Starting the week off!! 25yr (32073, Orange Park, Florida)
Hey there, Just looking for someone to talk to and get to know and see where it goes. 5'7 average build, WHITE, nice teeth, blue eyes! I am looking for a WHITE male, that is 24-34 and has nice teeth and lives fairly close to me, and who SENDS me a pic!! Hope to hear from you

Before we get into where to look, you may be wondering why dating married women is better than, for instance, single women. Simple. Married women have less men approaching them and, unlike single women, they all want casual encounters without any commitment. >>

Healthy, Petite, Atlethic & Single looking for a boyfriend 40yr (32073, Orange Park, FL)
Hi there, thanks for reading this ad. I am looking for a man who knows how to be a great boyfriend. Someone who shares a vested interest in me and vice versa. I have lived in the Bay Area for quite sometime and I find it very difficult to meet a man who honestly knows what he wants and is emotionally available to be with anybody. I am considered cute, I am in great shape - spent half my life being a ballerina/gymnist, employed, sane and I like my sense of humor :) I am passionate about health, exercise, art, movies, animals , traveling and really just finding the right chemistry with someone. I don't smoke - but I enjoy having alcohol from time to time. I am not into drugs and I don't have any sexual health problems. Hope you are the same. Please kindly send a current picture and a date idea and we can go from there.

Date married ladies/guys in your neighbourhood.

Join now!

Buddhist, Liberal, Arts, Outdoor, Gentle Kisses 55yr (Orange Park, Florida )
Me? Buddhist Leanings Politically Liberal Financially Responsible Eat healthy & exercise but not fanatical Enjoy performing arts, museums and movies Enjoy outdoor strolls, easy cycling & hot springs Erotically prefer gentle kisses & slow tender intercourse Emotionally want a LTR, eventually living together but taking time to date for a year Please be: 6 foot tall or under Between ages 47-63 Live at most 45 minutes from Daly City Best if you carry genital herpes virus As I also carry it and preventative meds not 100% If the above resonates please email me back, ideally with a photo

bbw--looking for a friend 31yr (32073, FL, Clay County)
Hi there guys.... I'm a big girl looking for love my second time around. First time didn't go so well, so here I am looking for someone to keep me company. I am not looking to jump into a full relationship, just someone to talk to when I am feeling lonely or maybe you are. Someone that can make me smile when I am feeling sad, and that I can do the same back. I like movies, and walks on the beach, motorcycles, tattoos, reading, and country music....just for staters! Tell me about you..! I am a big girl with a lot of love to share. Looking forward to hearing from you..



pretty simple 21yr (Orange Park, 32073 , Clay County)
looking for a clever response that will get my attention, there are no second chances for a first impression I think this in itself is a strong statement that holds true. So if you're not willing to make the effort save yourself the time and do not respond. I have a few ideas of what I am looking for but let me start off about me: I am 21 yrs old living in the city, I am pretty low maintenance that likes to kick it in her soccer shorts and tennis shoes but cleans up very nicely when she has too. I like to have a good time with good conversation about any topic that wont bore me to death. Im always up to play any sport except golf, my favorite sport is soccer. I dont watch a lot of tv lol so horrible topic to bring up and shopping tires me out. I spend most of my money on food cause its expensive to eat healthy haha but also because I love it. I like to be active and do any real activity. It is hard for me to sit still dating for married could be bad and good. I like animals at the moment i am trying to get into riding horses but its a work in progress. Movies are great dont ask me about actors names i just recognize faces pretty bad i know. I am a casual drinker it isnt my first option but its a nice way to hang out at times. I like to travel here and there im working trying to go to Australia or South America which ever comes first. mmm over all i am a down to earth girl just looking to hang out and possibly more not really sure whats out there. what i would like someone who is a gentleman and knows how to treat a lady, who enjoys doing outdoor/indoor activities, holds a good conversation, has kind heart, has some kind of educational background, has a good attitude about life, funny, outgoing, and likes food lol idk i think those are the basics for now.

