big girls need loving too! 21yr (99567, Chugiak, AK, Anchorage County)
me: - go to school in the city but i live about 30 minutes outside in the burbs - 5'8, white and curvy. dark blonde hair, brown eyes. couple tattoos and a nose ring - have a car and a job - i love to cook for people and they say i'm pretty good at it - drama sucks and i try my best to avoid it. - i like having a good time whether it a night out or movie night in bed. - classic and indie rock enthusiast - i really enjoy cuddling and holding hands you: - white, 21-27. taller than 5'9. - have a car, job, if you have your own place it's a plus - family orientated - appreciate the finer things in life like beer and sports - good sense of humor .. can take a strange bird such as i. that may take a little patience too. if you're interested .. email me. your pic gets mine.

I have been involved in an amazing, passionate affair with a married woman for fourteen months. We are crazy about each other, we believe we are soulmates, and have found a deeper love together than either of us has ever experienced before. >>

Personality 28yr (Chugiak, Alaska )
lookin for a funny and lovin guy willing to out go out have fun!! willing to spoil this single young and children free women!!! A Gentlemen that deff. works on the clock or self-employeed a plus! must drive- dramma free and just keeps it 100%.... friendship with maybe potenial relationship.. please send a pic!!!

Date married ladies/guys in your neighbourhood.

Join now!

Truth be told 27yr (99567, Chugiak, AK)
Truth be told ...I'm looking for.....a nice guy age 30-45. I'm willing to be a friend and lover. Iím old fashion in that I can take care of my man I always say if you make Me happy, I'll Make You happy. I'm looking for a guy that doesn't Mind taking care of me a bit. I am a resident but I recently moved here from the Islands, I'm a culinary student and while I'm learning a lot I find that I'm Lonely ..... I don't want a short term relationship I need a man to be there long term. I'm 27, 5'7 curvy 36 DD, no kids, fun loving, black female, I love to cook. I can stay home and read a book or go out with you anywhere. I have a nice personality and able to get along with a lot of people. I have no problems with football or basketball season I can watch both sports . If Iím the type of woman you think youíre looking for then let me know. Subject Line should say Ė Nothing but the truth! Please donít waste my time if youíre married or seeing someone. I wouldnít want someone to break up my home so I have no intentions of breaking up someone elseís.

I know I shouldnt be looking and should wait but..... 31yr (Chugiak, 99567 , Anchorage County)
Hey there whats up!! So ok, here it goes. Ive tried this thing before and have only gotten guys just looking for sex, guys looking for someone to take care of them, broke guys, or guys that are addicted to hard core drugs. Is that all there is in Orlando? I hope not. I am a 31 year old female. I am fun, funny, out going and a blast to be around. I am what my friends would describe as a guys girl. Yeah I have my girly aspects but I hang out better with guys then girls anyday. Yeah I have chick friends but most of my friends are guys, gay and straight. I am goal and career oriented. I am a college graduate. I have a degree in something that I LOVE to do. I am in the music industry . I am a hard worker. I have 3 jobs that make ends meet. Being that I work so much, I am kind of a homebody. I do like going out though donít get me wrong. I would have just as much fun going out as I would staying in. My interests are live events , I also like movies, all kinds of music and reading. I also love going to theme parks or going for walks and anything fun really. I enjoy sporting events and just hanging out. I am also a spiritual person, I believe in God and all that He is. I am 5ft 5in, black hair, brown eyes and brown skin. I am a black woman, I am a full figured woman, but that by far does not make me a lazy girl. I work out, as well as jump around a lot with my job. I am very energetic and love to be active. Yeah, before I described myself as a homebody but that doesnít mean I laze around the house and do nothing, that just means that I donít really go out. I am looking for a guy who is WHITE or LATIN, between the ages of 22-35. I want a guy who is funny, fun loving, outgoing, laid back and easy going. I want a guy who has his head on straight, stable emotionally and financially. I am looking for a guy who is a nice guy but one with a back bone. Not someone a girl can run over. I would like someone with remotely the same interests as me.. into music and a well rounded individual. I want a guy who will fit in with my friends and have fun and hang out with us. I want someone who is just over all light hearted and fun as I am. I donít think thatís too much to ask do you? Guys please someone show me that Orlando isnít full of shallow men only looking for the chicks that they see on tv or are just out to get some.



