Now Accepting Applications for Mr. Right 27yr (93930, King City, CA)
I'm ready to meet Mr. Right, settle down, get married and have kids. I'm hoping that I just scared away all the commitment-phobes. I know what I bring to the table and what I'm worth. I'm looking for a potential life-long companion that can bring the same. The Good and The Bad: I'm college educated . Debt free, Independent. I don't do drugs. I normally don't drink unless I'm hanging out on the town. I own my own Condo , successful, stable , fun, committed, loyal, honest to a fault,generous, believes that love is worth fighting for no matter the odds, romantic, realist, way too logical and analytical for my own good, overly emotional at times, have moments of insecurity, content with life and who I am, loves to travel and do anything that gets the adrenaline pumping. I'm extremely passionate, witty, sarcastic, loves to laugh, debate, read books, watch movies, rarely watches TV except for House, and How I Met Your Mother. I enjoy bowling, shooting pool and singing, although I'm terrible at all three. Also, great food is my weakness :) I am not impressed by designer names, fame, and bank account sizes, but I'm not going to be anyone's sugar mama either. I love doing things for my significant other and expect that he will reciprocate from time to time. I like surprises, no-reason flowers, and thoughtful-just-because gifts. I'd prefer to meet someone 6'0 or taller. Slim to Athletic Build. Age between 26-33. No kids yet willing to start a family within the next 3-5 years. College Educated and/or Successful. Preferably White or Asian. Dignified in speech and in action,Does not need Porn or frequent Strip clubs. Someone who is Respectful, Opens doors, Generous, Thoughtful, Sincere, Kind, Verbal Affirmative, Very Passionate, Christian, Stable, Willing to Vacation several times a year. None to minimal debt, responsible, fun, smart, witty, clever, sarcastic sense of humor is a must! Yes, I am real. Please do not offend me by emailing me asking me to PROVE my authenticity.

Dating lots of married men can open up a new world for a single woman. >>

Married Woman Looking for Fun 37yr (King City, 93930 , Monterey County)
Hi there! I'm a married lady that is in a very stale realtionship. I am free evenings during the week and possibly on weekends. I miss laughing, hold hands, taking walks, nice dinners. I am very sensual and miss intimacy. I want someone to care about and yes, be cared about. I would like to meet someone who can see me once if not twice a week. I do work full time, during the day is out. . I'm looking for ONE man to make happy and to make me happy. I am 5'6'', blond hair, blue eyes, 125. Please include a pic and tell me about yourself. Have a great day!

Date married ladies/guys in your neighbourhood.

Join now!

Cowgirl looking for Cowboy 21yr (King City, 93930, CA )
Hey I am trying http://dating-for-married.net list out because with work and college I donít seem to have time to go out and meet people. I am a super laid back girl. I love the outdoors, camping, fishing and all that fun stuff. I am 21 and try and hit the gym at least 3 times a week. I am not stick thin but I do take care of myself and am working to get into shape. I am basically looking for a guy that would be interested in a LTR if we hit it off and that is honest. Please be between 21-28 and live in or near Vancouver. Please send a Pic and I will do the same. Thanks.

Kids are raised and no one to play with.... 51yr (93930, King City, CA, Monterey County)
Well now here you are... I have been looking for you for some time now ; ) Can you come out to play? I am 51 going on 36 and looking for someone to play with! My stats.. 5'9, 165 lbs. I'm tall with long legs, I am not fat or wafer skinny thin. I have brown long curly hair, hazel eyes, and a great smile ; ) I have a wonderful rewarding job that pays me well so I don't need your money I have my own! I'm not a TV person so no couch potato here, I love football, baseball, and nascar. Taking care of my partner in every way is very important to me , because when he is happy, he makes sure I am too! Spontaneous, adventurous and full of life I am.. and up for whatever, as long as it doesn't hurt to much! I want to feel those sparks and that tingling feeling again when there is that chemistry! Lets look for sand dollars at the beach, cook a meal naked together, ride bikes across the GG bridge, fly a kite til the string runs out, oh so many possibilities... So what do ya say? lets have some fun and be a kid again just YOU + ME!!



My best love match Aries Or Aquarius 43yr (93930, CA, Monterey County)
Hello, PLEASE DON'T FLAG I am looking for someone dating for married wants a long term commitment. Someone that likes kids and dogs. I like camping, boating, outdoors, festivals and spending time with my loved ones. I am single parent of two teenagers. I work full time and have my own place. I am looking for someone that can be faithful, honest and doesn't lie. I am 4''9'' and 38DD with few extra pounds.

west side 19yr (King City, California )
sitting at home bored, someone have something to say to me? i go to PCC, i work i'm 5' 8'', HWP, fit,white, not acne scared, just living in a closed social circle send me a pic? milfs me who you are? i'm real, i don't give a damn what the blazers did and i spent all day indoor so i don't remember the weather

So I'm dating this married girl. She's very cool and we only kissed a few times. She cheated on her husband before and I know damn well she is not in love with him. I could have slept with her at least twice but my morals said "NO">>

