Are you the one? 18yr (Melbourne Beach, 32951 , Brevard County)
Hello, my name is Lekisha. I am 18. I live in oakland. I am black. I am 5'6''. Thick all over, some would call me a BBW. I have dark caramel colored skin, brown eyes and short brown hair. I like to read, listen to music and laugh. I am a homebody. I love twilight ;) ! How I like my guys: Height: Tall about 6' or higher Weight: I like most body types Hair: I like almost all hair types and colors . Except bald, dreads, and mohawks. Race: I am attracted to white, american indian, and some asian and indan guys. Eye color: I would prefer colors other than brown but brown is great too. Extras: No smokers, please be std free, no drug dealers or users.Please be between 20 - 30. I want someone I can settle down with,and start a family. I am very open minded. Look forward to hearing from you. To weed out spam, please reply with your race and birthdate in the subject line.

Your dating a lady who is married. Even thought u may love her I think its best that you move on and find somebody else because if this lady is cheating on her husband with you, whats to say she wont cheat on somebody when she is with you? >>

Aquarius Seeks Aries, Gemini or Leo 35yr (32951, Melbourne Beach, FL, Brevard County)
Hi. Looking for someone who I am compatible with and thought I would start will star signs that I like. I'm into: playing the electric keyboard, painting, biking around the city, eating good food, going to cultural stuff, reading, and bocce ball. I'm a bit of a romantic looking for the same. I'm looking for someone to hang and joke around with and possibly jam with. Picture for a picture ;)

Date married ladies/guys in your neighbourhood.

Join now!

DO I SOUND ANGRY? sbm (Melbourne Beach, Florida )
...............that isn't my intention. Really it's not.! I'm just tired of looking and searching everywhere for ''you''. I'm at my end of the rope...before I become totally reclusive. Which might not be to bad.. If I am going to do bad I guess I can do it by myself. But that's not what I want. Why its is soooo hard to find or even keep a ''friend''. With each and every person I meet ...I cross my fingers'' and hope this is the one. What is it? You don't like the way I word my posts? When I send my pic, I'm not your type? What? What makes a person lose interest so quickly? Especially after texting, calling, and e-mailinng one another. Did you have another ''choice''? Where are you now? Please stand up, pop up, or show yourself. I'm looking for Mr. Not So Perfect. I dont care if you have a few minor issues. Dont we all? I dont mind if your opinionated, I'll respect your opinions. Might not understand them....Just be YOU!! That's what makes the difference between YOU and them. If we capture one another's interest, there must be something there...somewhere. Don't give up so easily. Never really use to be this difficult trying to meet someone, back in the day. Yeaaa I know..times have changed. But look how much they changed, nothing has any ''personal touch'' any more. Push button this and touch screen that. virtual, visual and digital recorded mess andd representives. Modern Tech!!!! So impersonal, but at times effective, meeting or dating on the net. Hummmm What happen to the times we could meet someone at the store, or laundry mat. Or even crossing the walk, or at your friends house? I'm real easy going mature blk woman, iso someone who is interested in a LTR. I'm ready.....been ready. I could go on and on and blah, blah..send endless e-mails/text mess but I would rather ''talk'' with you. Not chat. I'm on CL to meet you, not chat our way through a friendship. Please use subject line Ty Pic?

Cute BBW, looking for her smart geek or motorcycle riding partners 37yr (32951, Melbourne Beach, Florida)
The bad first...hmmm. Well I just got out of prison for prostitution. I have 5 kids, but have no idea who their daddies are...so no daddy drama. I stay drug-clean, and am strict about taking my methadone to curb that problem. I have no diseases except for genital warts, but I consider that a virus, and not a disease. I'm half Jewish and half Irish...so pork is a very conflicting subject. My pimp, whom I call Daddy, would describe me as ''eager to please''. Ok, for the real me Basics: Registered Nurse, 36, blonde, green eyes, no kids, 5'4, BBW...but not huge, lets just say I can run, and it really pisses my pimp off. I can be a bit of a tom boy, but I love to sport the mini skirt and stockings on the weekend. Some of my hobbies are star-gazing, off-roading, music, travelling. I am also into Linux...and am pretty damn good at it . I like a lot of geeky things. I go on a motorcycle ride a few days a week. I do have a motorcycle. I have a hunger for knowledge, and am a documentary snob. I am big into the local music scene, and have a few friends in bands, so I go out and support them a lot. I have a great sense of humour, and it takes a lot to offend me. Turn ons: Sarcasm, inappropriate humour, braininess, filthy language, face melting guitar solos, intelligence/wit/a personality, geeks, EXPLOSIONS. Turn offs: Bad breath, kisses that taste like Quiznos, people who don't drink, pleather, NASCAR liking, TV addiction, doom attitudes. -I have pics posted, so reply with them -No endless emails. I don't believe in getting to know someone through emails and texts. A few are OK, then it is phone call time. That goes for IM too. I would rather have a phone call than IM. -Don't be newly single, or married



looking for a date 21yr (32951, Melbourne Beach, FL)
I'm honest, fun, sarcastic and loyal. I love video games, camping, hiking, bowling, movies, doing new things, and just sitting at home dating for married I'm almost always up for anything. If you are interested in getting know me, send me a picture with a brief description.

