Spiritual And Fun! 53yr (Oak Park, 60304, IL , Chicagoland)
Spiritual And Fun! I am a SWF, 53, attractive, youthful, energetic , creative and original , intuitive, psychic, and spiritual , and very into 'waking up' from the dream of illusion to the truth of who or what I am and what Reality Is. On a Universal spiritual and metaphysical path embracing teachings from many traditions: Zen, Taoism, Native American Shamanism, Nondual , and channels dealing with spiritual awakening , and many other teachings. I don't smoke or drink or do any drugs and am interested in holistic healing and vegan lifestyle. I am currently learning about NVC = Non-Violent Communications techniques. I am also unconventional, though straight, and monogamous. The weather is now wonderful and wouldn't it be wonderful to find someone to share it with? I'd like to meet a guy close in age , for whom spirituality is the most important aspect of his life, who is available, healthy and health-oriented, energtic and creative, intuitive and fun! Someone who loves to share and communicate, values honesty and loyalty, and is interested in spiritual and personal learning. Here are the pluses just for fun: My ideal guy might be a good cook My ideal guy would love to laugh. I love to laugh. My ideal guy might like to hang out in coffee shops or nature. My ideal guy would see the inner person. My ideal guy would believe the Universe supports him to do the work/play that he loves or be working in that direction. Attached a picture taken in November. If we sound like a match, tell me why! If you are interested and we sound like a semi-match, tell me why. Note: My ads in the past have been flagged and removed within a few hours of posting, so if you are interested, best to respond NOW!

I have been involved in an amazing, passionate affair with a married woman for fourteen months. We are crazy about each other, we believe we are soulmates, and have found a deeper love together than either of us has ever experienced before. >>

sweetheart looking for another sweetheart 30yr (60302, Oak Park, IL)
Hello! I'm taking the day off tomorrow and thought I'd entertain myself a little bit on CL and see what happens! As my title says, I'm the sweetest girl you'll ever find, the kind that your mom would love, and I'm looking for the same, someone my mom would love for me to bring home to meet her. Short and sweet , own my own house, non-smoker and social drinker, no kids or boyfriends or a husband, motivated, fun, traveler, grad. school student and full time job, and looking for a guy in the same situation. The summer is practically here and I need someone to run around with to all of the fests and concerts! No flings, no one nighters, no friends with benefits, none of that. A relationship-minded guy is what I want! Also, I'm pretty much just attracted to white guys. I'm white, blond, on the shorter side but over five feet! Adorable smile and , from what I've been told for years, a pretty seductive voice :) Please be between the ages of 28-37 if you reply. I have recent pics of myself, as I'm sure you'll be sharing with me when you say hi :) I've dated all kinds of guys, but the personality and ''look'' have to be the right match, ya know? Definitely, though, no kids, non-smoker and educated. Have a great night :)

Date married ladies/guys in your neighbourhood.

Join now!

Do you want to watch the clouds go by with me? 21yr (Oak Park, Illinois , Chicagoland)
I am 21 years old and I am graduating from La Salle University on May 16th. I am going to be a social worker and truly believe in helping people. I have a few great friends and I am very happy with that aspect of my life. I plan on spending this summer getting a car, finding a job in my major, applying to graduate school and traveling. I am going to Bonnaroo in May, California for a few weeks at some point, and who knows from there. I have a yen to travel and would love to meet someone with the same ambitions. I am 5'3'' and half middle eastern and half caucasian. I am curvy, with dark hair, and a few tattoos and piercings. I do not drink often and someone who drinks on occassion is fine by me. I smoke cigarettes, but I am really trying to quit. I am also 420 friendly. I have confidence in myself and I want to meet someone who also has confidence. I want someone who will be able to call me on my bullshit. I am outgoing, funny, and always up for a good time. I love concerts, main street, center city, hookah bars, road trips to nowhere, and staying in sometimes. I want to meet someone and date before it gets to serious. Lets make sure we really like each other before any titles get involved. I want to meet someone who will have a life outside of any relationship that forms. I could keep on going, but I will save that for later. If interested send me an email and I will post pictures from there if you return the favor. Peace! S.G. Reply with subject Clouds rock! :)

Still looking for a friend. 46yr (60304, Oak Park, IL, Cook County)
Hi.... I'm looking for a man close to my age, with a fun personality, and halfway decent looks that I click with......... I'd really like to meet you! I'm not looking for a hook-up. Would like to date a man that treats a woman with respect, and see where it goes. I always treat a man with respect too. Let's chat, and if it goes well, let's meet. No games, no drama, no drugs......I have a pic to share, thanks!



