Let's Be Honest 22yr (36854, Valley, Alabama)
Really. Everyone always puts information that makes them sound like a saint. That's all good to an extent; no one wants to make themselves out to be a pariah. At the same time, I think it's important to at least put the big things out there...even if people always flag me. So here is Elissa in a nutshell: I'm 22, I'm a security guard, I'm going to college, I'm not super skinny but I'm not obese, I can be a bitch if you make me, I love my family, I love cops, I love the military, I'm very patriotic, I'm a registered republican but I don't try to sway people and I also don't expect people to try to sway me, I did NOT vote for Obama, I hate hippies, I hate anarchists, I love country music, I don't like music with a lot of bass, I love muscle cars, big trucks, and motorcycles, I don't date men shorter than me or the same height , I love men who are taller than 6ft, I'm stubborn, I don't date druggies, I hate liars, I'll read until my eyes bleed, I'm a Potter freak,I love the NFL, I love the 49ers and the Bears, I HATE HATE HATE the Raiders and Cowboys, I love the smell of gasoline and exhaust, I hate crotch rockets, I hate talking on the phone, and I text way too much. I'm not perfect; neither are you. If you remember that we should get along. Please be between 22-29. I love kids, so that's not a problem. Please include a picture. Please don't email me expecting a booty call; I'm not that kind of girl.

Many men are looking for these women for encounters but it is not an easy road especially if you are trying to be discreet about dating married women. >>

Looking for quality, not quantity.... 33yr (36854, Valley, AL, Chambers County)
Single female seeking gentleman for friendship first: I'm a laid back, fun loving type of gal with a loving heart and open mind. I like to get to know a person before I judge them and hope they do the same. I'm 32, love animals, hazel blue eyes, dark blonde hair, chubby and thick with curves. I love to spend an afternoon bowling at the local alley, walking around Portland's waterfront and Saturday Market, or just being out and about. At night I like to go to a local bar and watch a game, play darts or just socialize. My favorite vacation spot is the beach, doesn't matter where as long as there is sand and waves, though I'd prefer a warm sunny beach. Favorite things are: music, cross-stitching, seafood, swimming, sleeping, dancing, reading, etc. It all just depends on the mood and the setting. I'm pretty easy to get along with, you just have to get your foot in the door. I don't play games or waste time on people who aren't honest with their intentions. Be upfront with me and I'll do the same. Words that describe me: Humorous, up-beat, friendly, sensative, outgoing, cute, girl-next-door. Words that describe him: between 27 yo and 38 yo, caring, compassionate, strong, independent, attentive, polite, mannerly, wants kids, loves animals, loves me. Besides being in my age range, he must be patient, understanding, humorous and responsible. I dream of the day I start a family so he has to want children as much as I do. A man who is close to his parents would be nice since I am a family-oriented person, especially since they've always helped me in times of need and advice. Most of all, he has to treat me and my loved ones with kindness and respect. He'll get the same in return. I desire men who are charming, sensitive yet strong, compassionate, family oriented, and responsible. As I get older, I realize that I don't have time to just have fun but to find something more. The guy who gets my attention has a job, his own transportation, and does not live with his parents still. We all need some help to get back on our feet once in a while but effort has to be made to be independent sometimes. I know what I want and refuse to settle for anything less than what I deserve :-) Will Only reply to email with photos and descriptions of yourself. Effort will get you a long way. :-)

Date married ladies/guys in your neighbourhood.

Join now!

yoo hooo....i know you're lost. i'm riiight over here. 29yr (Valley, Alabama )
They say you never find ''it'' when you're looking for it. and, well...obviously I'm looking, for something, right? While it might not be ''it'', ideally we'ddevelop a friendship first and foremost, w/the potential for growth. Ideally you're:: Gainfully employed Close to my age -- or at least able to relate. I'm 29. Single Social -- I love to hang out with my friends. I'm not really a ''club gal'' but love bars/lounges/dinners/concerts...I'm looking for someone that likes to go out every now and again. Fresh!! -- I just want a mellow, chill, funky kinda guy. Into reading/museums/art/MUSIC...I'm definitely most attracted to a ''casual look''--Jeans, hoodie, sneakers... Or a nice blazer, button up and ''good jeans'' and shoes for a nite out...urban-chic if you will. I am :: 29, African-American , 5'6, long 'locks, full figured, beautiful smile, amazing sense of humor. I don't have any children either. Very personable. I loooooooooove to laugh. Definitely quick-witted and sarcastic Have my own place in the east bay. Full-time job in SF. Very independent. VERY passionate about music. I'm a huge hip-hop head, though I have a very eclectic musical palate. I spend a lot of my free-time checking out concerts. I'm interested in photography as well. So, if you've made it this far, hit me up! Would love to hear from you, and possibly meet someone new! Pictures are greatly appreciated, and will be reciprocated.

