Look for Mr. Right 29yr (Peachtree City, Georgia )
IFYOU CANT FOLLOW DIRECTIONS THEN DO NOT WORRY ABOUT READING ANY FURTHER!!!! I am 29 years old and looking for someone to settle down with and start a family. I currently live on my own, have my own car, no kids, never been married. Have a GREAT job that I love. I love a quite evening at home and dinner and a movie. I love being outside and trying new things. I enjoy camping, shopping, sports, dancing, and hanging out with good freinds. I usually spend my free time hanging out with my family and friends. I am looking for someone that is SINGLE, between the ages of 27 and 33, has a job and a car and will eventually like to be married and have kids.. I want someone that will be willing to contribute equally to the relationship if we get that far. My ideal man would be someone in construction, I like a little bigger guy! A teddy bear. If you like what you hear and are intersted send me an email. Include your favorite color in the subject line so that I know it is for real. Hope you have a great weekend and hope to hear from you soon. Please include a picture in your respone. I am going to be honest that physical attraction is important to make a relationship work! I will send a picture in return.

I have been dating a married woman for seven months. We are together continously such as during lunch at work, after work until 8 or 10pm at night and on the weekends. Sometimes we go out of town together and she tells her husband she is leaving for work reasons. Sometimes I am with her, her husband and family on the weekends. Her husband must know but he never asks.>>

Nubian looking for a sub/ benefactor 19yr (30269, Peachtree City, GA)
Ethiopian female looking for a submissive male or someone who understands that I do not like to be controlled in anyway shape or form. I'm in need of assistance with money. Please be ready to meet asap, other wise do not bother. Please respond with a picture. Thank you and have a good night

Date married ladies/guys in your neighbourhood.

Join now!

constantly disappointing my inner punk rock teenager 31yr (Peachtree City, 30269 , Fayette County)
Between the cultivation of a pretty good career, waking up stupid early to go on long bike rides and developing something of a palate for great wine and food, I feel like I've let the me of 15 years ago down. I don't go to as many shows, I left cigarettes behind in college and I've traded in a bit of my cynicism for a little bit of optimism. And don't get me started on the yoga. On the upside, fugazi, the Clash and Costello are in high rotation on my iPod. I've got more than a few tattoos, and I've still got a good, hard stare at my disposal . Maybe you, too have a punk rock past. Or maybe you don't. But no matter, I'm looking for someone who can keep up with me, both intellectually and physically. Who'll match my pace on a 60 mile bike ride up to China Camp and then beat me in a game of Scrabble on the same day. Who's got opinions and good instincts, who likes good food from high-end to low-end, and who's got a life of his own happening too. Let's get a drink. Pic for pic.

Looking to have some fun?? 43yr (30269, GA, Fayette County)
About me... I am somewhat tom boyish, clean, funny and easy to be around. I am full figured, with short light brown hair, nice dresser, and easy on the eyes. What I am looking for.. You are a fun loving person without attitude or anger. You enjoy dinner, drinks, hot tubs under the stars and laughing until your sides hurt. You may be a little on the husky side with dark hair. You can handle your own and that means you are not looking for a sugar mama or let me spell it out someone to pay your way. You live alone, you are not married, or in a significant relationship. If this is you send a pic and let's talk.. Thanks



Normal girl looking for normal guy 28yr (Peachtree City, 30269, GA )
This is kinda lame. Ive never posted on CL before but here I am... Lets see, I'm 28, 5'4'', blue eyes, strawberry blonde hair that I color dark but I'm going back to ''natural''... I have tattoos and a few extra piercings. I like to get dressed up and be a girly girl but Im also comfortable in kick back clothes. I work in a health club and I wear a warm-up suit daily so whatever I feel like for the day works for me! I have 2 children. A boy and a girl that both live with me almost full time. I love photography and being crafty/artistic ... I love animals and despise hunting ... I have a dog, a cat and a fish ... I work out daily and care a lot about internal and external health and wellness. . I do drink but not everyday. I do enjoy red wine or a cold beer now and then ... My last relationship ended about 9 months ago and I'm still not really sure what I am looking for. I would definitely like to meet a forever mate but I'm not necessarily set on any status. I can say that in whatever kind of relationship I have I have zero tolerance for lying and cheating as well as disrespect. I am extremely loyal and treat people how I like to be treated... Music is pretty open. I like everything from classical and jazz to nirvana and dating for married pop. Movies are the same. I have a pretty dry and sarcastic sense of humor so I can laugh all night to The Hangover or scream like a bitch to Saw movies... What Im looking for: Im looking for a good-looking man, preferably older than myself but not older than my Father . Someone who is a Father would be great as I have children and would appreciate someone who understands what having kids is like. A job, car and place to live are a must . Someone with a great personality who knows how to treat people. Im not interested in games or drama and Im not interested in a booty call or friends with benefits... And no I dont want a picture of your dong. So if you're a cool guy and feel like responding with a PHOTO, I would be happy to say hello. Im sorry but I HAVE to be attracted to the person Im dating so a photo is a must... Have a great day!

