be a simple kind of man 50yr (Washington, District of Columbia )
Looking to meet someone in the Lamorinda area for a ltr as I will be moving there shortly and plan to stay put once I arrive. I'm 5'8'' have reddish brown hair and would like to meet someone who is at least 5'10''. Other than that I don't really have a list, just be real.

There have been lots of dating websites for single people, but today married online dating sites are rising in popularity. These types of websites serve married couples and individuals looking for flirting, sexual encounters, married affairs, or intimate friendships.>>

broken hearted 20yr (20024, Washington, District of Columbia)
my boyfriend and i broke up in january. he dropped out of our college to go on a religious revival journey. 5 months later i still can't seem to mend my broken heart. we don't keep in touch. i am lonely. i don't want sex. i don't want another relationship. i want to let go. but i don't have anyone to help me. no one to take my mind off of him. i am a young 20 yr old girl. educated. smart. pretty. i think i lost my soulmate. i'm not stupid. i should know better. why did i fall in love? i don't regret anything in my life but this... this makes me think twice. if anyone out there needs a pen pal. a friend. SOMETHING to distract them...i'm nice and i like to write.

Date married ladies/guys in your neighbourhood.

Join now!

Fun and normal, cool.... let's talk? 46yr (Washington, 20024, DC )
I'm not just looking for a hook up, but I am not really desperate to jump into just anything either - I am looking for a spark. :-) I'd like to meet someone fun and interesting, so here's a little about me:

I'm single, and have no kids. I've been in a couple of serious long-term relationships, but just not the ''forever'' ones. I think because I'm open minded and not as settled-in as some people with kids I tend to have more in common with people a little younger than me. It sounds cliche, but people usually think I'm a lot younger. I love to travel, explore, learn new things, and I'm pretty laid back and easy going. I just got back from Jazz fest in New Orleans. Earlier this year I was lucky enough to take a trip to St. Lucia. I think I'm going to spend a week or two in Maine this summer.

I start most days listening to NPR with my coffee. I don't eat much fried food and I do yoga a couple of times a week. I don't smoke cigarettes, I like good wine or cocktails sometimes. I have a job I like and good friends, but the piece missing is someone to share fun times with, catch a movie, walk around lake eola, go to the farmer's market, stuff like that. Oh, and regular sex is always nice too :-) I am 5'9'', average build, curvy but not fat, 36c, brown hair with blonde highlights, and brown eyes, attractive.

I'm open on things like age, I've dated guys in their twenties and early thirties as well as guys a little older than me. I'm not looking for super-fit-work-out-guy, but we'll have more in common if you lead a reasonably healthy lifestyle. :-) I think it is hot if we connect on an intellectual or creative level in addition to physically.

I have pictures to send if we have something in common, but since I have a fairly public job I don't want to put them here. Send me yours and I'll send you mine. I am a real person, but I won't answer if you don't tell me a little about yourself!

date 28yr (20037, DC, District of Columbia County)
Hi I am looking for someone who is sincere, but I consider your appearance. I am short asian. I like to take pictures, go to see movies, go to the park and beach. I am sweet and little moody. I don't like asian, indian, italian, spanish. I know I am racist. Don't yell at me because of this. If you have a bad breath, don't reply. If you are fat and bold, don't reply. I don't expect athletic, just be in shape. If you think you are handsome, don't have to reply. reply with your recent photo. have a good day!



Do You Want To Be My Next Boyfriend? 26yr (20005, Washington, DC, District of Columbia County)
I'm a buxom, down to earth, logical, fun, person looking me meet a nice man. I'm curvy, round; pleasantly plump, voluptuous however you want to put it thatís me. If you didn't figure it out yet I am not a size 2 not even a size 6 remember I said ďI have curves.Ē As for me I enjoy a night at home calm, quite, relaxing maybe watching a movie or playing video games. I'm still young, and I want to have fun, but I am not going to go to a club, and shake my ass and try to meet a guy that's not my style. I'm not so old were I am thinking about my biological clock ticking, and having babies. I'm not on drugs and I donít have any diseases. I have no kids, or crazy exes I am drama free, and prefer to stay that way. My personality is colorful and sweet once I get to know someone otherwise you might think I am a mute. I enjoy cooking as well as kissing. Walking is a hobby of mine as well as hiking I try to fine something new and explore everything around me. The type of guy I am looking for as far as body wise big, strong, nice round ass, big strong thighs, a little bit of love handles to grab on to. If you don't get a visual from that a football or baseball type of build would be nice. I just don't want a small guy with no meat on his bones that I can't have fun with if you know what I mean, and I hope that you do. As far as personality someone non-offensive with a heart of gold that is a kid at heart too. A guy that can make me laugh, and feel better when I am sad is always great. I would prefer a guy without kids and drama. You must not have a creepy unhealthy relationship with your mother. A nice preppy, dorky, nerdy, sweet, virginal, simply an all around good guy. A guy with a brain is super sexy looks will only get you so far. I don't want someone that drinks all the time or smokes and gets high all the time. It would be cool to have that person that can balance me out that gets me, and my sense of humor. It would be great to find a guy that around 24- 30 year's old that is over 6ft and 200. If you didn't realize I want a big guy. I'm only into Americanized guys sorry, I am cool with learning about other cultures, but I only go for Americanized sorry because it seems we can relate and understand each other better. You donít have to be born in this country just be open to other people not stuck in your ways. Being adventurous is great, but just not dating for married crazy. If you don't have a job please don't apply.

