Memorial Day Weekend (92591, Temecula, CA)
I have no plans for the upcoming holiday weekend. I might take a drive to the Jersey shore or go to an outdoor event like an arts and craft show, festival or concert. It doesn't really matter whereI go as long as I'm with the right company. I'm divorced, Jewish, 50's, personable , bright and witty. Want to join me? Pack your lunch ! But you can only join me if you truly a nice single intelligent guy and not one of the CL ''irregulars''.

I have been involved in an amazing, passionate affair with a married woman for fourteen months. We are crazy about each other, we believe we are soulmates, and have found a deeper love together than either of us has ever experienced before. >>

BBW looking for ltr 24yr (Temecula, 92591, CA , Mojave Desert)
Ok so I'm up late and I'm lonely. A litle about me. I'm 24 and live with my dad. It sucks but thats the deal. I want to find someone to spend time with thats interested in me and not just for sex. I don't want a friends with benifits situation. I have had way too many of those. If you are looking for just sex don't bother writting to me. If you mention your penis size or ask me what size bra i wear in the first week of talking to eachother I will stop writting and never meet you. Not that it will take that long to meet just giving a time frame. Lets see I love to go out for drinks, or to eat, or miniture golf or just about anything fun. I'm also a great cuddler. I miss these things from a relationship. I want to be able to go out and be introduced as a girlfriend. My friends say I'm funny and have a lot of love to give someone special. I'm not picky about who i date as long as you have a sense of hummor. Although I will admit that I am not attracted to black guys. Just being honest. Well if you want to know more send me an e-mail. I have pics if you want one send me one.

Date married ladies/guys in your neighbourhood.

Join now!

Single mom college student SB special arrangement 24yr (Temecula, 92591 , Riverside County)
I am looking for an older man to help me financially but also be like friend to talk to and hang out with i need help with my bills and possibly an allowance i need to keep this discreet. dont waste my time.

summertime and the living's easy 19yr (Temecula, California , Mojave Desert)
I work too much and I don't drive. I spend too much money on tattoos and sometimes smoke. I hog the blankets and take too long to get ready. My hair isn't long enough and is too blonde. I longboard a lot and am terrible at texting. we can still have fun.



Let's meet tomorrow! ISO Benefactor 20yr (Temecula, California , Mojave Desert)
About you: handsome, affluent, open-minded, intimidating in your career but incredibly approachable one on one, well-connected and professionally powerful, has too much disposable income than he knows what to do with, dating for married 40, and looking for a witty, energetic, knowledgeable, beautiful girl. And ideally, you've been involved in an arrangement before. About me: I am beautiful, ambitious and witty. I am a brunette bombshell with a heart of gold. I've been approached about an arrangement numerous times in person so I know I'm not delusional. I just need great chemistry with that person, and it has to be as beneficial to him as it is to me. I plan to make my companion incredibly happy that I'm in his life . If you're interested, don't hesitate to send an e-mail with a photo telling me about yourself and what you do and what an arrangement with you would entail. I'd like to connect with the person immediately, not a fan of wasting time that could be spent having a great time. And f you don't yet want to exchange photos, please describe yourself. Have a good day!

need a REAL COUNTRY MAN in my life. 20yr (92592, CA, Riverside County)
hello my name is ashley Im 20 yrs old i live with my sister and watch her son because he is very sick and my sister only trust me that i will milfs care of him.... If im not spending time with my family im either going shopping, going to the movies, or going to watch my brother in law play in the band, fishing, mudding, or im spending time with my dad on the harley not much a party girl never have been i have had to grow up fast so the playing games im not into that nor do i put up with that.. i believe in act your age not your shoe size i can be funny and crazy one minute and the next not put up with anyone's bs im sure im a bitch or whatever who isnt right.. i believe in church i try to go every sunday or attept to go i wouldnt say im trying to find a church boy just a decent guy that will tell me the truth and not put a front on when he is around me or my family... im 5'2 black hair its not natural but its growing back out to brown... i have hazel eyes im a sweetheart that has just been done wrong just a little too much and i need a good hearted guy to show me what i have been needing and wanting for so long im into country boys white ofcourse..... between the ages of 20-30 someone that is a sweetheart no assholes and someone that enjoys some of the things i like. im looking for longterm but not a rush and one day i would like to have kids and be a wife if your interested email or text me with a picture and i will send one back. eight.three.two.four.one.eight.six.one.eight.eight.