sunday..sunday 24yr (Chugiak, dating for married )
so sad tomorrow is monday..bleh lol anyway i ended up oh this cl thing somehow. i figured i give it a try and see what happens. not sure what xactly it is i have to put on here. so here it goes. I am 24. single. have never been married. dont have any kids. black hair, brown eyes plus size Qt and not looking for a random hook up. You::

Seeking Not Typical 27yr (Chugiak, 99567, AK )
I thought I would take a milfs and see if http://dating-for-married.net list grants wishes. The type of guy I am after should be very eclectic and enjoys being spontaneous. He should at least be taller than myself . His age range should be between 25-32. I would prefer if he worked nights or was a night owl, which I take part in both categories. His taste in media should be something more defined that what mainstream force-feeds us. As for myself: I work nights on a government facility. I collect and listen to vinyl. I have my own place and a car that gets me from point A to point B. I'm fashionable nearly 24/7. I am spontaneous-take the fact that I got my tongue pierced on my lunch break. I'm thick but HWP and very strong-willed. I'm extrovert and confident. I like studing psychology, nature, the universe and other various subjects of interest. I enjoy watching video mixtapes and Tim and Eric Awesome Show! is my favorite TV show. I am creative in almost everything I say or do. I smoke and I'm not much of a drinker of alcohol. I'm still a kid at heart and will not change for anyone. I dance whenever I get a chance. I have two tattoos and several piercings beside the new tongue ring lol I'm independent and have my own circle of close friends. I love to make others laugh.. I'm the kind of girl that uses the phrase ''That's what she said.'' I listen to various amounts of music.. right now I've been looping Crystal Castles' new album endless for weeks. I'm soully looking for someone that appreciates all these things about me and even shares common traits. I am very real.. it started raining like crazy around 5:30am Friday morning but today was actually pretty nice weather. If you are interest in learning more, drop me an email. If you really read this and didn't just look at my picture and decide off that please include a title of your favorite song. Thanks for reading :)

So I'm dating this married girl. She's very cool and we only kissed a few times. She cheated on her husband before and I know damn well she is not in love with him. I could have slept with her at least twice but my morals said "NO">>

Are you a British or European man for marriage? 34yr (99567, AK, Anchorage County)
Normal, pretty blonde looking for normal, sane EU citizen who wants to get married for the same reason. I'd like to live in France, Italy, Spain or London eventually. I live near Manhattan now. Please, sincere replies only. Reply with a photo and your situation dating for married I will be happy to reciprocate. Thank you.

Elegance... 50yr (99567, Chugiak, Alaska)
Elegance in simple living? I: presently live in Eugene and desire a change of scenery, seek a man with HSV-2 or one who has had a long-term lover/partner with the virus, and have 4 rescued felines. Further, I am not currently working/earning an income because of chronic fatigue. I can do domestic chores, grow vegetables/medicinal herbs, care for animals and contribute to the care of children, be physically active, and dating for married work part-time if you own a small business. You: live in Oregon or Washington, love/have animals , have a positive nature regardless of life challenges. Yes, geographical distance is an obstacle. Yet one that my last partner and I managed to overcome. Perhaps you have done so as well? Non-smoking please.

Lonely wives dating Dating for married in Chugiak, AK, 99567



Dating for married in Alaska, AK



Another locations:

Fairbanks, Alaska, AK, 99709
Juneau, Alaska, AK, 99801
Fort Richardson, Alaska, AK, 99505
Palmer, Alaska, AK, 99645
Anchorage, Alaska, AK, 99504
Elmendorf AFB, Alaska, AK, 99506
Kenai, Alaska, AK, 99611
Sitka, Alaska, AK, 99835
Kodiak, Alaska, AK, 99615
Wasilla, Alaska, AK, 99654
Chugiak, Alaska, AK, 99567
Homer, Alaska, AK, 99603
North Pole, Alaska, AK, 99705
Ketchikan, Alaska, AK, 99901
Fort Wainwright, Alaska, AK, 99703
Eagle River, Alaska, AK, 99577
Bethel, Alaska, AK, 99559
Soldotna, Alaska, AK, 99669
Eielson AFB, Alaska, AK, 99702


All Chugiak, Alaska ZIPS:
99567



Last Search Querries:

Chugiak, 99567 discreet married dating
Lonely married man seeks dating in Chugiak, 99567
Married woman seeking married man in Chugiak, 99567 for dating
Discreet dating for married in Chugiak, 99567
Chugiak, 99567 dating married men