Hi, I'm Rebecca 20yr (94530, El Cerrito, CA)
Hey my name is Rebecca i'm 20 years old, I have a monroe piercing and a belly button piercing. I like watching movies, painting, playing guitar and piano, anything outdoorsy, reading, listening to music, ice skating, playing video games and watching football. Music is very big to me i could just ride around in the car and listen to music at any time. I am also a virgin so i am not looking for sex, I just haven't found a guy that isn't a douche, someone that cares about me and doesn't just want sex from me. I'm a nice person I love to laugh alot especailly when i'm nervous. SO it's really good if your funny. I dress in skinny jeans and a t-shirt with converse or my high heel boots or pumps. My last relationship ended about 3 weeks ago, i just couldn't take being lied to anymore. That's one thing i can't stand. I don't smoke anything, i drink sometimes maybe every few weeks. I love animals especially cats. My fav football teams are the bears and the vikings. My FAv Color is GREEN i'm crazy about it probably to crazy but hey. Fav flower is tuplips. My food TACOS, fav resturant TACO BELL. What i Like in Guys appearence wise: Generally I like a guy who dresses similar to myself kinda casual like skater style or rocker. Jeans, SKinny jeans, T-shirt converse, skater shoes, but it doesn't matter. any color hair 20-25 i'm attracted to guys with green, blue, hazel, or light brown eyes but it also doesn't matter I also find myself more attracted to white guys but also doesn't matter average build i guess BANDS I LIKE: COLDPLAY Green Day Ac/Dc The All-American Rejects Avenged Sevenfold Blink 182 Bob Dylan Breaking Benjiman Cheap Trick Chevelle The Distillers Flyleaf Paramore Foo Fighters Good Charlotte Harvey Danger The Verve Incubus Jimmy Eat World John Lennon The Beatles Journey KINGS OF LEON Linkin PArk Lit The MAtches Nirvana The Offspring OZZY Oasis The Postal Service PEARL JAM Radio head RHCP The rolling stones The Doors Three days grace Shine down Silversun pickups The strokes sublime system of a down velvet revolver 30 seconds to mars FAV movies: Pineapple Express The 40 year old virgin Hangover Wanted What's Eating Gilbert Grape Superbad ZAck and Miri make a porno Napolean Dynomite Knocked up Overnight Delivery Forgetting sarah marshall Saving Silverman Sorority boys jay and silent bob movies The Other Sister A.I All The X-MEN All The Spider-MAN All i can think of for now lol probably enough anyway. I just moved here about a month ago and don't really know alot of people it would be nice to meet some people. I feel kinda weird putting an add on http://dating-for-married.net list but one of my friends did it and said its an easier way to meet people so TAA DAA!!!! SO maybe we can talk more if you'd like to send me a message feel free plz just put your fav band or movie in the subject so i know its not spam. Looking forward to hearing from you. Tout ce que je veux est vous le coeur en échange le mien.

Your dating a lady who is married. Even thought u may love her I think its best that you move on and find somebody else because if this lady is cheating on her husband with you, whats to say she wont cheat on somebody when she is with you? >>

Hello Wide World...I am Woman Looking 4 an Authentic Man! (94530, El Cerrito, California)
When it comes to men it seems I don't have much luck when I post what I am looking for, but I will try once again... The man that I hope will bless me with a response has to be respectful, sincere, caring, romantic in some way or form, energetic, supportive, goal oriented, open minded, willing to learn, active, love to laugh, loves to learn, and someone who has a mind of his own...etc. Myself as a person is considered to be caring, affectionate, supportive, love to laugh, energetic, loves to learn, outgoing, supportive, sincere, silly, and is considered a leader. I have overcome a lot of things in life but I am not going to let it stop me. I attend school Majoring in Web Design I am 23 years old My nationality is Panamanian/Jamaican/Italian I have no children Never been in trouble with the law in no shape or form Located in Flatbush, Brooklyn What I hope to gain from this ad? Someone who is worth my time, energy, and support. Thank You, =HarMonI >>>ALL RESPONSES MUST HAVE PHOTO AND BE WILLING TO DO PHONE CONFIRMATION!!!TY<<<

Date married ladies/guys in your neighbourhood.

Join now!

Are you out there? 50yr (El Cerrito, 94530 , Contra Costa County)
I am a petite professional educated woman. I don't smoke/drink, politically conservative. Exercise to some capacity almost daily. Like to eat healthy and connect to the positive things in life. My friends call me loyal and sincere. Don't have children, believe in God and attempt to live my life with integrity. Looking for a LTR that would lead to marriage. Please don't write to me if you are looking for a ''friend'' to hang out with. Would prefer a professional stable man that wants a partner for life and has the capacity to stay in a relationship with all it entails...the good, bad and ugly! Please respond with a pic and I will send one, also.

