relationship? 19yr (60544, Plainfield, Illinois)
I never know where to start when writing about myself, I feel as though no one could really ever capture their whole personality in a summary, we're far too complex for that. I am NOT, on here looking for a hookup, so if you want that..look elsewhere. Oh and if you're looking for someone stick thin, keep going because I'm curvy. I'm a 19 yr old..20 in September. I am moving to California this year if all goes as planned and I would love to meet friends and possibly a relationship. Let me start off, with the moving to Ca thing - I'm living in Maine at the time being,looking to move to CA for a career...ah yes, you guessed it.. the film industry . I knew from the time I was 9yrs old it's what I wanted to do and that I couldn't and wouldn't just settle for a 9-5 job, it's not for me. I have the passion and the drive to reach the goals I set for myself, which you find a lot of people to lack. Things I enjoy -- Traveling, Movies, Music, Spending time with friends and family. I'm pretty open to a lot of stuff! Anywho- what I'm looking for on here, I would prefer someone who didn't like the 420 or smoking. I don't mind social drinkers. Intelligent Kind, Sense of humor, Successful . and if by chance we dated- is there anyone that WON'T cheat?!?! I am sure I left plenty out but send me off a message if this interests you..feel free to ask anything. Please send a picture and write about yourself. I will reply even its just a kind ''you're not my type'' dont believe in leaving anyone hanging!!

Date married ladies/guys in your neighbourhood.

Join now!

I celebrate myself... 43yr (Plainfield, Illinois , Chicagoland)
For every atom belonging to me as good belongs to you. Erstwhile free spirit currently in the role of uber-responsible mother of two. I have a richness in character that is uncommon, and I have withstood the trial by fire. Wanted: virile, educated and capable male equal. I am not too impressed by what I see so far here on CL. I assume there are those out there who read these ads but do not post? Just putting it out there... LB

Need a date for a Giants game? 33yr (Plainfield, Illinois , Chicagoland)
I'm pretty cute, smart, educated, funny, sarcastic, tatoo'd, dark hair, blue eyes, music nerd, not very serious. Looking for a buddy to go to games with. No, not looking to free-load...I'll buy my own ticket . I am not a super hard core fan, but I do enjoy getting into the game. If you think we might have something in common enough to sit through a game and have a decent time, let me know. :)



looking to party been a long day 24yr (Plainfield, 60544 , Will County)
ready dating for married party ski finally have some other favors totally chill manhattan only send pic

Okay, I've got meat on my bones! 57yr (60544, Plainfield, IL, Will County)
If you're one of those guys who like skinny, then I'm not the one for you! I've got some meat on my bones and beyond that I'm smart, creative and available. So, don't write and milfs me my dress size or my weight as those things will never tell you who I am, and they're NOT the keys to real ''chemistry.'' So yes, we'd have to meet to find out if we ''click.'' I do my best to keep healthy...don't smoke, rarely drink, don't use drugs and eat healthy, most of the time. I go to the gym during the week, but as you know this is a lifelong project. So, if you're interested in meeting someone with substance, then let's talk. At this point, I've been around the block a few times and I know when I'm with someone whose heart is open and I also know if you're only looking to score. If the latter is your MO, then I'm not someone you'd be interested in. If, however, you're interested in women with emotional depth because you too have emotional depth , then maybe we should meet. Who knows, perhaps we'd make a great match?

Being married and looking at dating websites may seem a bit weird but in our century it looks pretty normal. Of course, you can do whatever you want, nobody blames you. >>

loan with interest 21yr (60544, Plainfield, IL)
I am in need of a 0.00 loan.I am willing to pay it back with interest and sign an agreement.I really need to help out a relative dating for married mine,and i am 0.00 short of my goal and this is my last option.If i can recieve a response today that would be great.Reply with your terms and conditions. And if they are reasonable then we may proceed thanks.

why not 21yr (Plainfield, 60544, IL , Chicagoland)
lets dating for married im pretty young, 21. this doesnt mean im out drinking every night or partying every weekend. far from it. but it do mean that i am yet to experience many things, so for the older gentlemen, dont chastise me for it. i enjoy going out. recently, i attended a latin jazz night, not my taste. it takes getting used to. but i do like live music. i also some sports such as basketball, cricket, soccer . i love to take long walks in the evening after sitting down all day at work. i am plus size, so if that is a problem for you, then you shouldnt respond to the ad. i dont have children, so my life is my own. and i do not smoke, so i prefer to associate myself with others who dont as well. i drink socially. anything else you want to know, hit me up at chris8891 at gmail dot com

Date someones wife discreetly Dating for married in Plainfield, IL, 60544



Dating for married in Illinois, IL



Another locations:

Dolton, Illinois, IL, 60419
Dundee, Illinois, IL, 60118
Libertyville, Illinois, IL, 60048
Forest Park, Illinois, IL, 60130
Evergreen Park, Illinois, IL, 60805
Westchester, Illinois, IL, 60154
Cicero, Illinois, IL, 60804
Glenview, Illinois, IL, 60025
Moline, Illinois, IL, 61265
Wonder Lake, Illinois, IL, 60097
Oak Brook, Illinois, IL, 60523
Mount Carmel, Illinois, IL, 62863
Macomb, Illinois, IL, 61455
Calumet City, Illinois, IL, 60409
Palatine, Illinois, IL, 60067
Mokena, Illinois, IL, 60448
Carbondale, Illinois, IL, 62901
Cary, Illinois, IL, 60013
Wilmette, Illinois, IL, 60091
East Saint Louis, Illinois, IL, 62206
Lyons, Illinois, IL, 60534
Riverside, Illinois, IL, 60546
Waterloo, Illinois, IL, 62298
Carpentersville, Illinois, IL, 60110
Rockford, Illinois, IL, 61107
Woodstock, Illinois, IL, 60098
La Grange, Illinois, IL, 60525
Evanston, Illinois, IL, 60201
Taylorville, Illinois, IL, 62568
Tinley Park, Illinois, IL, 60477


All Plainfield, Illinois ZIPS:
60544



Last Search Querries:

Married dating Plainfield, 60544
Date married women in Plainfield, 60544
I am married but seek dating
Lonely married man seeks dating in Plainfield, 60544
Married dating in Plainfield, 60544