Are you currently dating a married woman? Is this your first time or are you experienced when it comes to dating another man's wife? Whatever the case may be, you must know the basic rules and regulations when it comes to dating a married woman. >>

*~Looks, Personality or Both~* 36yr (92591, Temecula, California)
So--- I have red hair and blue eyes - I am plus size but am h/w proportioned - and carry myself very well --- and have been told several times that I am very attractive. But Beauty is all in your own perception though!! I work in Orlando... I am not into any type of lame games or drama!!! I have my motorcycle license – but no bike to ride and by no means an experienced rider. I am 36, a Mother of 3 Older kids - who mean the world to me -- and the older they get --- the OLDER I get, even though I still feel like a teenager! lmao === wth? They are 20, almost 18 and 14 -- where the hell did/does the time go? Slow this ride down, let me enjoy it MORE!! LOL I dont mind if you have kids either- as long as they arent young! .... I am a kick ass, killer chick who loves life and has a wonderful sense of humor, awesome personality and a great attitude and outlook on life! I am pretty contagious to be around, addictive and oooze with goodness! :) I appreciate EVERYTHING -- the GOOD and the BAD! Who *I* am --- and who I am NOT! I'm pretty easy going and down to earth! I love everyone but that doesn't mean I LIKE you! I don't trust anyone, yet I give them the benefit of the doubt! I try to think there's good in all ppl, yet the wolf dressed in sheep scares me! : I like heavy metal music, Big dating for married 80’s bands, some hip hop, a little country-just depends; whats going on, who’s around, what mood, etc.! I'm totally sane but a little crazy! Muuuuhehahehahe - A good mixture! Lol I am very family oriented, like to have a good time doing WHATEVER or NOTHING .... have a few drinks , BS, ppl watch, yard work, whatever, etc... overall, I am just a really cool person --- looking for friends but willing to go from there if everything is right ... What can I say - I am a sucker for beautiful ‘blue eyes’ but its not a must- but definitely a plus, I LOVE to laugh, I am a dork and can laugh at myself!! :) I would like to meet someone who is what I call ‘fat kid friendly’ – meaning bigger ppl don’t bother you in the least bit! :) Anything more --- ask, I am an OPEN book --- I have NOTHING to hide and am VERY easy to talk to and get along with.... Try me!? please be real, decent, honest, trustworthy, good-hearted man

Should I Give Up???? 29yr (92591, Temecula, CA, Riverside County)
Ok, here it goes. I am a 29 year old single mother of a 3 1/2 year old boy. I am 5'3'', shoulder length dark brown hair, brown eyes, half hispanic/half white, 8 tattoos and a simple dating for married I like to read a lot, watch movies at home or theater, listen to music, text , go bowling, camping, visit the beach, go to Dave and Busters, take my son to places such as the Zoo, park, Sea World and other other places I find. I don't smoke and I'm not a big drinker but ocassionally I will have a few. I am a pretty laid back girl and really just like to enjoy myself and laugh. The little things in life make me the happiest. Such as, calling to just say '' Hi ''. texting to just say '' Hi '', holding hands, going out to dinner, laying on the couch watching tv together, talking and just simply spending time together. I'm looking for MORE then sex. I prefer men between the ages of 26-36. I like clean cut white boys but tattoos and such are ok. I don't want to play games or have anymore drama in my life so if you are married or in a relationship, DON'T respond. Your picture will get mine. I hope to hear from you but if not, have a great week!

Date someones wife discreetly Dating for married in Temecula, CA, 92592



Dating for married in California, CA



Another locations:

Banning, California, CA, 92220
Murrieta, California, CA, 92562
Pacific Grove, California, CA, 93950
Clovis, California, CA, 93611
Imperial Beach, California, CA, 91932
Lafayette, California, CA, 94549
Hesperia, California, CA, 92345
Fontana, California, CA, 92335
Stanford, California, CA, 94305
Lake Forest, California, CA, 92630
La Crescenta, California, CA, 91214
Santa Clarita, California, CA, 91350
Pittsburg, California, CA, 94565
Santa Maria, California, CA, 93458
Los Angeles, California, CA, 90011
Tracy, California, CA, 95376
Oxnard, California, CA, 93030
Carlsbad, California, CA, 92009
San Clemente, California, CA, 92672
Salida, California, CA, 95368
Azusa, California, CA, 91702
Arcadia, California, CA, 91007
Winton, California, CA, 95388
Belmont, California, CA, 94002
Rohnert Park, California, CA, 94928
Roseville, California, CA, 95678
Grover Beach, California, CA, 93433
San Leandro, California, CA, 94577
Cerritos, California, CA, 90703
Stockton, California, CA, 95207


All Temecula, California ZIPS:
92592
92591



Last Search Querries:

Married dating Temecula, 92592
Temecula, 92592 married dating
I am married but seek dating
Dating other married woman in Temecula, 92592
Date married women in Temecula, 92592