Where's my tattooed punkrocker prince charming 28yr (Melbourne Beach, Florida )
Ok so here's the deal. I am 28yrs old, white, 5'4, 115lbs, short dyed black hair and blue eyes. I have a few piercings and tattoos, I work A LOT and absolutely love my job so it consumes much of my time and life. I love comedies and mob movies, I don't get to watch much tv but when I do I like family guy, ABDC, Sons Of Anarchy, 2 1/2 men, true crime stories and some shows on the animal planet channel. I like to read, work out when I'm not too tired or achey, I love being outdoors when it's nice out which could include doing some camping, playing in the water, bbqing with friends, just chillaxing at the park with a book and my dogs, a bike ride, random car rides, or whatever else sounds like fun. I like almost all kinds of music including country - new and old school but really like hardcore punk the most. I am a vegetarian for moral reasons but am ok with those who aren't just as long as they are respectful of my feelings as I am respectful of theirs. I am a pretty open minded, easy going and laid back person who hates drama and has no room in my life for whiney or clinginess. I am not totally sure of what I am looking for but I definitely know what I am NOT looking for. I am not looking to get married anytime soon and milfs do not want kids at all. I would like to just find someone to enjoy my days with and let things go from there. I don't feel the need to rush into anything. I am pretty simple and enjoy the simple things in life. I am by no means high maintenance or into fancy things. I don't smoke or do drugs, and only drink socially maybe once a month or so. I am very sassy and sarcastic most of the time with a mouth like a sailor but can be very affectionate and sweet too. Now as for what kind of guys I am into or not here goes - tattoos are a big plus and the more the better and just because you have a couple of tattoos that doesn't mean it's a for sure thing for us to click. I like the clean punk/rocker guys . I like tall guys, preferrably 6ft or taller, I don't like ''big'' or hairy guys, sorry I just dont. I like guys that take care of themselves and their stuff, in decent shape, guys that have manners when necessary, can carry a conversation even if it's through txt. Preferrably doesn't smoke but I'll make some exceptions, doesn't do drugs at all and doesn't drink a whole bunch. If you play mind or video games then don't even waste a second of mine or your time because both are a huge turn off for me. I don't like lazy guys or those who have no ambition in life. Must have you own place, car and a job. Preferrably no kids but can make an exception if I must. Between the ages of 27 and 34 at the most. Respectful, honest, loyal, reliable, has a good sense of humor, loves to have fun and laugh, open minded and easy going. hmmm.. there's more I am sure. oh and the macho tough loud guy act is by no means appealing to me. Bottomline is this, I won't settle for anything less than what I am looking for. I want someone who has potential to be something big in my life but you must meet some if not all of the things listed above. If you don't then again don't waste my time because honestly I WILL not reply to you. oh and you MUST put LIONS RULE in the subject line of your email or else I'll delete before even reading it.

The first tip you must understand when dating a married woman is proper time management. If you don't manage your time with her the right way, you will blow this whole situation, point blank. >>

Looking for my own Dr. Hofstadter 19yr (32951, FL, Brevard County)
Hello everyone, I am looking for someone that is sweet, sensitive, caring, funny, and a tad bit shy. I really find nerds attractive. Preferably, i would really dating for married if you resmembled Leonard Hofstadter from the Big Bang Theory. About me: I'm half white/half black 5'6 and 150 pounds. I'm a BIG gamer I'm a smoker I love being outside and finding new places in and around the city. I'm very focused on getting my degree so I'm very hard working when it comes to school. Keep in mind, I am NOT looking for a friend with benefits, I'm NOT looking for a one night stand. I am looking for a friendship and possible a relationship. You MUST be D&D free. You must be in college aswell. Feel free to reply, send a picture because your picture will get my picture.

do you want to have a casual fun date with a cute asian girl? (Melbourne Beach, 32951, FL )
I love drinking with friends after work, but if it was a date with someone nice and sweet, dating for married would be much better! So I'm looking for someone who can share a happy drink moment with me, I'm a very friendly,and cool asian girl love to meet with new people. Please send me your pic and lets chat a little before we meet up. Thanks!

Date someones wife discreetly Dating for married in Melbourne Beach, FL, 32951



Dating for married in Florida, FL



Another locations:

Palm Bay, Florida, FL, 32907
Longwood, Florida, FL, 32779
Hallandale, Florida, FL, 33009
Fort Myers Beach, Florida, FL, 33931
Riverview, Florida, FL, 33569
Ocoee, Florida, FL, 34761
Cocoa, Florida, FL, 32927
Mount Dora, Florida, FL, 32757
Homosassa, Florida, FL, 34446
Key Largo, Florida, FL, 33037
Melbourne, Florida, FL, 32935
Daytona Beach, Florida, FL, 32119
Orange City, Florida, FL, 32763
Saint Petersburg, Florida, FL, 33710
West Palm Beach, Florida, FL, 33411
Havana, Florida, FL, 32333
Okeechobee, Florida, FL, 34974
Lady Lake, Florida, FL, 32159
Naples, Florida, FL, 34112
Spring Hill, Florida, FL, 34609
Bradenton, Florida, FL, 34209
Miami, Florida, FL, 33157
Haines City, Florida, FL, 33844
Milton, Florida, FL, 32570
Niceville, Florida, FL, 32578
Yulee, Florida, FL, 32097
Bonita Springs, Florida, FL, 34135
Deltona, Florida, FL, 32725
Sebastian, Florida, FL, 32958
Palm Harbor, Florida, FL, 34683


All Melbourne Beach, Florida ZIPS:
32951



Last Search Querries:

I am married but seek dating
Married dating Melbourne Beach, 32951
Discreet dating for married in Melbourne Beach, 32951
Married dating cheating Melbourne Beach, 32951
Dating wives in Melbourne Beach, 32951