Looking for a potential boyfriend 20yr (Ocala, 34475 , Marion County)
I just want to start out and say I'm NOT looking for a hook-up or a friend with benefits. Im looking for someone I can get to know and go further from there. Now that that's out of the way...I'm 20 years old, mixed african american female, carmel complexion, 5'10'', curvy in all the right places, and attractive. I'm very down to earth and intelligent Im looking for a sweet, funny, educated, independent guy closer to my age, preferably black. I enjoy going to the movies, festuvals, bowling, cuddleing, whatever's clever and fun. I have a good sense of humor and a gorgeous smile so I hope you can make me laugh. I don't 420 but I do drink socially. Hoperfully we can get to know each other and see what happens from there. I am down to exchange pics and numbers. Soooo... If I sound like your type and you fit the criteria send me a message with a pic attached Please include the word ''dice'' in the subject line PS: Im tall for a girl so you get super extra brownie points if you are really tall too!

Before we get into where to look, you may be wondering why dating married women is better than, for instance, single women. Simple. Married women have less men approaching them and, unlike single women, they all want casual encounters without any commitment. >>

baby its cold outside 23yr (34480, Ocala, FL)
Straight Up:: I'm not going to be that girl all of you guys are looking for. I'm going to be extremely frank. I am NOT lookin for ANY kind of sexual action. No one night stands, nsa and all that. No way. Move on to the next ad. Second, drugs are a real dumb way to throw away your potential. This includes cigs. I dont understand why invest your cold hard cash into things temp and unhealty? I'll tell you what...next time you feel the need to light your money on fire, hit me up and i can go bloe it for u on a new purse. Deal? lol iight. So either you're turned off or impressed by now. Dont even take the time to tell me im shallow or conceited. I'm doing both of us a favor by being up-front-im not going to waste time or kid games. And plus, if I were to find out you did drugs, I would prolly be that chicken head gurl to report it. :) Have a nice day! If you are still reading and you are one of the few who agrees with the above, cool beans!! We are already off to a good start I'm looking for friends first first, of course. Not married, no kids, no drama. I love music: Not all i dont really like hip hop or country.. I'm more alt/rock/indie/sometimes pop. A few faves: U2, DMB, Matchbox20, The Starting Line, Jason Mraz, John Mayer, Queen, a bunch of local stuff, Red Hot Chili Peppers... you get the gist. I am SO down with watchin movies at the crib rahter than going out to the movies. It's kinda a lot of money, especially if you dont know if u will like the movie you're going to watch. Plus, those theatre chairs make it kinda difficult to be close! :P I am old fashioned in a lot of ways, but I live in the real world and I certainly aint perfect. I can make and take a joke and sometimes I even show my ankles or my elbows! lmao anyhoo, I'll close this up. I'm looking for friends first, like I said, but ultimately, someone caring, corny, humble, goofy, intellectual, independent and spontaneous. And if I were really picky, I'd say no piercings and no tattoos. Im not really attracted to smaller guys just because I'm thoughtful. Muscular/thick/fillintheblank i like. Oooo yeah, and white guys too. Just a personal preference. Does all that sound like a laundry list? lol i forgot to mention the application process !!!

Date married ladies/guys in your neighbourhood.

Join now!

Pretty Asian - Am Female Looking 4 Good Man 4 LTR - w4m 35yr (Ocala, Florida )
Pretty, Asian Female looking for a good man for a healthy, loving relationship. He must be honest, has strong character, with the ability to communicate truthfully and openly.Absolutely no drugs, alcoholism, smoking or any other addictions. Please do not reply if you are looking for one night stands.Age: Between 34 - 45.Race and Ethnicities: I am open minded without any preference as to race and/or ethnicities.Shared interests: Some of my interests are photography, social and latin dancing, independent films, books and theater/visiting art museums.Hopefully, you are out there! :)