Must love feet! 24yr (Orange Park, 32065, FL )
Me and 10 of my girlfriends are throwing a foot milfs party in Mesa this Saturday May 29th. Open bar, fondue and 2 Dj's playing at the party!!! RSVP by replying if you would like to come! Xana*

Here's the typical scenario. You have a woman who's 27yrs old, and she's been dating/married to the same guy for a couple of years. Thing have become boring, or he's lost his job, or she's just sick of him. Whatever it is, she's looking for guys. The first way you can spot these girls is that they're the hot ones >>

Sweetheart available... 52yr (32065, Orange Park, FL, Clay County)
...looking for a masculine, take charge kind of guy capable of great warmth and tenderness toward a woman. I'm very sweet and caring with my family and friends and a warm and friendly person in general. When it comes to romance, and I'm with a man when the chemistry is right - I'm very affectionate so hoping to meet someone who truly appreciates that who is between the ages of 48 - 58. I'm 5'4, about 110 lbs with brown hair and eyes. Throughout my life I've always been the cute girl, and although now a little older, I've been told still cute. I was recently told by a younger man that I am very pretty. My style is casual, I prefer Jeans, T's and Chucks. But I know how to dress up - I work in a professional office in the design field. I used to love to dress up a lot more when I was younger, now I mostly just want to be comfortable. I love all animals and creatures. I love to be out in nature as that's when I feel most connected and calm. Growing up in the 60's and 70's with older siblings in the house, my sensibilities and tastes in music and pop culture are from that era. My parents were WWII generation, if you're around my age, or a little older you may be able to relate. In case you're wondering, I have been married before but divorced a long time ago and have no children. I'm in good shape but wouldn't describe myself as athletic. I don't run, jog or do bike marathons. I'm more the type who wants to ride a boardwalk bike down by the beach, go bowling with my guy and/or a bunch of friends for laughs and drinks. dating for married concerts, movies, I like to go out for drives to beautiful places like Big Sur and go camping and hiking . I grew up in NY and have traveled abroad therefore have been exposed to classical art and culture. When I do create, my medium is collage. I read The Sun and like writers David Sedaris and Augusten Burroughs among others. Right now I'm reading ''A Confederacy of Dunces'' again, having first read it years ago. When I'm with someone I enjoy, it's not so much what we're doing, but that we're together. I'm wishing for physical chemistry that leads to a lot of passion. I am financially stable and independent, please be same. Sincere replies only please and I will gladly exchange photos.

*****IS THAT YOU I AM LOOKING FOR??? 47yr (Orange Park, Florida )
I am a very attractive and young looking single white women: 47 years old, 5'4'', 150 lb, looking for a very special, and romantic serious single, widower or divorced men, with age range 40-50 years old, who loves kids, and animals, for an actual dating, with possibility of long-term relationship. I am not into any drama, drugs, nor alcohol. I am very attractive, romantic, intelligent and well educated women, like to dance, travel, movies and much, much more..... If you are lonely, let's us give it a shot. If you are interested, tell me more about yourself, like your: age, height, if you have any kids, interest, and what your looking for in this relationship. Please include your picture. Let me know, what would you like to do on OUR first real date? So I can see dating for married kind of person you are. Respond only: if you want to find a serious long-term relationship. Please do not respond: if you are looking for a chat on line only, and If you are a football fen, and spend all weekend watching a football match day and night, or motorcycle rider.. Please no scammers!!! This add is not a Spam. I am a VERY real person looking for same. Thank you for your interest, and hope to hear from you soon.

Discreet encounters for married people Dating for married in Orange Park, FL, 32073



Dating for married in Florida, FL



Another locations:

Fort Pierce, Florida, FL, 34982
Bonifay, Florida, FL, 32425
Wauchula, Florida, FL, 33873
Altamonte Springs, Florida, FL, 32714
Bartow, Florida, FL, 33830
Riverview, Florida, FL, 33569
Debary, Florida, FL, 32713
Seffner, Florida, FL, 33584
Longwood, Florida, FL, 32779
Fort Myers Beach, Florida, FL, 33931
Fernandina Beach, Florida, FL, 32034
Winter Springs, Florida, FL, 32708
Auburndale, Florida, FL, 33823
Live Oak, Florida, FL, 32060
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida, FL, 33418
West Palm Beach, Florida, FL, 33411
Boca Raton, Florida, FL, 33433
Hollywood, Florida, FL, 33023
Tavares, Florida, FL, 32778
Saint Cloud, Florida, FL, 34769
Milton, Florida, FL, 32570
Avon Park, Florida, FL, 33825
Frostproof, Florida, FL, 33843
Sun City Center, Florida, FL, 33573
Boynton Beach, Florida, FL, 33437
Alachua, Florida, FL, 32615
Miami, Florida, FL, 33157
Lake Mary, Florida, FL, 32746
Davenport, Florida, FL, 33837
Titusville, Florida, FL, 32780


All Orange Park, Florida ZIPS:
32073
32065



Last Search Querries:

Married dating Orange Park, 32073
Marriage affair Orange Park, 32073
Dating wives in Orange Park, 32073
Dating married women in Orange Park, 32073
Orange Park, 32073 married dating