Date this week? 24yr (Oak Park, Illinois , Chicagoland)
It's Sunday and I feel like going out on a date this week, but I'm SO over meeting guys in PB and Downtown...so I thought I'd give this a shot. I'm in school getting my MBA, you should dating for married cute and ambitious too.

looking to date a sexy filipino man 21yr (Oak Park, 60302 , Cook County)
I've always had a thing for filipino men. There is something about them that just makes me attracted to them. I'm hoping to date a tall and sexy filipino man. Anyways, I'm an Asian girl looking for a relationship. I'm not into one night stands or NSA crap. I like stability and I would like to go on dates and possibly look for someone to spend valentines day with... So, here's what I'm looking for... -Tall -Good looking -Outgoing-Amazing personality-Great sense of humor-Between the ages of 24-29, possibly even 30... but we shall see about that... -Christian-Not married; therefore, please be single. Don't reply if you are married or have a gf. -No kids-Strong values/moralsetc... If you fit this description, send me an email with a picture and some information about milfs For the subject line, type in your favorite song at the moment. Thanks and I hope to hear from you soon. ;)

Being married and looking at dating websites may seem a bit weird but in our century it looks pretty normal. Of course, you can do whatever you want, nobody blames you. >>

SHINNING STAR-Dazzling Woman with Style 57yr (60304, IL, Cook County)
Accomplished Artist/Professor, looks very young, creative mind, very beautiful and exotic with the touch of class, graceful, interested in people and the surrounding world. Drawn to beauty in nature, art, theater, music, and dance and the richness of New York. Delights in communication of ideas and other things. Has been to: Latin America, Italy - Tuscany, Greece, the Caribbean, great restaurants and small ethnic ones, hiking, the Met for its never ending richness and other museums. Seeks 5' 8'' +, attractive, vital, professional, successful and college educated man to enjoy this life. Who is single/divorced, 57 or over . Appreciate your photo and a description. dating for married

Quality Lady seeks Quality Man 45yr (60304, Oak Park, Illinois)
Hi there, Seeking Caucasian men between the ages of 40 50 yrs old for LTR. I am 45 yrs old, divorced, no kids, Italian descent, 5 7. Sincere, honest, outgoing, down to earth, intelligent, fun, well groomed. I do not have any tattoos, do not smoke or use illegal drugs and rarely drink. I am seeking a man who is NOT married or separated, does not smoke or use illegal drugs and either does not drink or can stop after 1 or 2. You need to be well groomed, have a great sense of humor, loyal, caring and open to an LTR. Also, you must be emotionally available. I like Country Western music and dancing, live Jazz, oldies, dinning out, watching a movie at home, having dinner parties, laughing, talking, camping, art museums and more. I have started training for my 3rd marathon so if you like to walk slow that is a huge plus! The pictures of me dating for married current within a month or so. When replying to me please tell me about you, your name, age, race, height, location, marital status, likes, dislikes, hobbies. Replies with one or two sentences and /or a phone number will not be responded to. Please include a recent picture of you.

Date someones wife discreetly Dating for married in Oak Park, IL, 60302



Dating for married in Illinois, IL



Another locations:

Zion, Illinois, IL, 60099
Robinson, Illinois, IL, 62454
Downers Grove, Illinois, IL, 60516
Princeton, Illinois, IL, 61356
South Holland, Illinois, IL, 60473
Clarendon Hills, Illinois, IL, 60514
Glendale Heights, Illinois, IL, 60139
Lansing, Illinois, IL, 60438
Mundelein, Illinois, IL, 60060
Oak Forest, Illinois, IL, 60452
Wonder Lake, Illinois, IL, 60097
New Lenox, Illinois, IL, 60451
Summit Argo, Illinois, IL, 60501
Dolton, Illinois, IL, 60419
Prospect Heights, Illinois, IL, 60070
Washington, Illinois, IL, 61571
Midlothian, Illinois, IL, 60445
Grayslake, Illinois, IL, 60030
Greenville, Illinois, IL, 62246
Glenview, Illinois, IL, 60025
Wilmington, Illinois, IL, 60481
Carbondale, Illinois, IL, 62901
Salem, Illinois, IL, 62881
Lake Villa, Illinois, IL, 60046
Crystal Lake, Illinois, IL, 60014
Cicero, Illinois, IL, 60804
Morton Grove, Illinois, IL, 60053
Edwardsville, Illinois, IL, 62025
Lincolnwood, Illinois, IL, 60712
McHenry, Illinois, IL, 60050


All Oak Park, Illinois ZIPS:
60302
60304



Last Search Querries:

Dating married women in Oak Park, 60302
I am married but seek dating
Dating married man in Oak Park, 60302
Oak Park, 60302 married dating
Married woman for dating in Oak Park, 60302