SBF for SBM to Hangout and Have Fun 27yr (Valley, Alabama )
I am looking for someone to get to know and see where things go. I'm single and want to spend some time with someone who wants to spend time with me. I'm not looking for an LTR in particular but whatever happens happens. I'm honest, outgoing, child-friendly, love to cook, bowl, go to movies, travel and try new things. If this sounds like something you would be interested in email me and I will send a picture back. I look forward to meeting you.



Asian with beautiful smile seeking new BF 54yr (Valley, 36854 , Chambers County)
Hello, I am a single Asian Female looking for a man who I would like to get to know more, over time.... a new boyfriend for a meaningful friend/relationship; someone for companionship, fun, doing things together; someone to share good conversations over a cup of coffee, to tell each other how our day went, someone whose opinions I admire, share my secrets with & someone I can share a warm hug & kiss. I have a couple of pets, am reasonably fit for trail hikes, love camping, have a curious nature, a fun personality & I do believe in taking things slow and seeing what unfolds naturally. I am on the thin side, 5'5'', have a beautiful smile and nice figure. I am financially secure, emotionally available and very little baggage. I dating for married you are fit, fun, successful in your career, financially secure & emotionally available & Unattached . You are tall-5'9+, have all your hair, your own teeth and not overweight. You are someone who is ready to meet a pretty & adventurous lady. Life is too short for game playing & petty things... I'm a strong believer in communication and compromise. I like to know who I am replying to, so those who reply without the requested info will be automatically deleted. I would appreciate seeing your recent photo, your location, what your marital status is and anything else you'd like to share with me for my photo & info in return. Cheers

Nice, genuine, good looking guys please? 18yr (36854, Valley, AL)
Pretty, fun, outgoing 18 year old girl looking for a sexy, smart, well-rounded guy. Take me to dinner, and maybe we can see a movie afterwards? It'll be fun! I swear! If intererested, hit me up if you meet the requirements: 1) under 22 years old 2) Over 5'11 3) Caucasian please 4) No creeeps! send me a good picture too, so I know whom milfs am talking with :) Hope to hear from y'all sooon! :)

Are you currently dating a married woman? Is this your first time or are you experienced when it comes to dating another man's wife? Whatever the case may be, you must know the basic rules and regulations when it comes to dating a married woman. >>

Irvine dating for married 36854, AL )
Is anyone going to Irvine tomorrow before 11?

A good catch? 26yr (36854, AL, Chambers County)
So, I've been called a ''catch'' by many men. I've been called attractive; I'm Latina, full figured/thick . I'm educated, have a career, live on my own, have never been married, have no kids, and am independent. But alas, I'm still single. I'm going to give this a try and dating for married what happens. Since I have my life in order, please have yours in order as well, and please be between the ages of 25-34. Yes, I have pictures. We'll trade. NO PIC, NO REPLY!

Discreet encounters for married people Dating for married in Valley, AL, 36854



Dating for married in Alabama, AL



Another locations:

Haleyville, Alabama, AL, 35565
Grand Bay, Alabama, AL, 36541
Mobile, Alabama, AL, 36608
Eight Mile, Alabama, AL, 36613
Greenville, Alabama, AL, 36037
Clanton, Alabama, AL, 35045
Fairhope, Alabama, AL, 36532
Dothan, Alabama, AL, 36301
Hanceville, Alabama, AL, 35077
Monroeville, Alabama, AL, 36460
Attalla, Alabama, AL, 35954
Saraland, Alabama, AL, 36571
Deatsville, Alabama, AL, 36022
Montevallo, Alabama, AL, 35115
Alabaster, Alabama, AL, 35007
Madison, Alabama, AL, 35758
Fort Payne, Alabama, AL, 35967
Semmes, Alabama, AL, 36575
Bay Minette, Alabama, AL, 36507
Hamilton, Alabama, AL, 35570
Gadsden, Alabama, AL, 35901
Enterprise, Alabama, AL, 36330
Roanoke, Alabama, AL, 36274
Moulton, Alabama, AL, 35650
Lanett, Alabama, AL, 36863
Northport, Alabama, AL, 35473
Foley, Alabama, AL, 36535
Hartselle, Alabama, AL, 35640
Pinson, Alabama, AL, 35126
Helena, Alabama, AL, 35080


All Valley, Alabama ZIPS:
36854



Last Search Querries:

Dating married woman in Valley, 36854
Married woman seeking married man in Valley, 36854 for dating
Valley, 36854 discreet married dating
Married woman for dating in Valley, 36854
Discreet dating for married in Valley, 36854