Ahh why not... (El Cerrito, California , Bay Area)
In this huge city, I feel like I am constantly meeting the wrong men. And I may be the one to blame- bars and clubs are not ideal places to meet your soul mate. I am not looking for a ring or house in the Hampton’s -just yet- however I am looking someone fun, funny, interesting, cultured, like myself. I am in search of someone to be my plus one, someone to laugh with, share secrets and make new experiences happen. An honest gentleman- a beautiful person inside and out. I may be young but I am very mature and know what I am looking for. I am not confident in saying that “when I find the one I will know'' Do I believe in love at first sight? - of course- but I am a realist and have had too many let downs in relationships to be so upbeat, but I am hopeful. Along with being a realist I am a dreamer- I like most women dream of their prince charming. Honestly, prince I can do without but charming is always nice. I need someone to be understanding and there for me as I would be for them. Know how to deal with my “only child'' moments! Be old fashion and at the same time be open to trying new things. About me: I am 5’8 130 lbs curvy, long dark wavy hair, dark eyes. I live on the Upper East Side, am well traveled; have a great job that I love and great friends. I love everything from great food and wine to sailing, bowling, and tennis being outside in the sun, shopping and lounging. . I am looking for someone to start fresh with… see what happens... no expectations. I know that looking on CL is almost comical… but ahh why the hell not! Maybe ill be pleasantly surprised. Pls be normal, and not looking for a booty call. I like the tall dark and handsome, physically fit. I have dated eastern Europeans and good old American boys in the past.. and age doesn’t bother me.. just remember- I am 24, but do not let the age scare you, I am very mature. Please response with a picture and little bit about you Look forward to the response… xo



Girls just wanna have fu un 22yr (El Cerrito, 94530, CA , Bay Area)
Spring is in the air...I'm loving the sunshine and would just like to meet someone to have some easy going fun...outdoor dates, like a hike or drive to the beach sound good...or happy hour at a yummy restraunt followed by a movie. I don't know I'm up for anything. About me: I enjoy anything outdoorsie Like playing pool, board games, sports like basketball, etc interested in music and art stargazing, cuddeling, having silly conversations I think I'm pretty 5'11, blond, average bodytype You: While I do love playing Mario on occassion please dont be someone who wants to sit inside all day playing video games. Want to get out and have spontaneous fun athletic manly man type not an acholohic or a dating for married do enjoy a few beers in a social setting preferably you are taller than me, as I am very attracted to big strong men

Like the modern women with an old fashion values ? 44yr (El Cerrito, California , Bay Area)
Outgoing friendly person who loves life and living it to the full looking for a hidden treasure of a guy, a kindred spirit with a true sense of adventure who will love me for who I am and not try to change me! I milfs how elusive it can be to truly 'click' with someone....Which i believe is a truly rare but special thing!!!! Glass always half full kind of woman who still believes her soul mate exists in the world somewhere...just hasn't located his exact coordinates as yet....Help!!!! Looking for an intelligent, generous, funny, sweet and caring who has NO PROBLEM in showing affection. Must appeal to me somewhat on a a physical level too as it is so so important:-)..As long as he 'gets' me that will be a major box ticked. MUST like animals too... especially cats Born and reised in Russia,so I do believe in old fashion values,I wouldn't sleep when my man is going to work without breakfast or order you pizza for dinner. Not interested in young men. And will respond only if you put in subject''Rus'' who needs to waste time on spam or people who dont ever read the post.

Do you think it is okay for a single person to date someone who is married? I’m thinking of the whole Rielle Hunter - John Edwards affair. I’m a divorced woman in my late 30s, and I would NEVER date or screw a married man. >>

Looking for a good man! 35yr dating for married El Cerrito, CA, Contra Costa County)
I am white, educated, have an excellent high paid career , own my own home, and am divorced with 1 child that spends half his time with his dad. I am attractive, keep myself well groomed/maintained, dress nicely, love to entertain and cook, love to travel, and love to have a good time. I have a quirky/sarcastic sense of humor and am very spontaneous! I do see myself getting remarried and having more children, but for now would be very happy to meet a man who is serious about looking for a partner. A man, who like me, is white, educated, and established in his career. A man who is handsome, takes care of himeself, and is on the taller side as I am tall as well, and is approximately within 5 years plus or minus of my age. There are many boys out there, but few men... Are you a man? I will respond to all serious emails and would be happy to trade pictures. Thank you.

BBW Looking for special somebody 32yr (94530, CA, Contra Costa County)
Single White BBW seeks.. Tall 6ft plus, fit man who can get me into shape... lol. Big arms for cuddling and a charmimg personality, preferably Islander or Hispanic of some sort. Must be open to dating or spending time dating for married a single mom who will be free for the summer. Please send pic and place UR special somebody so that I know u are real. I will respond with more info and pics of myself.