10 reasons to date me 42yr (King City, dating for married )
1. I am happy and emotionally stable. I can show a sincere interest in the things you like. I can carry on an intelligent conversation. I can commit. 2. I am calm. I donít scream or throw fits. I can resolve conflict with a conversation or even a heated negotiation if really necessary or really important. 3. I am educated and a practicing lawyer. I have a job I like and I can support myself financially. I look forward to going to work and do not plan to have a career crisis down the road. 4. I have interests. I like to ski and canoe. I have a vegetable garden. My interests are flexible. If you try some of the things I like, I will probably try some of the things you like . 5. I have kids. I love them. I am a great mom and make lots of sacrifices for them. I donít want to have any more kids. If you have kids, I can really relate to them and I guarantee they will think I am cool. 6. Iím cute. I am not the most photogenic person in the world but I would say I am above average with pretty green eyes. I always hear I look younger than I am. 7. I am 42. I donít look as good as I did when I was 20 and I look better now than I will when I am 60. I bet that is the same for you so if I can look past your thinning hair and love handles you should be able to look past a few extra pounds on my booty. I donít obsess about my looks but I do color my hair blonde and wear contacts. I donít wear make-up unless I am going out at night. I can get ready in 45 minutes Ė 30 if it is an emergency Ė 60 for a big night out. I have a curvy figure and could lose 10 pounds . I donít work out in a gym because I donít have time. I stay in shape by going outside and moving around with my kids or on my own. 8. I am well-traveled and have been to Europe, Asia and many other places. I like to travel and as my kids get older, plan to make it a priority. 9. I am always learning Ė about art, culture, whatever comes around. I like to go to museums and concerts. I like weekend trips away. Life with me will always be interesting and you will always learn something new. 10. I like sex. In a committed relationship Ė even a long committed relationship Ė you will be getting sex pretty frequently. However Ė this is Craigís list and my last posting drew a fair amount of penis shots and weird proposals, so I want to clarify that I am not looking for casual sex, I donít want to have group sex, I donít like to wear latex, rubber or chains, and I definitely donít want to act out your kinky fantasies just because you sprang for dinner at the Olive Garden. Sex is great IN a relationship.

Is this thing on??? 32yr (93930, King City, California)
About Me: 33, Sexy, 5í6, 135lbs, Nice Curves , Work Out 3 - 4 times weekly, Single, Mature, Island Woman, Attractive, College Educated, Articulate, Sophisticated, Well Dressed Sarcastic , Well Travelled, Love to Cook and Dine Out , Love the Arts, Love NYC , Love Old Hollywood, Love to Read and Explore Love Life and Love Living, I Love Handsome/Witty/Preppy Men . I run a small company and business is not doing to good :-, Smart, Professional, Educated, Sarcastic , Love to travel, Love NYC, Live in CT or Manhattan, Knows How to Court a Lady, Handsome , Must be willing to meet soon , Independent, European . You MUST be REAL because I am. I donít want to play games or waste anyones time, so please do NOT try to waste mine. REPLY WITH ''ISLAND LADY'' IN THE SUBJECT LINE WHEN RESPONDING ALONG WITH A CURRENT PICTURE ATTACH. I WILL NOT RESPOND IF YOU DO NOT FOLLOW MY DIRECTION. IF I AM INTERESTED, I WILL THEN RESPOND WITH MY OWN PICTURE I am NOT looking for: one night stands nor marriage. FWB is okay, but it needs to be an ongoing friendship where we can meet at least twice+/week. I can even host from time to time. .... ..... ∑.ł.∑ī ...ł.∑ī .. 41yr (93930, King City, California)
Betting on a whim, a desire, a coinís toss of fortuneÖ Spring is finally looking to be more than just a gleam in oneís eye. Looking to find a man to enjoy it with. I tend to like downtown types over uptown, super smart, affectionate, libidinous creatures who also have read a bit in their lives, and thought even more, and feel comfortable with themselves. NYC dwellers who are left of center, emotionally available, seeking an authentic experience. Attraction is more than physical, but havenít said that, there has to be that I want to tear your clothes off connection. So please be attractive, tallish, thin to average size, 30s-40s. Iím also looking for the I really like you and how your mind works and the openness of your heart connection - so sweetness and charm and quirky intelligence are also appreciated. I tend to attract men into the warm southern European over Nordic types. Please dating for married with a picture and a bit about yourself.

Lonely wives dating Dating for married in King City, CA, 93930



Dating for married in California, CA



Another locations:

Valley Center, California, CA, 92082
Thousand Oaks, California, CA, 91360
Huntington Beach, California, CA, 92647
Ukiah, California, CA, 95482
Calexico, California, CA, 92231
El Segundo, California, CA, 90245
La Jolla, California, CA, 92037
Dana Point, California, CA, 92629
Laguna Beach, California, CA, 92651
Sebastopol, California, CA, 95472
Wasco, California, CA, 93280
Playa del Rey, California, CA, 90293
Poway, California, CA, 92064
Irvine, California, CA, 92612
Shingle Springs, California, CA, 95682
Lodi, California, CA, 95240
Carpinteria, California, CA, 93013
Ontario, California, CA, 91761
Scotts Valley, California, CA, 95066
Ridgecrest, California, CA, 93555
Lancaster, California, CA, 93535
Hesperia, California, CA, 92345
South San Francisco, California, CA, 94080
Salinas, California, CA, 93905
Dinuba, California, CA, 93618
South Pasadena, California, CA, 91030
Morro Bay, California, CA, 93442
Coronado, California, CA, 92118
Mission Viejo, California, CA, 92691
Petaluma, California, CA, 94954


All King City, California ZIPS:
93930



Last Search Querries:

Dating wives in King City, 93930
King City, 93930 discreet married dating
Dating married woman in King City, 93930
Married woman seeking married man in King City, 93930 for dating
I am married but seek dating