jello 27yr (Douglas, Georgia )
hi im 26 from queens gemini here.. im interested in karaoke , bars pool bowling reality tv yes i love them. i love my wine SO IF U LIKE WINE AWESOME . i m looking for someone who want something serious a relationship and future have kids someone honest fun funny smart not a player basically hispanic or white males only sorry.. im done with the games been hurt a bunch and i need someone who is really serious like marriage material lol if thats yu dont waste my time if its not what u want thanx please send me a message make sur e u have a CAR please as well no youngins 26 to 32 thank u im looking for love not sex hook upz one night stands or ne one that doesnt kno what they want he has to kno what he wants ...N GUYS READ MY WHOLE PROFILE NOT JUST LOOK AT MY PIC READ MY PREFERENCE IF UR NOT WHAT I ASK FOR UR NOT GETTING A RESPONSE SO DONT WASTE UR TIME THANX ..RESPOND WITH A PICCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCC

Dating lots of married men can open up a new world for a single woman.>>

Hot Alternative Chick looking for Mr. Right - w4m 24yr (Douglas, Georgia )
I am:5'2", 24 years old, totally awesome and fun I like alternative and punk music, good movies, going outI like the Kennedy School and Harvey's Comedy ClubI like South Park, the Office, the Sarah Silverman show...I have a three year old daughterI am going to be in school again this fallI love Italy and soccerI am shy and I sometimes have a hard time meeting people because it takes me a little while to open up.Looking for:Handsome, intelligent guy that likes good music, good movies, good food and good company!I want someone with a good sense of humor!I want someone stableI like tattoos and piercings22-28Drug freeI'm keeping it brief! Send pictures with your emails!The picture is my best friend and I ) I am on the right

Date married ladies/guys in your neighbourhood.

Join now!

When you come undone... 29yr (31533, GA, Coffee County)
Hi, I'm a 29 year-old woman with a graduate degree in the sciences. I work at a hospital in the medical district downtown. I am also divorced with a four-year old child. I am looking for someone that might just want one or two dates; just some time to spend with someone new and see how things go. I'm not trying to get my hopes up too high; but, yes, I would like to find love too. A friend would also be great though. Things that might help you to decide whether or not we might be compatible: I... am caucasian; mainly Italian, Scottish, Danish. I am a brunette with brown eyes. am 5'7'' and HWP . live in the near western suburbs and work in downtown Chicago. am politically liberal but not an extremist. like dogs more than cats, but I do like cats as well. like NPR, CNN, A&E, the Discovery Channel, CourtTV. love movies; I also watch quite a few foreign and independent films. - in terms of specific TV shows, like the Simpsons, Breaking Bad, the Big Bang Theory, NOVA, Forensic Files, Monk, Scrubs, the Daily Show, etc. like to read - not magazines - but books and short stories. am well-educated with a Master's degree from an excellent school and program. like to travel and see new places and people. I have been to Canada, the Carribean, Mexico, China, etc. love many types of food; Italian, French, Chinese, Mexican, Indian, Korean, etc. I enjoy a lot of spicy foods; more so than sweets. would rather get a thoughtful trinket or quality time than, say, flowers although all kind gestures deserve appreciation of course. :) like most music from rock to pop to reggae with the notable exceptions of most rap and country. am not a good dancer right now, but I would like to learn more and enjoy dancing. can't really sing well or play any instrument well although I have tried violin and guitar in the past. believe I am a ''sensible'' lover; meaning I am romantic and affectionate but don't confuse passion with love. ideally would like a long-term, committed relationship. I don't need to get married again, but I'm not enthusiastic over the fwb/nsa situation. don't do drugs. I drink very rarely . Unless it has been prescribed for you I am not really 420 friendly. won't go on a date with you unless you are actually single . enjoy going to museums, concerts, festivals, etc. I know how to fish. I don't know anything about hunting and don't really want to handle a gun. like to play tennis, racquetball, swim , hike, camp, bike, etc. I don't really watch sports much on TV. I'm not much of a baseball or football fan. am not perfect but I do a pretty good job of taking care of myself in terms of eating healthy foods and working out . don't discriminate based on race, religion, etc. I am hoping to hear from men around my own age, but I'm not putting a specific range here either. honestly do not care whether you are taller or shorter. realize that this can be a cold, lonely, and depressing time of year for a lot of people; I feel that way too sometimes. It would be great to have another person's company sometimes. am also happy to talk on the phone, and I also text. know that a quality relationship takes effort, honesty, and kindness on both sides; I believe that it is worth it when you find someone worthy. If any of this speaks to you please contact me. Put ''armadillo'' in the subject line so I know you're not a bot. Ask me whatever you'd like to know. Please tell me a bit about yourself. I can send you a picture if you can send me one as well. I'm not posting a photo here as too many people have had their photos taken for nefarious purposes. Thanks, A

married? keep reading... 29yr (Douglas, 31533 , Coffee County)
Interested in a fling with a married man who is not quite satisfied at home... Should be below the age of 40 and living in Manhattan. More details if your reply warrants them.