Wilson, Can you still have fun? 30yr (30269, Peachtree City, GA, Fayette County)
Looking for friends first, someone who might be into seeing live music and skiing/snowboarding. I have two very specific hobbies that would like to share with someone who might be similar. I'm 30 years old, self employeed and not into the bar scene. When I'm at a show, I generally am not scouting for dates and when I'm on the mountain, I am in my zone.... so that isn't a good time for me either. When I'm not doing either of those things, I am working on homework or working. I love all things about New England, drives up the coast, lobster, walks at north beach, sightseeing in boston, redsox, patriots etc. Times are different these days, so I guess I just wanna see whose out there. Post the artist who sings milfs lyrics above to prove you know what I'm talking about!

The first tip you must understand when dating a married woman is proper time management. If you don't manage your time with her the right way, you will blow this whole situation, point blank.>>

looking for something more 28yr (30269, Peachtree City, Georgia)
Hi! I'm Jenny. So I'm 28, laid back, affectionate, loyal and all the good stuff. I've been single for a while by choice and lately been missing having something stable. I love trashy reality tv shows, superbly intense and long drawn out conversations, overindulging in cheap wine, perusing in bookstores for hours on end, walks at night, good night calls, goofing around in the rain, hanging out at a favorite bar, canoodling under a goose-down blanket, sleeping in on my days off, acting stupid in public , and convincing people how much fun it is to learn something new. With the right person, I am faithful, loving, and doting. I’m looking for a guy who can grow/improve with me culturally, intellectually, and physically . Someone who looks forward to staying in some nights but can easily switch to party mode. That was totally cliché, wasn’t it? I'm very honest, easy to get along with and caring. I enjoy making people happy. I would say I have a pretty good sense of humor. I can usually find something to stimulate my mind. I love being around people. I want to meet someone with who I can spend time, things are much more fun when you have someone to do them with. I am looking for an intelligent man who could also describe himself as down to earth, honest, someone who likes to have fun and try new things, someone easy to get along with and caring. Someone who can hold an intelligent conversation about anything, someone who has their own opinions, their own dreams, a good head on their shoulders, This is starting dating for married sound like a lot of qualifications but then again they are all the typical ways everyone describes themselves. If you want to talk and get to know each other, maybe go out and have a drink write me an e mail and let me know. Thanks for your time : ) Hope to hear from ya soon!

Preggers 26yr (Peachtree City, Georgia )
I know all men aren't monsters. I can't wait to be reminded. I never thought I'd be an unwed mom. Let alone dating while pregnant. However, sometimes you just have to make lemonade out of lemons. I am honest, loyal and loving. Obviously, I'm not a genius or I wouldn't be in this predicamet. However, I do have a little tucked behind the ears. I'm not the hottest mom, but I can be easy on the eyes- vanilla or exotic. . This is the beginning of my own family and I'm looking for someone who is dating for married to build his own family, which comes first and foremost. I have photos for trade, but can not post the usual look a like me because I'm not using my computer. I look forward to your age, marital status, photo and any other details you feel like sharing. Best of luck in your search.

Date someones wife discreetly Dating for married in Peachtree City, GA, 30269



Dating for married in Georgia, GA



Another locations:

Ellenwood, Georgia, GA, 30294
Jasper, Georgia, GA, 30143
Forest Park, Georgia, GA, 30297
Lagrange, Georgia, GA, 30240
Jonesboro, Georgia, GA, 30236
Griffin, Georgia, GA, 30223
Fort Valley, Georgia, GA, 31030
Douglas, Georgia, GA, 31533
Norcross, Georgia, GA, 30093
Dublin, Georgia, GA, 31021
Gray, Georgia, GA, 31032
Sylvania, Georgia, GA, 30467
Richmond Hill, Georgia, GA, 31324
Mableton, Georgia, GA, 30126
Roswell, Georgia, GA, 30075
Chatsworth, Georgia, GA, 30705
Flowery Branch, Georgia, GA, 30542
Albany, Georgia, GA, 31707
Thomson, Georgia, GA, 30824
Blackshear, Georgia, GA, 31516
Fort Benning, Georgia, GA, 31905
Hampton, Georgia, GA, 30228
Augusta, Georgia, GA, 30906
Baxley, Georgia, GA, 31513
Carrollton, Georgia, GA, 30117
Waycross, Georgia, GA, 31503
Warner Robins, Georgia, GA, 31088
Kennesaw, Georgia, GA, 30144
Lithonia, Georgia, GA, 30058
Calhoun, Georgia, GA, 30701


All Peachtree City, Georgia ZIPS:
30269



Last Search Querries:

Peachtree City, 30269 discreet married dating
Adult dating for married in Peachtree City, 30269
Dating wives in Peachtree City, 30269
Peachtree City, 30269 dating married men
Dating other married woman in Peachtree City, 30269