SBF seeking SWM 38yr (34472, FL, Marion County)
Hello. I'm single with no children. I'm having serious difficulty finding a white men to date in my city , so I'm expanding to the bay area. I'm best described as ordinary, in that I don't wear high fashion, have my hair elaborately done or matching finger and toenails. I just wear what I wear and try to look nice and feminine. I'm think I'm attractive. Maybe cute is accurate. I don't think I'll be on any magazine covers, but people seem to like my smile and freckles. I have a great job, able to hold my own and splurge now and then on frivolous things. I take myself on vacation once a year for my birthday to someplace exotic. I have varied tastes in foods. I had Lebonese in the UK. Sadly haven't found any since coming home. Anything with seafood or a little kick to it is always good. I'm pretty politically conservative; don't get to caught up or involved in issues. I just live my life in as much peace as possible within my immediate surroundings. I am sort of tall, 5'8. I've always liked men taller than me. Other than that, not terribly picky about appearances, so long as you have great hygiene and table manners. As far as your age, be old enough to have some life experience, a stable employment history and social grace. Young enough to consider parenthood if things go well between us. I don't much care for very crass humor, or excessive cursing, or public displays of extreme emotion, unless of course its hugging and kissing. Who doesn't like that? So, if you like what you've read thus far, please do respond with a picture and I'll get back to you. This is a real woman, not an agency or websit lure. I guess for authenticity I'll mention that goofy foil wrapped guy that jumps out of bushes to scare people. Really, how long can he go on?



Chat and go from there? 28yr (Ocala, Florida )
I'll be honest, I am involved, but I'm unfulfilled and bored. I'm looking for a FWB, preferably.. Someone who I can see once a week at least, not even necessarily to insert tab a dating for married slot b. :) This person will be able to deal with my current situation and not feel intimidated by it. I have it completely under control. 24 - 37 .. I'm ready if you are.

Is there a nice guy availible for drinks tonight? 40yr (Ocala, 34479, FL )
I would really like to have a couple of drinks with a nice guy for a change. Don't get me wrong, I have lots of friends. I would just like a date with a good conversationalist. A guy with a great sense of humor, intelligent and honest. I am a college graduate. I have a dry sense of humor with a splash of sarcasm. I would just like to have a couple of drinks and milfs YOU ARE LOOKING TO GET LAID YOU ARE READING THE WRONG POSTING!!

So I'm dating this married girl. She's very cool and we only kissed a few times. She cheated on her husband before and I know damn well she is not in love with him. I could have slept with her at least twice but my morals said "NO">>

Wondering what's out there 24yr (34472, Ocala, FL, Marion County)
I am 24 years old going on 25 next month and I am searching for someone who I could possibly have a long term relationship with. I am 5'1, mixed race, super attractive, and nice. I love going to the beach more than anything; I also enjoy long drives. My favorite movies are thriller movies, and I also enjoy shopping, cooking, eating out, and going dancing occasionally. I would like a guy who is fun, nice, intelligent, and being attractive wouldn't hurt either . I am not looking for a hook up or a FWB, so if that is something you are looking for, then don't reply to this ad. I am also against smoking so please no smokers. I can't email very much since I don't have a home computer at dating for married moment, but I like talking on the phone or instant messaging. I can also send a picture if you are interested in what I look like.

looking for a friend or more ) 18yr (34481, Ocala, Florida)
Hey im Chelsea im 18 im lookin for a guy to hang with and dating for married more hit me up with a email or text me at five1six-nine9three-nine7eight3. Hope this works. If you want pics just text me

Lonely wives dating Dating for married in Ocala, FL, 34471



Dating for married in Florida, FL



Another locations:

Boynton Beach, Florida, FL, 33437
Indialantic, Florida, FL, 32903
Ormond Beach, Florida, FL, 32174
Melbourne Beach, Florida, FL, 32951
Deland, Florida, FL, 32720
Oldsmar, Florida, FL, 34677
Altamonte Springs, Florida, FL, 32714
Milton, Florida, FL, 32570
Saint Petersburg, Florida, FL, 33710
Seminole, Florida, FL, 33772
Daytona Beach, Florida, FL, 32119
Pensacola, Florida, FL, 32514
Bradenton, Florida, FL, 34209
Port Richey, Florida, FL, 34668
Fort Walton Beach, Florida, FL, 32547
Havana, Florida, FL, 32333
Clermont, Florida, FL, 34711
Mulberry, Florida, FL, 33860
Monticello, Florida, FL, 32344
North Miami Beach, Florida, FL, 33160
Gainesville, Florida, FL, 32608
Satellite Beach, Florida, FL, 32937
Chipley, Florida, FL, 32428
Lake Mary, Florida, FL, 32746
Maitland, Florida, FL, 32751
Lynn Haven, Florida, FL, 32444
Hialeah, Florida, FL, 33012
Sanford, Florida, FL, 32771
Tavares, Florida, FL, 32778
Crestview, Florida, FL, 32539


All Ocala, Florida ZIPS:
34471
34472
34482
34474
34470
34481
34475
34479
34476
34480



Last Search Querries:

Lonely married man seeks dating in Ocala, 34471
Marriage affair Ocala, 34471
Dating married women in Ocala, 34471
Ocala, 34471 dating married men
Married woman for dating in Ocala, 34471