Supercute Girl For Supersweet Guy 33yr (Douglas, 31533, GA dating for married Girl For Sweet Guy Am well-educated , intelligent, multi-faceted, fun-loving, sweet as pie. Petite, olive complexion, dark auburn hair, hazel eyes. Italian/German. Foodie, fashionista, prosecco, yoga, pilates, camping, tobasco, writing, sunshine, NASA, Miami. If you are super sweet, with a heart of gold, a pure outlook on life, NOT looking for a random hookup a big smart brain, unintimidated by smart/educated/executively-employed/adorableness, and are a funny, funny boy, I should love to hear from you.

Down Slave milfs 25yr (31533, Douglas, GA)
I am a mistress at a midtown dungeon. I am looking for new clients. I am into spanking, CBT, face slapping, spitting, crossdressing, role plays and many other things. I am 5'5'' brown hair, green eyes. I also do switch sessions, so you could tie me up and spank me too if you like.

Are you currently dating a married woman? Is this your first time or are you experienced when it comes to dating another man's wife? Whatever the case may be, you must know the basic rules and regulations when it comes to dating a married woman.>>

Holiday Greetings for the Tribesmen (31533, Douglas, GA, Coffee County)
Happy Shavuot to all the religious, spiritual and secular males here. Remember the significance of this holiday and what G-d has given us. It's too bad that many of the tribesmen dating for married tainted this website with their vulgar perverse posts and replies . I just find it so appalling that many of the ''chosen ones'' have chosen a dark path and try to infiltrate the lives of decent people with their sick and twisted minds. It reminds me of the unruliness and insanity before the Ten Commandments was handed down from Mt. Sinai. On this important holiday, I just want all of you to think of what you are doing with your lives and the shame and disgrace many of you bring upon the Jewish people with your disgusting postings. Do you think G-d would be proud of you defaming the Jewish people and having absolutely no respect for Jewish women or for those married fools who look to cheat . It is never to late to make amends and lead a good life.

Sensual seeks same 54yr (31533, Douglas, Georgia)
You: Single,Over 6''1'', clean shaven, fun, kind, brainy,dd free, fine wine drinker, non-smoker, sofisticated, travler, Dad, likes music, humor, exercise, homeowner, healthy food lover and more. Me: Single, 5'7'', fun, kind, smart, dd free, fine wine drinker, non-smoker, sofisticated, traveler, dating for married likes music, exercise, homeowner, healthy food lover and more. Let's share photos and see if we have some chemistry to share. Ciao~~for now.

Lonely wives dating Dating for married in Douglas, GA, 31533



Dating for married in Georgia, GA



Another locations:

Hawkinsville, Georgia, GA, 31036
Forsyth, Georgia, GA, 31029
Dallas, Georgia, GA, 30157
Fitzgerald, Georgia, GA, 31750
Smyrna, Georgia, GA, 30080
Jesup, Georgia, GA, 31545
Monroe, Georgia, GA, 30655
Summerville, Georgia, GA, 30747
Lithia Springs, Georgia, GA, 30122
Rincon, Georgia, GA, 31326
Cartersville, Georgia, GA, 30120
Watkinsville, Georgia, GA, 30677
Albany, Georgia, GA, 31707
Gainesville, Georgia, GA, 30506
Leesburg, Georgia, GA, 31763
Augusta, Georgia, GA, 30906
Guyton, Georgia, GA, 31312
Douglasville, Georgia, GA, 30135
Acworth, Georgia, GA, 30101
McDonough, Georgia, GA, 30253
Jonesboro, Georgia, GA, 30236
Baxley, Georgia, GA, 31513
Thomaston, Georgia, GA, 30286
Woodstock, Georgia, GA, 30188
Bremen, Georgia, GA, 30110
La Fayette, Georgia, GA, 30728
Dawsonville, Georgia, GA, 30534
Byron, Georgia, GA, 31008
Jefferson, Georgia, GA, 30549
Forest Park, Georgia, GA, 30297


All Douglas, Georgia ZIPS:
31533



Last Search Querries:

Dating wives in Douglas, 31533
Married dating Douglas, 31533
Dating married woman in Douglas, 31533
Douglas, 31533 married dating
Married dating in Douglas, 31533