Friendship to ltr (Washington, 20018 , District milfs Columbia County)
I'm looking for a local guy; middle aged; no older than 48, average looks, mature, willing to work out a relationship. Taller than 5'8''; built, free of disease, alcohol and drugs. write about yourself, marital status, children, hobbies, etc. and send picture. I'm dark, tall, and have short hair.

Dating a married man is absolutely verboten, at least this was what our mother used to say, but then she was always a religious woman >>

No Games. Real - w4m 25yr (Washington, District of Columbia )
What are you looking for? What do you want?. Let's figure out if yours are mine and mine are dating for married

The Sexiest Thing Is Trust 28yr (20018, Washington, DC)
Hey there - First of all, I am NOT just looking for a hookup. If you are, good luck with that but please just move along. Basically, I am looking for a long term, monogamous relationship. Age, race, etc does not matter. Your personality will interest me more than the exterior. And you get bonus points if you can correctly identify the lyrics in the title ;) About me - I am 28, live and work outside of philly currently & plan on heading back to school next year to study wildlife and conservation. I am a huge dating for married lover. My friends would also describe me as a hard working, honest, genuine, kind, thoughtful, open-minded, laidback, compassionate, a good listener and sometimes shy person. I am pretty optomistic and idealistic. Like Ben Harper screams, ''I believe in a better way'' - which to me that means living consciously, i.e. alternative methods of energy, transportation, recycling, growing my own food, etc. I am vegetarian at the moment but getting closer to being vegan. I don't own a TV but I love music & concerts I'll listen to mostly anything. Also, I'm not really into the bar/club/party scene anymore. Drinking and smoking are not attractive to me, and I do so rarely. Drugs are also not cool to me. Sobriety and a clear, healthy mind is super sexy! Also, I am a nature freak and love the earth and being outside. I love hiking in the woods, swimming in lakes or the ocean, parks, running, canoeing - anything outside. It might sound cheesy, but I am a student of life. I want to travel around the world. I love learning and am constantly trying to improve myself and spread awareness. Hopefully my partner will have similar ideologies, like maybe they have a hybrid vehicle or would love to cook vegan dinners together. Books are also a passion of mine. Eckhart Tolle's ''New Earth'' is like my bible - I relate to pretty much everything in there and read it often to remind myself to get away from the ego and BE HERE NOW. Spirituality is very important to me - I am very into yoga, meditation and being aware. I also can't stand drama in a relationship - I want to build a harmonious life with a partner who understands me and who I can share this journey with. What I am looking for in a partner: They are honest, intelligent, independent, , positive and happy, affectionate but not smothering, has a wicked sense of humor, creative, aware, spiritual, open-minded and wants to learn more about other people and the world. Basically I am looking for a companion, a true life partner, someone to share this life with in a healthy and supportive way. I like people who can take the wheel and aren't afraid to try new things and are not completely self-absorbed. I've been through a lot in my life and made it through to the other side with a few scars but overall still intact, and I would love to meet someone who has been through all the drama & BS and is ready to settle down yet is still up for adventure at the drop of a hat. I have worked hard to reach a point where I am finally comfortable in my own skin and I would like to find someone who is at that point too. Wow, I usually don't talk about myself this much - I just want to be upfront about who I am and what I am looking for. You don't have to have all of these qualities, but if anything strikes a chord with you, please write me and tell me something about yourself and send a picture so I know who I am talking with. Peace :)

Date someones wife discreetly Dating for married in Washington, DC, 20011



Dating for married in District of Columbia, DC



Another locations:

Washington, District of Columbia, DC, 20011


All Washington, District of Columbia ZIPS:
20011
20019
20020
20002
20009
20001
20032
20016
20007
20010
20008
20003
20017
20018
20015
20012
20037
20024
20005



Last Search Querries:

Dating other married woman in Washington, 20011
Dating married man in Washington, 20011
Date married women in Washington, 20011
Dating wives in Washington, 20011
Dating married women in Washington, 20011